Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Vile: Peeking Under the Skin of Murderers



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 3628р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 28 июл 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Август
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Benjamin S. Jeffries
Название:  Vile: Peeking Under the Skin of Murderers
ISBN: 9780764350900
Издательство: Schiffer
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0764350900
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 176
Вес: 0.544 кг.
Дата издания: 28.08.2016
Серия: Biography
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: 18 b/w illus
Размер: 165 x 236 x 20
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Ключевые слова: True crime
Подзаголовок: Peeking under the skin of murderers
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Peek-A Who?: Hide & Seek Board Book

Автор: Nina Laden
Название: Peek-A Who?: Hide & Seek Board Book
ISBN: 0811826023 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780811826020
Издательство: Abrams
Рейтинг:
Цена: 679 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: One of Scholastic Parent & Child magazine's 100 Greatest Books for Kids With colorful pictures, simple rhyming texts, and sized right for small hands to hold. Guessing-game board book filled with vibrant, happy images: Peek-a-Who! takes the most loved baby and toddler game and puts it in book form! Colorful pictures and simple rhyming texts help children guess what's peeking through the die-cut windows in this fun board book. The anticipation of what's hiding on the next page and the bright, engaging illustrations will keep little ones guessing and giggling all the way to the surprise ending. Perfect size for curious babies and toddlers to hold and manipulate Fun and interactive book to read aloud for story time Nina Laden is the author and illustrator of many award-winning books for children Fans of Ready, Set, GO!, Peek-a-Zoo!, Peek-a-Boo!, and Grow Up! will love the simple rhymes, colorful images, and surprise mirror at the end of Peek-a-Who!

Peek-A Zoo

Автор: Laden Nina
Название: Peek-A Zoo
ISBN: 1452111758 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781452111759
Издательство: Abrams
Рейтинг:
Цена: 679 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Read the clue...guess the animal...giggle wildly...and repeat! At long last, board book virtuoso Nina Laden has created a companion to her classic Peek-a Who?

Peek-a-boo who?

Автор: Taback, Simms
Название: Peek-a-boo who?
ISBN: 1593541805 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781593541804
Издательство: Abrams
Рейтинг:
Цена: 815 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Peekaboo! bb

Автор: Gomi
Название: Peekaboo! bb
ISBN: 1452108358 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781452108353
Издательство: Abrams
Рейтинг:
Цена: 679 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Peekaboo! I see you! Spread this clever book flat and peek through each funny face for hours of fun. With bold colors and simple words, acclaimed author and illustrator Taro Gomi shows youngsters a new way to look at the world around them.

Peek-a-boo, papa

Автор: Newton, Jill
Название: Peek-a-boo, papa
ISBN: 1593546262 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781593546267
Издательство: Abrams
Рейтинг:
Цена: 679 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: All small children play peek-a-boo. In "Peek-a-Boo, Papa!," he/she will find animals from the wild, including zebras, crocodiles, and wildebeests.

Peek-a-boo, mama

Автор: Newton, Jill
Название: Peek-a-boo, mama
ISBN: 1593546289 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781593546281
Издательство: Abrams
Рейтинг:
Цена: 543 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: All small children play peek-a-boo. In "Peek-a-Boo, Mama!" a child will have fun covering and uncovering farm animals sheep, cows, donkeys, and more.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия