Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Escape from Sunset Grove, Minna Lindgren



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 807р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 1 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 28 июл 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Август
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Minna Lindgren
Название:  Escape from Sunset Grove
ISBN: 9781447289388
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1447289382
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 416
Вес: 0.296 кг.
Дата издания: 24.08.2017
Серия: Lavender ladies detective agency
Язык: English
Издание: Main market ed.
Размер: 198 x 130 x 27
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Pippi in the South Seas

Автор: Astrid Lindgren
Название: Pippi in the South Seas
ISBN: 0140309586 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780140309584
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 597 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: "Any reappearance of the irrepressible Pippi Longstocking is cause for celebration. This installment is no exception." -The New York Times

Pippi`s Extraordinary Ordinary Day

Автор: Astrid Lindgren
Название: Pippi`s Extraordinary Ordinary Day
ISBN: 0140568417 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780140568417
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Pippi always does things her own way. When she cleans her kitchen, she ties scrub brushes to her feet. When she has a picnic, she serves pancakes. One thing is for sure-there's never a dull moment when Pippi is around

"Pippi Longstocking...has inspired generations of children with her spunk and power."
-Kirkus Reviews

The Lavender Ladies Detective Agency: Death in Sunset Grove

Автор: Minna Lindgren
Название: The Lavender Ladies Detective Agency: Death in Sunset Grove
ISBN: 1447289323 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447289326
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 807 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: There`s a mystery to solve at Sunset Grove retirement home and residents Siiri and Irma are about to turn their hand to detective work. A rip-roaring, hilarious and poignant debut for fans of Alexander McCall Smith and Miss Marple.

New noise

Автор: Lindgren, Simon
Название: New noise
ISBN: 1433119951 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781433119958
Издательство: Peter Lang
Рейтинг:
Цена: 12791 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This book is about online subcultures thriving in the border zones between pop cultural and political engagement. Combining classic theories of space, power and resistance with current case studies of digital piracy, online activism and remix culture, the book develops a cultural theory of social movements in the digital age.

Pippi Won`t Grow Up

Автор: Astrid Lindgren
Название: Pippi Won`t Grow Up
ISBN: 177046168X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781770461680
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1447 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The world`s strongest girl, Pippi Longstock--ing, is back with a fresh set of funny prob--lems and even funnier solutions.

16

Автор: Appleman, Nate Lindgren, Shelley
Название: 16
ISBN: 1580089070 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781580089074
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2991 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Shares the source of the author`s inspiration - the flavours of Campania. This title covers from chile-spiked seafood stews and savoury roasts to antipasti and vegetable sides. It includes photography that captures the wood-fired ambiance of the restaurant and the Campania countryside it celebrates.

Sam`s Ball

Автор: Lindgren, Barbro
Название: Sam`s Ball
ISBN: 0688023592 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780688023591
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 870 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: In this funny picture book,
a toddler named Sam,
who knows what he wants,
stops clever Kitty from
stealing his new rubber ball.

Max`s Bear

Автор: Lindgren Barbro
Название: Max`s Bear
ISBN: 1776570022 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781776570027
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 995 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Pippi Longstocking Hardback

Автор: Astrid Lindgren
Название: Pippi Longstocking Hardback
ISBN: 0670557455 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780670557455
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1452 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: "A rollicking story of Pippi, who lives without any grownups in a little house at the edge of the village. The matter-of-fact ways in which her absurd adventures are related is one of the chief charms of this story."
- The Horn Book

New noise

Автор: Lindgren, Simon
Название: New noise
ISBN: 1433119943 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781433119941
Издательство: Peter Lang
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3437 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This book is about online subcultures thriving in the border zones between pop cultural and political engagement. Combining classic theories of space, power and resistance with current case studies of digital piracy, online activism and remix culture, the book develops a cultural theory of social movements in the digital age.

Max`s Bath

Автор: Lindgren Barbro
Название: Max`s Bath
ISBN: 1776570006 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781776570003
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 995 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Pippi Longstocking CD-audio

Автор: Astrid Lindgren
Название: Pippi Longstocking CD-audio
ISBN: 0739348906 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780739348901
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1281 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The beloved story of a spunky young girl and her hilarious escapades.
Tommy and his sister Annika have a new neighbor, and her name is Pippi Longstocking. She has crazy red pigtails, no parents to tell her what to do, a horse that lives on her porch, and a pet monkey named Mr. Nilsson. Whether Pippi s scrubbing her floors, doing arithmetic, or stirring things up at a fancy tea party, her flair for the outrageous always seems to lead to another adventure."


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия