Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

How to Play the Piano, Rhodes James



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Rhodes James
Название:  How to Play the Piano
Издательство: Quercus publishing
Классификация:
ISBN: 1786482401
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781786482402
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 64
Вес: 0.214 кг.
Дата издания: 06.10.2016
Размер: 210 X 150 X 22
Читательская аудитория: Tertiary education (us: college)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: If listening to music is soothing for the soul, then playing music is achieving enlightenment. It`s going from kicking a ball around with a few pals to playing alongside Messi.



Frozen Tides: A Falling Kingdoms Novel

Автор: Rhodes Morgan
Название: Frozen Tides: A Falling Kingdoms Novel
ISBN: 159514708X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781595147080
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 751 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The plans are laid and the players are determined . . . but nothing can prepare these unlikely warriors for what the elemental gods of Mytica have in store.
CLEO: Reeling after a shocking realization about Magnus, Princess Cleo must cast aside her feelings and look toward her kingdom with the eyes of a queen.
MAGNUS: The steely prince of Limeros is once again torn between love and duty, leaving him wondering whether he's strong enough to rule his people.
LUCIA: Heartbroken and blind with fury, the betrayed sorceress allies with the awoken Fire god, who also seeks revenge.
JONAS: The defeated rebel leader reunites with Princess Cleo, only to become a pawn in the dangerous hunt for the elusive Kindred.
KING GAIUS: A desperate King of Blood flees Mytica and sails to Kraeshia, where he attempts to ally with the famously brutal emperor across the Silver Sea."

Gathering Darkness: A Falling Kingdoms Novel

Автор: Rhodes Morgan
Название: Gathering Darkness: A Falling Kingdoms Novel
ISBN: 1595147063 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781595147066
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 751 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The stakes have never been higher for Magnus and Cleo, who are brought together by a life or death decision that will lock their fates. The Rebels forge ahead. Princess Cleo slays with sweetness and a secret that might control Lucia`s magic as she and vengeful Jonas lead the hunt for the all-powerful Kindred. Which side will Prince Magnus choose?

Crossbones Yard

Автор: Kate Rhodes
Название: Crossbones Yard
ISBN: 1444738763 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444738766
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A psychologist finds herself drawn into the dark world of a serial killer who may be closer than she thinks, in a brilliant debut selected for Harrogate Crime Festival`s New Blood panel by Val McDermid.

Dark Sun

Автор: Richard Rhodes
Название: Dark Sun
ISBN: 0684824140 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780684824147
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1626 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Here, for the first time, in a brilliant, panoramic portrait by the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of The Making of the Atomic Bomb, is the definitive, often shocking story of the politics and the science behind the development of the hydrogen bomb and the birth of the Cold War. Based on secret files in the United States and the former Soviet Union, this monumental work of history discloses how and why the United States decided to create the bomb that would dominate world politics for more than forty years.

Very Noisy House

Автор: Rhodes Julie
Название: Very Noisy House
ISBN: 1845079833 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781845079833
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1620 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Delightfully noisy text, a joy to read with a toddler or young child, illustrated by bestselling creator of Winnie the Witch

Frozen Tides

Автор: Morgan, Rhodes
Название: Frozen Tides
ISBN: 1101998989 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781101998984
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 888 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Tidings of Comfort and Joy

Автор: Rhodes Pam
Название: Tidings of Comfort and Joy
ISBN: 1473630037 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781473630031
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2857 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A personal collection of the most inspiring Christmas carols, poems and readings

King of Assassins: The Elven Ways: Book Three

Автор: Rhodes Jenna
Название: King of Assassins: The Elven Ways: Book Three
ISBN: 0756409861 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780756409869
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: "King of Assassins "is the third novel in "The Elven Ways," the spellbinding fantasy epic that began with "The Four Forges" and "The Dark Ferryman." The world of Kerith has reached a pivotal moment in its history, as rival factions are forced to band together against both known enemies and an unexpected invastion force.
Kerith has been bereft of magic since the end of the devastating wars that killed off the Mageborn, and destroyed all connections between the Gods and the many races native to the land. These nations managed to coexist until exiled from their own world by a sorcerous act of war the Vaelinars mysteriously appeared on Kerith.
But now the Vaelinars war has followed them, ripping holes in the fabric of both universes. They stand at a dangerous threshold as old and new betrayals threaten the destinies of the peoples of two worlds.
Against this background of betrayal and ever-shifting alliances, two star-crossed lovers the half-breed Sevryn and the orphaned, Goddess-touched Vaelinar, Rivergrace must escape the fury of a desperate ruler. The Warrior Queen Lariel, having accidently revealed to Sevryn the forbidden powers that gained her the throne, has begun a vicious manhunt to destroy him.
In the midst of this chaos, Sevryn is charged with finding the King of Assassins a quest that may consume him. And only Rivergrace has any hope of discovering the means to save both Sevryn and the world she loves."

River of Souls

Автор: Rhodes Kate
Название: River of Souls
ISBN: 1444785575 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444785579
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1524 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Getting inside the mind of a killer isn`t for the faint of heart... a cold case and a series of drownings present Alice Quentin with a terrifying mystery, in a novel perfect for fans of Nicci French.

Saints and Sailors

Автор: Rhodes Pam
Название: Saints and Sailors
ISBN: 1782641564 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781782641568
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 955 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Fourth in the Dunbridge Chronicles series. Neil Fisher`s old and new congregations come together on a cruise round the British Isles.

Second Honeymoon

Автор: Rhodes Sonya, Schneider Susan
Название: Second Honeymoon
ISBN: 006236099X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062360991
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1182 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Make the next half of your life together the second honeymoon you want it to be

At mid-life, everything changes in most marriages. As the family focus shifts back to a couples focus, serious questions arise for each partner: Who am I now? Who are you? Who are we together? These questions go to the heart of a relationship, and the answers can often lead to conflict and, ultimately, divorce. Even the best relationships can founder as children grow up and leave home. Career change, financial uncertainty, job loss, infidelity, serious illness, or a partner's changing needs, values, and anxieties can threaten marital life. More subtle and dramatic still are the profoundly different personal changes men and women undergo at mid-life--emotional transformations that can irrevocably alter a marriage's dynamic.

But as this wise, compassionate, and groundbreaking book shows, mid-life can also be a time for couples to examine and reinvent their relationships, renew their marital contract--and make a different kind of commitment to each other. Second Honeymoon explores the impact of mid-life on couples and the specific issues partners face--even couples who have never before experienced a serious crisis. Drawing on her long experience working with couples and families, Dr. Sonya Rhodes describes the high-risk roles and behavior patterns that are the stumbling blocks to change, and shows step by step how couples can achieve the critical transformations that will make the second half of their life together the loving second honeymoon they want it to be.

Certain je ne Sais Quoi

Автор: Rhodes Chloe
Название: Certain je ne Sais Quoi
ISBN: 1782434321 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781782434320
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 945 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A fascinating look at the meanings and origins of the many colourful foreign phrases we use every day.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия