Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

The Gauntlet, Shepherd Megan



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1741р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Shepherd Megan
Название:  The Gauntlet
ISBN: 9780062243126
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0062243128
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 352
Вес: 0.453 кг.
Дата издания: 23.05.2017
Язык: English
Размер: 216 x 142 x 31
Поставляется из: США
Дополнительное описание: THE MAZE RUNNER meets Scott Westerfeld in the final novel in this gripping and romantic New York Times bestselling series about teens abducted from Earth by an otherworldly race. Can Cora run the Gauntlet and save humanity?




Her Dark Curiosity HB

Автор: Shepherd Megan
Название: Her Dark Curiosity HB
ISBN: 0062128051 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062128058
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Her Dark Curiosity

Автор: Megan Shepherd
Название: Her Dark Curiosity
ISBN: 000750022X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007500222
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1088 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, this tantalizing sequel to Megan Shepherd`s gothic suspense novel, The Madman`s Daughter, explores the hidden natures of those we love and how far we`ll go to save them from themselves.

The Madman`s Daughter

Автор: Megan Shepherd
Название: The Madman`s Daughter
ISBN: 0007500203 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007500208
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1209 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A dark, breathless, beautifully-written gothic thriller of murder, madness and a mysterious island...

Cold Legacy, A

Автор: Shepherd, Megan
Название: Cold Legacy, A
ISBN: 0062387898 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062387899
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 967 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Cage

Автор: Shepherd Megan
Название: The Cage
ISBN: 0062243055 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062243058
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

"Gripping and addictive--Shepherd has delivered again A captivating mix of intrigue, deft twists, and complex questions, this is a must-read."--Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner, New York Times bestselling authors of These Broken Stars

The Maze Runner meets Scott Westerfeld in this new series Kirkus Reviews calls "swoon-worthy and thrilling" about teens held captive in a human zoo by an otherworldly race. From Megan Shepherd, the acclaimed author of the Madman's Daughter trilogy.

When Cora Mason wakes in a desert, she doesn't know where she is or who put her there. As she explores, she finds an impossible mix of environments--tundra next to desert, farm next to jungle, and a strangely empty town cobbled together from different cultures, all watched over by eerie black windows. And she isn't alone.

Four other teenagers have also been taken: a beautiful model, a tattooed smuggler, a secretive genius, and an army brat who seems to know too much about Cora's past. None of them have a clue as to what happened, and all of them have secrets. As the unlikely group struggles for leadership, they slowly start to trust each other. But when their mysterious jailer appears--a handsome young guard called Cassian--they realize that their captivity is more terrifying than they could ever imagine: their captors aren't from Earth. And they have taken the five teenagers for an otherworldly zoo--where the exhibits are humans.

Cold Legacy

Автор: Shepherd Megan
Название: Cold Legacy
ISBN: 0007500246 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007500246
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1088 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: With inspiration from Mary Shelley`s Frankenstein, this breathless conclusion to the Madman`s Daughter trilogy explores the things we`ll sacrifice to save those we love ... even our own humanity.

Her Dark Curiosity

Автор: Shepherd, Megan
Название: Her Dark Curiosity
ISBN: 0062326538 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062326539
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 967 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Madman`s Daughter, The

Автор: Shepherd, Megan
Название: Madman`s Daughter, The
ISBN: 0062246968 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062246967
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 967 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Hunt

Автор: Shepherd Megan
Название: The Hunt
ISBN: 006224308X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062243089
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

The Maze Runner meets Scott Westerfeld in the second novel in this gripping and romantic YA series about teens abducted from Earth by an otherworldly race from Megan Shepherd, the acclaimed author of the Madman s Daughter series.

They ve left the cage but they re not free yet.

After their failed escape attempt, Cora, Lucky, and Mali have been demoted to the lowest level of human captives and placed in a safari-themed environment called the Hunt, along with wild animals and other human outcasts. They must serve new Kindred masters Cora as a lounge singer, Lucky as an animal wrangler, and Mali as a safari guide and follow new rules or face dangerous consequences. Meanwhile, Nok and Rolf have been moved into an enormous dollhouse, observed around the clock by Kindred scientists interested in Nok s pregnancy. And Leon, the only one who successfully escaped, has teamed up with villainous Mosca black-market traders.

The former inhabitants of the Cage are threatened on all fronts and maybe worst of all, one of the Hunt s Kindred safari guests begins to play a twisted game of cat and mouse with Cora.Separated and constantly under watch, she and the others must struggle to stay alive, never mind find a way back to each other. When Cassian secretly offers to train Cora to develop her psychic abilities to prove the worthiness of humanity in a series of tests called the Gauntlet she ll have to decide fast if she dares to trust the Kindred who betrayed her, or if she can forge her own way to freedom."

The Cage

Автор: Shepherd Megan
Название: The Cage
ISBN: 0062243063 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062243065
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 967 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

Gripping and addictive Shepherd has delivered again A captivating mix of intrigue, deft twists, and complex questions, this is a must-read. Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner, New York Times bestselling authors of These Broken Stars

The Maze Runner meets Scott Westerfeld in this new series Kirkus Reviews calls swoon-worthy and thrilling about teens held captive in a human zoo by an otherworldly race. From Megan Shepherd, the acclaimed author of the Madman s Daughter trilogy.

When Cora Mason wakes in a desert, she doesn t know where she is or who put her there. As she explores, she finds an impossible mix of environments tundra next to desert, farm next to jungle, and a strangely empty town cobbled together from different cultures, all watched over by eerie black windows. And she isn t alone.

Four other teenagers have also been taken: a beautiful model, a tattooed smuggler, a secretive genius, and an army brat who seems to know too much about Cora s past. None of them have a clue as to what happened, and all of them have secrets. As the unlikely group struggles for leadership, they slowly start to trust each other. But when their mysterious jailer appears a handsome young guard called Cassian they realize that their captivity is more terrifying than they could ever imagine: their captors aren t from Earth. And they have taken the five teenagers for an otherworldly zoo where the exhibits are humans."

Her Dark Curiosity

Автор: Shepherd Megan
Название: Her Dark Curiosity
ISBN: 006212806X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062128065
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1064 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

A Cold Legacy

Автор: Shepherd Megan
Название: A Cold Legacy
ISBN: 0062128086 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062128089
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein--and perfect for fans of Libba Bray--this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love...even our own humanity.

After killing the men who tried to steal her father's research, Juliet and her friends have escaped to a remote estate on the Scottish moors. Owned by the enigmatic Elizabeth von Stein, the mansion is full of mysteries and unexplained oddities: dead bodies in the basement, secret passages, and fortune tellers who seem to know Juliet's secrets. Though it appears to be a safe haven, Juliet fears new dangers may be present within the manor's walls.

Then Juliet uncovers the truth about the manor's long history of scientific experimentation--and her own intended role in it--forcing her to determine where the line falls between right and wrong, life and death, magic and science, and promises and secrets. And she must decide if she'll follow her father's dark footsteps or her mother's tragic ones, or whether she'll make her own.

--School Library Journal (starred review)

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия