Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Pets for Peter Book and Puzzle, Watson Jane Werner


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 384р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 31 янв 2020
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина Марта
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Watson Jane Werner
Название:  Pets for Peter Book and Puzzle   (Джейн Вернер Уотсон: Питомцы для Пита)
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
Специальные книги

ISBN: 0399553630
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399553639
ISBN: 0-399-55363-0
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-399-55363-9
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 22
Вес: 0.148 кг.
Дата издания: 10.01.2017
Язык: ENG
Иллюстрации: Full colour
Размер: 19.81 x 16.76 x 0.76 cm
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: What child doesnt want a pet to love? A special edition of a classic in honor of the 75th anniversary of Little Golden Books

This 1950s Little Golden Book--with its own jigsaw puzzle--is back in print for todays kids. Little ones will enjoy hearing the funny tale of a boy searching for the perfect pet. Then they can put together the simple jigsaw puzzle--featuring a bonus picture from the story--that can be punched out from the books sturdy cover. Reissued to celebrate the 75th anniversary of Little Golden Books




Wonders of Nature

Автор: Watson Jane Werner
Название: Wonders of Nature
ISBN: 037585486X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375854866
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 320 р.
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.

Little Golden Book Christmas Favorites: The Animals` Christmas Eve/The Christmas Story/The Night Before Christmas

Автор: Wiersum Gale, Werner Jane, Moore Clement C.
Название: Little Golden Book Christmas Favorites: The Animals` Christmas Eve/The Christmas Story/The Night Before Christmas
ISBN: 0375857788 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375857782
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 481 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Three beloved Christmas Little Golden Books are gathered together in this charming mini-treasury: The Night Before Christmas, The Christmas Story, and The Animals' Christmas Eve. Perfect for gift-giving, and at the value Golden Books is known for

Автор: Werner Watson, Jane
Название: The Fuzzy Duckling
ISBN: 0553522132 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553522136
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 320 р.
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.

Описание: This Easter, add The Fuzzy Duckling to your Easter baskets
Alice and Martin Provensen's illustrations are so delightful that children will want to join the fuzzy duckling on his stroll through the countryside, meeting animals along the way. This adorable counting story by Jane Werner Watson is as fresh today as it was in 1949.

The Giant Golden Book of Elves and Fairies

Автор: Werner, Jane
Название: The Giant Golden Book of Elves and Fairies
ISBN: 0375844260 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375844263
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1089 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: THIS WHIMSICAL AND charming collection of stories and poems was first published in 1951. Now a new generation of fairy fans can search for lost merbabies, bargain with pixies, and frolic under the moon with Jane Werner's fantastic selection of "wee folk" tales, masterfully illustrated by Garth Williams.

La Historia De La Navidad

Автор: Werner Watson, Jane
Название: La Historia De La Navidad
ISBN: 0399552057 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399552052
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 320 р.
Наличие на складе: Заказано в издательстве.

Описание: Por primera vez una edici n en espa ol de The Christmas Story, uno de los cl sicos de
Golden Books

La traducci n al espa ol de The Christmas Story --la venerada historia de la Natividad, ilustrada por Eloise Wilkin--brinda la oportunidad a m s de 37 millones de hispanohablantes que residen en Estados Unidos de disfrutar de la maravillosa experiencia de leer este cl sico de Golden Books. Traducida al espa ol por una de las figuras m s respetadas del mundo editorial hispano, y a la venta a un precio asequible, ser el regalo perfecto para Navidad

La edici n en ingl s, The Christmas Story, de la colecci n Little Golden Book, se public por primera vez a principios de 1950, y desde entonces ha vendido millones de ejemplares. M s de 37 millones de personas en Estados Unidos hablan espa ol en sus hogares. El espa ol, despu s del ingl s, es la lengua m s hablada en Estados Unidos entre personas a partir de los cinco a os. La traductora, Teresa Mlawer, es una de las figuras m s reconocidas y respetadas del mundo editorial hispanoamericano.

The Story of Jesus

Автор: Watson, Jane Werner
Название: The Story of Jesus
ISBN: 0375839410 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375839412
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 320 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

A perfect introduction to Jesus for very young children
A gentle look at Jesus' birth, childhood, teachings, crucifixion, and resurrection. Written in a simple, warm style that will captivate and inspire, and colorfully illustrated with seven new pages of artwork.

The Fuzzy Duckling

Автор: Werner Watson Jane
Название: The Fuzzy Duckling
ISBN: 0307929663 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307929662
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 448 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

This spring, explore the farm with the Fuzzy Duckling
This beloved Little Golden Book is now available in our Golden Baby board book line. In this counting book, the youngest readers will enjoy following an adorable duckling as he explores the farm.

Cinderella

Автор: Werner, Werner Jane, Watson Jane Werner
Название: Cinderella
ISBN: 0736421513 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780736421515
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 320 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

My Little Book about God

Автор: Watson Jane Werner, Wilkin Eloise
Название: My Little Book about God
ISBN: 0307203123 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307203120
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 320 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

My Big Little Golden Book about God

Автор: Watson Jane Werner
Название: My Big Little Golden Book about God
ISBN: 0375835512 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375835513
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 576 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Miss Jane

Автор: Watson, Brad
Название: Miss Jane
ISBN: 150983432X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781509834327
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1140 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Miss Jane

Автор: Watson Brad
Название: Miss Jane
ISBN: 1509834311 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781509834310
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1140 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The acclaimed author of Last Days of the Dog-Men and The Heaven of Mercury brings to life a forgotten woman and a lost world in a strange and bittersweet pastoral; a life of quiet nobility and dignity lived against the background of the American century. For readers of Lori Lansens` The Girls, Fannie Flagg`s Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe and Robert Seethaler`s A Whole Life.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия