Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Jada Jones #1: Rock Star, Lyons, Kelly Starling



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 597р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Lyons, Kelly Starling
Название:  Jada Jones #1: Rock Star
ISBN: 9780448487519
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0448487519
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 96
Вес: 0.136 кг.
Дата издания: 19.09.2017
Язык: English
Размер: 130 x 195 x 4
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



The Lightning Keeper

Автор: Starling Lawrence
Название: The Lightning Keeper
ISBN: 0552998575 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552998574
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1038 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In 1914, Toma Pekocevic, a penniless immigrant in New York, escaped from the bloody politics of the Balkans that have claimed most of his family. He designs a revolutionary water turbine while working with Harriet Bigelow, scion of a proud Connecticut iron-making dynasty. This work talks about ambition, love and enterprise in America.

Lightning Keeper, The

Автор: Lawrence, Starling
Название: Lightning Keeper, The
ISBN: 0060825251 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060825256
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1447 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: An epic American novel of ambition, love, and enterprise, set on the brink of world war and a scientific revolution.

Hope`s Gift

Автор: Lyons Kelly Starling
Название: Hope`s Gift
ISBN: 0399160019 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399160011
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1538 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: A poignant story celebrating the 150th anniversary of the Emancipation Proclamation

It's 1862 and the Civil War has turned out to be a long, deadly conflict. Hope's father can't stand the waiting a minute longer and decides to join the Union army to fight for freedom. He slips away one tearful night, leaving Hope, who knows she may never see her father again, with only a conch shell for comfort. Its sound, Papa says, echoes the promised song of freedom. It's a long wait for freedom and on the nights when the cannons roar, Papa seems farther away than ever. But then Lincoln finally does it: on January 1, 1863, he issues the Emancipation Proclamation, freeing the slaves, and a joyful Hope finally spies the outline of a familiar man standing on the horizon.

Affectingly written and gorgeously illustrated, Hope's Gift captures a significant moment in American history with deep emotion and a lot of charm.

Jada Jones: Class Act #2

Автор: Starling Lyons, Kelly
Название: Jada Jones: Class Act #2
ISBN: 0451534271 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451534279
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 597 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Fans of Princess Posey and Ivy and Bean will enjoy rooting for Jada Jones as she runs for student council in this easy-to-read chapter book.

Jada Jones#2: Class Act

Автор: Starling Lyons, Kelly
Название: Jada Jones#2: Class Act
ISBN: 045153428X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451534286
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1367 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Jada Jones #1: Rock Star

Автор: Lyons, Kelly Starling
Название: Jada Jones #1: Rock Star
ISBN: 0448487527 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448487526
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1367 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Tea Cakes for Tosh

Автор: Lyons Kelly Starling
Название: Tea Cakes for Tosh
ISBN: 0399252134 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399252136
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1452 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Vodka

Автор: Boris Starling
Название: Vodka
ISBN: 000711947X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007119479
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2056 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A taut and shocking story of vengeance, bloodshed and love, set over 100 days of bitter Russian winter! from the bestselling author of Messiah.

Journal of dora damage

Автор: Starling, Belinda
Название: Journal of dora damage
ISBN: 0747585229 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747585220
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1608 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When her family is in danger of entering the poorhouse, Dora Damage takes to the streets and finds herself illegally binding expensive volumes of pornography commissioned by aristocrats. Dora gets entangled in a web of sex, money, deceit and the law. Now the very family she fought so hard for is under threat from a host of more dangerous foes.

Storm

Автор: Boris Starling
Название: Storm
ISBN: 0006512054 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780006512059
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 846 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Elemental rage, bloody Greek myth, man's greed and capacity for cruelty, the insane imaginings of a killer, all intermingle in this stunning new thriller from the bestselling author of Messiah to create a novel of stunning ferocity. A storm-tossed crossing on the North Sea; a catastrophic ferry accident; hundreds dead. Detective Chief Inspector Kate Beauchamp is onf the survivors but her ferocious fight to stay alive brings with it a high cost: a burden of guilt that she should live while some of her friends died; a terror of water; a frozen inner core that never seems to melt. When the body of a young female journalist is found in Aberdeen soon after the disaster, Kate insists on conducting the investigation -- partly to exorcize her own demons, partly because she feels a strange affinity with the victim. The killing is peculiarly brutal and the murderer has left a unique calling card: attached to the woman's neck is a poisonous snake. Into this emotional cauldron steps the last man on earth Kate wants to see -- her estranged father, Frank, in Aberdeen to conduct the marine inquiry into the sinking. Was the disaster the result of a bomb, as claimed by the ferry-line's chairman, or is he trying to hide something? In a sweltering heatwave, Kate and Frank conduct their highly pressured investigations. But for both of them, danger is approaching fast -- a vortex of violence which will sweep them up and endanger their very lives.

Messiah

Автор: Boris Starling
Название: Messiah
ISBN: 0006512046 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780006512042
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1451 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A stunning, shocking, wonderfully well written debut reminiscent of James Patterson and one that will catapault Boris Starling to the front rank of thriller writers. London is in the grip of a heatwave: airless days, strange steamy nights and a killer stalking the streets. Wealthy men are being murdered to some mysterious pattern, with no clues left behind, only corpses with silver spoons in place of their tongues...Set against this merciless butcher is DCI Red Metcalfe, an investigator with a celebrated ability to get under the skin and into the minds of the deranged killers he hunts. But as the city swelters and the body count rises, Red's own tortured past begins to turn against him -- and the city is safe for no one. Sometimes, it is said, it takes a killer to catch a killer...The most compelling and suspenseful British thriller to come along in years, and Boris Starling is a startling and powerful talent to watch. Messiah is guaranteed to haunt your dreams...

Storm

Автор: Starling B
Название: Storm
ISBN: 0451201906 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451201904
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 597 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия