Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Troublemaker Low Price CD, Howard Linda



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1935р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 30 авг 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Сентября- начало Октября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Howard Linda
Название:  Troublemaker Low Price CD
ISBN: 9780062659415
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0062659413
Обложка/Формат: Compact Disc
Вес: 0.294 кг.
Дата издания: 03.01.2017
Язык: English
Размер: 147 x 135 x 38
Поставляется из: США



Escape: Heartbreaker\Duncan`s Bride

Автор: Howard Linda
Название: Escape: Heartbreaker\Duncan`s Bride
ISBN: 0373778406 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373778409
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 773 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Two timeless tales of romance and suspense from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard
HEARTBREAKER
Michelle Cabot reluctantly returns home to Central Florida, having inherited her father's cattle ranchand the mountain of bills that go with it. But Michelle's determined to turn things around, even as she discovers she's heavily indebted to neighboring rancher John Rafferty, a man she's spent ten years trying to forget. John has his own ideas for how the spoiled princess he remembers might pay him backbut when Michelle's secrets come to light, he'll do anything to protect herincluding letting go of the past once and for all.
DUNCAN'S BRIDE
It's been seven years since rancher Reese Duncan's first wife left him high and dry, and he's been trying to rebuild his life ever since. What he needs is a dependable matesomeone uncomplicated with whom he can start a family and who will help out around the ranch. At first glance, city girl Madelyn Patterson seems all wrong. But Madelyn isn't after his money or his land. She wants the one thing Reese can't guaranteehis heart."

Shattered: All That Glitters\An Independent Wife

Автор: Howard Linda
Название: Shattered: All That Glitters\An Independent Wife
ISBN: 0373779135 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373779130
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 773 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Two timeless tales of romance and suspense from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard
ALL THAT GLITTERS
When Greek billionaire Nikolas Constantinos set out to lock down a major business deal with the beautifuland scandalousJessica Stanton, falling for her hadn't been part of the plan. A steamy one-night stand was all he'd allow. Because love would lead to commitment. And commitment to a woman with Jessica's reputation could ruin him. But as it turns out, falling in love is the one thing beyond his control.
AN INDEPENDENT WIFE
It's been seven years since Rhy Baines last set eyes on estranged wife Sallie Jerome. She's since picked up the pieces of their shattered marriage and started a new life for herself, complete with a new image, new attitude and new career reporting for one of the nation's leading magazines. With Rhy taking over as the magazine's publisher, Sallie wonders if he'll even recognize his own wife. She's finally the self-assured woman he's always wanted. Only now she has to figure out if he's still what she wants."

Dying to please

Автор: Howard, Linda
Название: Dying to please
ISBN: 0749937815 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749937812
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1729 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sarah Stevens is a woman with many distinct qualities. She is also a trained bodyguard and expert marksman. Then one night she thwarts a burglary in progress, a courageous act that rewards Sarah her requisite `fifteen minutes of fame` with the local press. But the exposure is enough to catch the attention of a tortured soul.

Troublemaker Intl

Автор: Howard, Linda
Название: Troublemaker Intl
ISBN: 0062491911 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062491916
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Troublemaker

Автор: Linda Howard
Название: Troublemaker
ISBN: 0349413886 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349413884
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 2043 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Reckless: Midnight Rainbow\Tears of the Renegade

Автор: Howard Linda
Название: Reckless: Midnight Rainbow\Tears of the Renegade
ISBN: 0373799977 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373799978
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 773 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Reckless by Linda Howard released on Nov 29, 2016 is available now for purchase.

Killing time

Автор: Howard, Linda
Название: Killing time
ISBN: 0749936657 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749936655
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1729 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In 1985, a time capsule was buried in the front lawn of a small town courthouse, to be reopened in 2085. But just twenty years later, the capsule is dug up and its contents stolen. And that same night, one of the contributors to the capsule is brutally slain in his home. One by one, the other time capsule contributors are also being targeted.

Untitled Linda Howard

Автор: Linda Howard
Название: Untitled Linda Howard
ISBN: 0349413908 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349413907
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3302 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A standalone suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard, perfect for readers of Jayne Ann Krentz, J.D. Robb and Sandra Brown

Untitled Linda Howard

Автор: Linda Howard
Название: Untitled Linda Howard
ISBN: 0349413916 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349413914
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 2043 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Death angel

Автор: Howard, Linda
Название: Death angel
ISBN: 0345486552 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345486554
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In Linda Howard's gifted hands, second chances, unexpected romance, and unrelenting action combine into a riveting new novel of suspense. In Death Angel, bad girls can wake up and trust their hearts, bad guys can fight for what's right . . . and dying just might be the only way to change one's life.

A striking beauty with a taste for diamonds and dangerous men, Drea Rousseau is more than content to be arm candy for Rafael Salinas, a notorious crime lord who deals with betrayal through quick and treacherous means: a bullet to the back of the head, a blade across the neck, an incendiary device beneath a car. Eager to break with Rafael, Drea makes a fateful decision and a desperate move, stealing a mountain of cash from the malicious killer. After all, an escape needs to be financed.

Though Drea runs, Salinas knows she can't hide-and he dispatches a cold-blooded assassin in hot pursuit, resulting in a tragic turn of events. Or does it?

Left for dead, Drea miraculously returns to the realm of the living a changed woman. She's no longer shallow and selfish, no longer steals or cheats or sells herself short. Both humbled and thrilled with this unexpected second chance, Drea embraces her new life. But in order to feel safe and sound-and stop nervously looking over her shoulder-she will need to take down those who marked her for death.

Joining forces with the FBI, supplying vital inside information that only she can provide, Drea finds herself working with the most dangerous man she's ever known. Yet the closer they get to danger, the more intense their feelings for each other become, and the more Drea realizes that the cost of her new life may be her life itself-as well as her heart.

Running wild

Автор: Howard Linda, Jones Linda
Название: Running wild
ISBN: 0345520785 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345520784
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 831 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In book 1 of this steamy new contemporary Western romance series by two blockbuster authors, a cowboy and a woman on the run take a stand and fight for love.

Carlin Reed lives in fear, off the grid, moving from place to place. So Battle Ridge, Wyoming, a small town in the middle of nowhere, seems like a good place to lie low for a while. But after becoming cook and housekeeper to cattle rancher Zeke Decker, Carlin suspects that she's made her first mistake. Rugged, sexy, and too distracting for his own good, Zeke is pure temptation mixed with something deep and primal that makes Carlin feel almost safe. Soon things are getting way too hot in the kitchen.

Zeke doesn't challenge Carlin's terms: cash, dead bolts, and no questions. It is easy to see that she's a woman in trouble. Problem is, he's so blindsided by his attraction to her he can't think straight. Zeke tries to stay all business, no complications--but that game plan is sabotaged the second Carlin gets under his skin. And when her terrifying past follows her to the ranch, Carlin faces a heartbreaking choice: run away from the man she loves, or put him in the crosshairs of a madman.

Cry No More

Автор: Howard, Linda
Название: Cry No More
ISBN: 0345453425 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345453426
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Fueled by an obsession to fill the void in other people's lives, Milla Edge finds lost children--all the while trying to outrun the brutal emotions stemming from a tragedy in her past. Traveling to a small village in Mexico on a reliable tip, Milla begins to uncover the dire fate of countless children who have disappeared in the labyrinth of a sinister baby-smuggling ring. The key to nailing down the organization may rest with an elusive one-eyed man. As Milla's search for him intensifies, the mission becomes more treacherous. For the ring is part of something far larger and more dangerous, reaching the highest echelons of power. Racing into peril, Milla suddenly finds herself the hunted--in the crosshairs of an invisible, lethal assassin who aims to silence her permanently.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия