Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Empress of a Thousand Skies, Belleza Rhoda



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1230р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Belleza Rhoda
Название:  Empress of a Thousand Skies   (Рода Беллеза: Императрица тысячи небес)
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 1101999101
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781101999103
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 344
Вес: 0.428 кг.
Дата издания: 07.02.2017
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: Illustrations
Размер: 213 x 148 x 28
Читательская аудитория: Teenage / young adult
Ссылка на Издательство: Link
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: A sweeping sci-fi fantasy adventure that follows two fugitives - a princess-in-exile and her accused killer - across the galaxy as they fight to reclaim her family dynasty and save the universe from a deadly threat.



Empress Of A Thousand(Lib)(Cd)

Автор: Belleza, Rhoda
Название: Empress Of A Thousand(Lib)(Cd)
ISBN: 1524750921 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781524750923
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 3419 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Empress Of A Thousand(Uab)(Cd)

Автор: Belleza, Rhoda
Название: Empress Of A Thousand(Uab)(Cd)
ISBN: 1524750905 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781524750909
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 3419 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: For fans of Pierce Brown and Firefly comes an epic sci-fi fantasy, hailed as "an important and relevant novel" by The New York Times.

Empress
Rhee, also known as Crown Princess Rhiannon Ta'an, is the sole surviving heir to a powerful dynasty. She'll stop at nothing to avenge her family and claim her throne.

Fugitive
Aly has risen above his war refugee origins to find fame as the dashing star of a DroneVision show. But when he's falsely accused of killing Rhee, he's forced to prove his innocence to save his reputation - and his life.

Madman
With planets on the brink of war, Rhee and Aly must confront a ruthless evil that threatens the fate of the entire galaxy.

Rhoda Belleza crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, warfare, and the true meaning of legacy in this exhilarating debut, perfect for readers of Marissa Meyer's Lunar Chronicles and Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman's Illuminae Files.

Empress of a Thousand Skies

Автор: Belleza, Rhoda
Название: Empress of a Thousand Skies
ISBN: 0451478177 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451478177
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 821 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Belleza en Lugar de Cenizas

Автор: Meyer, Joyce
Название: Belleza en Lugar de Cenizas
ISBN: 1455504351 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781455504350
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1108 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Many people seem to have it all together outwardly, but inside they are a wreck. Their past has broken, crushed, and wounded them inwardly. They can be healed. God has a plan, and Isaiah 61 reveals that the Lord came to heal the brokenhearted. He wants to heal victims of abuse and emotional wounding. Joyce Meyer is a victim of the physical, mental, emotional, and sexual abuse she suffered as a child. Yet today she has a nationwide ministry of emotional healing to others like herself. In Beauty for Ashes she outlines major truths that brought healing in her life and describes how other victims of abuse can also experience God's healing in their lives. You will learn: * How to Deal with the Emotional Pain of Abuse * How to Understand Your Responsibility to God for Overcoming Abuse * Why Victims of Abuse Often Suffer from Other Addictive Behaviors * How to Grab Hold of God's Unconditional Love * The Importance of God's Timing in Working Through Painful Memories.

B de Belleza

Автор: Ferreras Alberto
Название: B de Belleza
ISBN: 0307745198 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307745194
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 957 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Su nombre es Bella Mar a Zavala pero todos la llaman B. Su problema es muy simple: por culpa de sus generosas curvas B no se siente bella. Es por eso que no consigue novio, ni logra que le den ese anhelado ascenso por el que tanto ha luchado en su trabajo. Pero todo cambia un d a, cuando B conoce a una misteriosa mujer que la sorprende con un inesperado cumplido: "Con un cuerpo como el tuyo podr as ganar una fortuna."

Qu es lo que le propone esta mujer? Ser indecente? Ser ilegal? Ser posible que unos codicien ese cuerpo que otros rechazan?

En esta hilarante aventura, B descubrir que hay dos maneras de sentirse bella. Una est llena de glamour, misterio y peligro; la otra siempre estuvo al alcance de su mano.

Sexy a la Brasilera: Secretos Para Vivir Una Vida Llena de Belleza y Confianza

Автор: Padilha Janea, Frankel Martha
Название: Sexy a la Brasilera: Secretos Para Vivir Una Vida Llena de Belleza y Confianza
ISBN: 0451236157 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451236159
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 954 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: En Sexy a la brasilera, Jane Padilha nos ense a a vivir la vida a la brasilera: con seducci n y confianza. Todo lo que necesitas ya lo llevas por dentro, lo nico que necesitas hacer es buscar y encontrarlo. Este libro te ense ar la manera.

La Belleza y El Infierno

Автор: Saviano Roberto
Название: La Belleza y El Infierno
ISBN: 0307882195 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307882196
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1364 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Roberto Saviano is back confronting the injustices of organized crime in Italy. In his writings, articles and books he employs prose and news-reporting style to narrate the story of the Camorra (a powerful Neapolitan mafialike organization), exposing its territory and business connections.
Since 2006, Saviano has been threatened by several Neapolitan "godfathers." Because of his courageous stance, he is considered a "national hero" by author-philosopher Umberto Eco.

Dulce Belleza = Sweet Beauty

Автор: Shaw Chantelle
Название: Dulce Belleza = Sweet Beauty
ISBN: 0373896743 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373896745
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 333 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия