История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Magpie Murders, Anthony Horowitz

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 877р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 8 фев 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Марта
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Anthony Horowitz
Название:  Magpie Murders
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Классификация:
ISBN: 1409158373
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409158370
ISBN: 1-409-15837-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-409-15837-0
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 464
Вес: 0.6 кг.
Дата издания: 01.10.2016
Язык: English
Размер: 235 x 259 x 42
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



      Новое издание
Magpie Murders

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: Magpie Murders
ISBN: 1409158381 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409158387
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: от 872 до 972 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Sunday Times bestselling author Anthony Horowitz offers up a whodunit like no other in this fiendish crime thriller - perfect for fans of Agatha Christie vintage crime.

Magpie murders

Автор: Horowitz, Anthony
Название: Magpie murders
ISBN: 1409159442 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409159445
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


Stormbreaker

Автор: Horowitz, Anthony
Название: Stormbreaker
ISBN: 0142406112 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142406113
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 576 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Moriarty

Автор: Horowitz, Anthony
Название: Moriarty
ISBN: 1409109488 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409109488
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 1023 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sherlock Holmes is dead. Days after Holmes and his arch-enemy Moriarty fall to their doom at the Reichenbach Falls, Pinkerton agent Frederick Chase arrives in Europe from New York. The death of Moriarty has created a poisonous vacuum which has been swiftly filled by a fiendish new criminal mastermind who has risen to take his place. Ably assisted by Inspector Athelney Jones of Scotland Yard, a devoted student of Holmes's methods of investigation and deduction, Frederick Chase must forge a path through the darkest corners of the capital to shine light on this shadowy figure, a man much feared but seldom seen, a man determined to engulf London in a tide of murder and menace. Author of the global bestseller The House of Silk, Anthony Horowitz once more breathes life into the world created by Arthur Conan Doyle. With pitch-perfect characterisation and breath-taking pace, Horowitz weaves a relentlessly thrilling tale which teases and delights by the turn of each page. The game is afoot...

Trigger Mortis: A James Bond Novel

Автор: Anthony Horowitz
Название: Trigger Mortis: A James Bond Novel
ISBN: 1409159132 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409159131
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1389 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (более 5-х шт.)
Описание: James Bond returns in this thrilling new adventure from Anthony Horowitz - with original material by Ian Fleming.

The House of Silk

Автор: Horowitz, Anthony
Название: The House of Silk
ISBN: 1409136361 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409136361
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 864 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Eagle Strike

Автор: Horowitz, Anthony
Название: Eagle Strike
ISBN: 0399239790 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399239793
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1217 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Millions adore him. A philanthropist. Anti-drug crusader. Peace activist. And former pop star the likes of which the world has never seen. Sir Damian Cray even has the president s ear. Yet the president s ear is not enough for Damian he wants more. Such as the president s fingerprints. So he can manipulate computer systems only the President of the United States has access to. So he can launch nuclear missiles. From aboard Air Force One. All in the name of peace.... So what if a few million lives are lost in the process?

Teen spy Alex Rider survives a bullfight, a high-speed bicycle chase through Amsterdam, and even being the target in a human video-game, only to face his most disturbing challenge yet: when the best of intentions are driven by insanity, how do you reason with a madman?

Ark Angel

Автор: Horowitz, Anthony
Название: Ark Angel
ISBN: 0142407380 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142407387
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 576 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The sniper s bullet nearly killed him. But Alex Rider managed to survive . . . just in time for more trouble to come his way. When kidnappers attempt to snatch a fellow patient from the exclusive hospital where Alex is recovering, he knows he has to stop him. But the boy he saves is no ordinary patient: He is the son of Nikolai Drevin, one of the richest men in the world. The eccentric billionaire has been targeted by Force Three, a group of eco-terrorists who claim his project Ark Angel the first luxury hotel in outer space is a danger to the environment. Soon Alex discovers that Force Three will stop at nothing to destroy Ark Angel, even if it means sending four hundred tons of molten glass and steel hurtling down to Earth and killing millions . . . unless Alex can stop them.

Scorpia

Автор: Horowitz, Anthony
Название: Scorpia
ISBN: 0142405787 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142405789
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 576 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Alex Rider, teen spy, has always been told he is the spitting image of the father he never knew. But when Alex learns that his father may have been an assassin for the most lethal and powerful terrorist organization in the world, Scorpia, his world shatters. Now Scorpia wants Alex on their side, and Alex no longer has the strength to fight them. That is, until he learns of Scorpia's latest plot: an operation known only as -Invisible Sword- that will result in the death of thousands of people. Can Alex prevent the slaughter, or will Scorpia prove once and for all that the terror will not be stopped?

Russian Roulette Alex Rider: The Story of an Assassin

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: Russian Roulette Alex Rider: The Story of an Assassin
ISBN: 0399254412 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399254413
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1153 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

LEGENDS! Tricks and Transformations

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: LEGENDS! Tricks and Transformations
ISBN: 0330510312 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330510318
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 438 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Don`t mess with the gods. And if they mess with you? Run like hell ...

LEGENDS! The Wrath of the Gods

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: LEGENDS! The Wrath of the Gods
ISBN: 0330510304 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330510301
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 438 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The House of Silk

Автор: Anthony Horowitz
Название: The House of Silk
ISBN: 1409135985 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409135982
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

House of Silk

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: House of Silk
ISBN: 1409134024 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409134022
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1389 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `Horowitz has captured Holmes Heaven` (THE TIMES) - THE HOUSE OF SILK was the first official new Sherlock Holmes mystery and a Sunday Times bestseller. Unabridged edition.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия