История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


20 Million Leagues Over the Sea: Book One of the Nemo Paradox, Hunter K. T.

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1608р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Америка: 107 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 7 июн 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Июля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Hunter K. T.
Название:  20 Million Leagues Over the Sea: Book One of the Nemo Paradox
Издательство: Twin Cedars Scifi
Классификация:
ISBN: 098886357X
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780988863576
ISBN: 0-9888635-7-X
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-9888635-7-6
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 318
Вес: 0.467 кг.
Дата издания: 13.08.2015
Язык: ENG
Размер: 22.86 x 15.24 x 1.80 cm
Поставляется из: США



Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas

Автор: Hunter S. Thompson
Название: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
ISBN: 0007204493 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007204496
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 671 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Stylish reissue of a classic first published in the 1970s: Hunter S Thompson's ether-fuelled, savage journey to the heart of the American Dream. 'We were somewhere around Barstow on the edge of the desert when the drugs began to take hold! And suddenly there was a terrible roar all around us and the sky was full of what looked like huge bats, all swooping and screeching and diving around the car, which was going about a hundredles an hour with the top down to Las Vegas!' As knights of old buckled on armour of supernatural power, so Hunter S. Thompson enters Las Vegas armed with a veritable arsenal of 'heinous chemicals'. His perilous, drug-enhanced confrontations with casino operators, bartenders, police officers and assorted representatives of the Silent Majority have a hallucinatory humour and nightmare terror never before seen on the printed page.

Warriors: The Ultimate Guide

Автор: Hunter Erin
Название: Warriors: The Ultimate Guide
ISBN: 0062245333 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062245335
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1385 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The ultimate companion to Erin Hunter`s #1 bestselling Warriors seriesFull of never-before-seen stories, full-color artwork, and captivating details about the warrior Cat clans, Warriors: The Ultimate Guide is a must-have addition to any Warriors collection.

Black Light

Автор: Hunter, Stephen
Название: Black Light
ISBN: 044022313X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780440223139
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Only one thing stands between a son and his father's killer: forty years of lies.. On a remote Arizona ranch, a man who has known loss, fear, and war weeps for the first time since he was a child. His tears are for the father taken from him four decades before in a deadly shoot-out. And his grief will lead him back to the place where he was born, where his father died, and where a brutal conspiracy is about to explode. For Bob Lee Swagger, the world changed on that hot day in Blue Eye, Arkansas, when two local boys rode armed and wild in a '55 Fairlane convertible. Swagger's father, Earl, a state trooper, was investigating the brutal murder of a young woman that day. By midnight Earl Swagger lay dead in a deserted cornfield. Now Bob Lee wants answers. He wants to know the truth behind the shoot -out that took his father's life, a mystery buried in forty years of lies. Because for Bob Lee Swagger, the killing didn't end that day in Blue Eye, Arkansas. The killing had just begun... Weaving together characters from his national bestsellers Point of Impact and Dirty White Boys, Stephen Hunter's gripping thriller builds to an exhilarating climax--and an explosion of gunfire that blasts open the secrets of two generations.

Rum diary

Автор: Thompson, Hunter S
Название: Rum diary
ISBN: 074757457X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747574576
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 846 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The sultry classic of a journalist`s sordid life in Puerto Rico

I, Ripper

Автор: Hunter Stephen
Название: I, Ripper
ISBN: 1476764867 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781476764863
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 692 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The electrifying new thriller from "New York Times" bestselling author Stephen Hunter takes you deep inside the mind of the most notorious serial killer of all time: Jack the Ripper.
In the fall of 1888, Jack the Ripper slaughtered five prostitutes in London s seamy Whitechapel District. He did not just kill he ripped with a butcher s glee and then, after the particularly gruesome slaying of Mary Jane Kelly, he disappeared. For 127 years, Jack has haunted the dark corners of our imagination, the paradigm of the psychotic killer. We remember him not only for his crimes, but because, despite one of the biggest dragnets in London history, he was never caught.
"I, Ripper" is a vivid reimagining of Jack s personal story entwined with that of an Irish journalist who covered the case, knew the principals, charted the investigation, and at last, stymied, went off in a bold new direction. These two men stalk each other through a city twisted in fear of the madman s blade, a cat-and-mouse game that brings to life the sounds and smells of the fleshpot tenderloin of Whitechapel and all the lurid acts that fueled the Ripper headlines.
Dripping with intrigue, atmosphere, and diabolical twists, this is a magnificent psychological thriller from perennial "New York Times" bestseller Stephen Hunter, who the "San Francisco Examiner" calls one of the best storytellers of his generation. "

Point of Impact - Shooter (film tie-in)

Автор: Hunter, Stephen
Название: Point of Impact - Shooter (film tie-in)
ISBN: 0553563513 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553563511
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: He was one the best Marine snipers in Vietnam. Today, twenty years later, disgruntled hero of an unheroic war, all Bob Lee Swagger wants to be left alone and to leave the killing behind. But with consummate psychological skill, a shadowy military organization seduces Bob into leaving his beloved Arkansas hills for one last mission for his country, unaware until too late that the game is rigged. The assassination plot is executed to perfection—until Bob Lee Swagger, alleged lone gunman, comes out of the operation alive, the target of a nationwide manhunt, his only allies a woman he just met and a discredited FBI agent. Now Bob Lee Swagger is on the run, using his lethal skills once more—but this time to track down the men who set him up and to break a dark conspiracy aimed at the very heart of America.

Day Before Midnight

Автор: Hunter, Stephen
Название: Day Before Midnight
ISBN: 0553282352 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553282351
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Forest of Secrets

Автор: Hunter Erin
Название: Forest of Secrets
ISBN: 0060525614 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060525613
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 484 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Book three of the epic feline fantasy series Warriors, in which Fireheart uncovers ThunderClan’s darkest secrets, is now available in paperback!

The Third Bullet

Автор: Hunter Stephen
Название: The Third Bullet
ISBN: 1451640226 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781451640229
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 692 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Former marine sniper Bob Lee Swagger investigates one of the most enduring controversies of our time--the JFK assassination--in this New York Times bestselling "terrific thriller" (Booklist, starred review).
Bestselling author Stephen Hunter takes on one of the most shocking crimes in American history when his celebrated hero ex-Marine sniper Bob Lee Swagger follows the smallest hint of a lead to its staggering conclusion--about the fateful third bullet that ended the life of President John F. Kennedy. . . .

Last Man Standing: Killbook of a Bounty Hunter

Автор: Luvisi Dan
Название: Last Man Standing: Killbook of a Bounty Hunter
ISBN: 1616552409 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781616552404
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3638 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

The Hunter

Автор: Tom Wood
Название: The Hunter
ISBN: 0751545309 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751545302
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 827 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An exciting, cinematic, hugely suspenseful thriller for fans of Lee Child, The Bourne Identity, and The Thomas Crown Affair.

Master Sniper

Автор: Hunter, Stephen
Название: Master Sniper
ISBN: 0440221870 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780440221876
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия