+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

We Were on a Break, Kelk Lindsey

Автор: Kelk Lindsey
Название:  We Were on a Break   (Линдси Келк: Мы были на перерыве)
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 0007582412
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007582419
ISBN: 0-00-758241-2
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-00-758241-9
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 416
Вес: 0.294 кг.
Дата издания: 06.10.2016
Размер: 197 X 130 X 32
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: `Witty, funny, warm and wise` Marian Keyes Is it a break? Or is it a blip?

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 64шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 13 июл 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Августа
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
575.00
Добавить в корзину


I heart new york

Автор: Kelk, Lindsey
Название: I heart new york
ISBN: 0007288387 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007288380
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 503 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, get ready for the summer debut of the year...

в Мои желания
I Heart Vegas

Автор: Lindsey Kelk
Название: I Heart Vegas
ISBN: 0007453213 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007453214
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: от 468 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

в Мои желания
About a girl

Автор: Lindsey Kelk
Название: About a girl
ISBN: 0007498004 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007498000
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: от 503 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: 'Fans of the I Heart series will instantly fall for this gorgeously funny and romantic red' Closer 'Perfect for your summer holiday!' Bella 'Kelk has a hilarious turn of phrase and a sparkling writing style ...

в Мои желания
What a Girl Wants

Автор: Kelk Lindsey
Название: What a Girl Wants
ISBN: 0007501536 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007501533
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 575 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A new bestseller from the immensely popular Lindsey Kelk

в Мои желания
I Heart Paris

Автор: Lindsey Kelk
Название: I Heart Paris
ISBN: 0007357265 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007357260
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 468 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Angela is in the City of Love - but her own lovelife is heading for trouble...

в Мои желания
I heart Paris

Автор: Kelk, Lindsey
Название: I heart Paris
ISBN: 0007288417 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007288410
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 575 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Angela is in the City of Love - but her own love life is heading for trouble... Angela Clark is a British girl living the dream in fabulous New York. But she`s never been to the romantic capital of the world - Paris. So when her lead singer boyfriend Alex suggests a trip there and she is asked to write an insider`s guide to the hip city - she jumps at the chance! Meandering along charming streets, perusing Paris`s hot destinations - all in the name of research - Angela decides she could get used to the joie de vivre of Paris... Warm, funny and unputdowable, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Sex and the City.

в Мои желания
I Heart London

Автор: Kelk Lindsey
Название: I Heart London
ISBN: 0007462271 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007462278
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 575 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The perfect London read for this summer! Angela`s back on home turf - and in her biggest romantic scrape yet...

в Мои желания
I Heart Hollywood

Автор: Kelk Lindsey
Название: I Heart Hollywood
ISBN: 0007288409 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007288403
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 575 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Celebs, sunshine and beautiful boys...enough to lead a girl astray?

в Мои желания
The Single Girl`S To-Do List

Автор: Kelk, Lindsey
Название: The Single Girl`S To-Do List
ISBN: 0007345631 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007345632
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 575 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A hilarious and romantic standalone novel from the bestselling author of the I Heart series

в Мои желания
What a Girl Wants

Автор: Lindsey Kelk
Название: What a Girl Wants
ISBN: 0007501544 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007501540
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 503 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: A summer bestseller from the immensely popular Lindsey Kelk Being arrested in your own bedroom is never a good start to the day. Tess Brookes really needs to sort out her back-stabbing flatmate – and her life. Should she gamble all on the new photography job she’s landed, or snap up the offer from long-time crush and best friend Charlie to start up on their own – in more ways than one? There’s just one small thing she hasn’t mentioned. Or rather, one tall thing. He’s handsome, infuriating and called Nick… For the first time, Tess has to choose between the life she always dreamed of and a future she never imagined possible. From London to Milan, with high fashion and low behaviour thrown in, she’s going to have to make up her mind what a girl really wants…

в Мои желания
Single girl`s to-do list

Автор: Kelk, Lindsey
Название: Single girl`s to-do list
ISBN: 0007383770 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007383771
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 468 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

в Мои желания
I heart Christmas

Автор: Lindsey Kelk
Название: I heart Christmas
ISBN: 000750151X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007501519
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 503 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: But Santa’s throwing her a few curveballs – new job (as if it’s not mental enough already), new baby-craze from her best friend Jenny, and Alex determined they should grow up and settle down. Once friends start turning up uninvited on her doorstep (and leading her astray), can Angela really have a merry little Christmas? So much for happy holidays – something’s got to give…

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия