Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Puppy`S Wish, The, Evert, Lori



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 922р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Америка: 18 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 28 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Evert, Lori   (Лори Эверт)
Название:  Puppy`S Wish, The
Перевод названия: Лори Эверт: Желание щенка
ISBN: 9780399550546
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0399550542
Обложка/Формат: Board book
Страницы: 28
Вес: 0.142 кг.
Дата издания: 12.09.2017
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: Full colour
Размер: 171 x 189 x 20
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



The Christmas Wish

Автор: Evert Lori
Название: The Christmas Wish
ISBN: 0449816818 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780449816813
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1845 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This New York Times bestselling Nordic tale in the tradition of The Snowman, The Polar Express, and the many books of Jan Brett will have readers of all ages believing in the magic of Christmas. This is one to pull out every year and savor

Long ago, a brave little girl named Anja wanted to be one of Santa's elves. So she leaves a note for her family and helps her elderly neighbor prepare for the holiday, then she straps on her skis, and heads out into the snowy landscape. From a red bird to a polar bear to a reindeer, a menagerie of winter animals help Anja make her way to Santa. A generous trim-size, matte cover, extraordinary photographs, and foiled title make this a special book for the holiday season.

And don't miss the other "Wish" books:
The Reindeer Wish
The Tiny Wish
The Brave Little Puppy
The Puppy's Wish
The Polar Bear Wish

The Brave Little Puppy (a Wish Book)

Автор: Evert Lori
Название: The Brave Little Puppy (a Wish Book)
ISBN: 0399549455 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399549458
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 917 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

The Reindeer Wish

Автор: Evert Lori, Breiehagen Per
Название: The Reindeer Wish
ISBN: 0385379218 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385379212
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1845 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Pure womanhood

Автор: Evert, Crystalina
Название: Pure womanhood
ISBN: 1784690392 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784690397
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 735 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Pure manhood

Автор: Evert, Jason
Название: Pure manhood
ISBN: 1784690384 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784690380
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 735 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Priestess of the fire temple

Автор: Hopman, Ellen Evert
Название: Priestess of the fire temple
ISBN: 0738729256 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780738729251
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2997 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Princess Aislinn, is a red-haired wild child of High King of the Central Kingdom. Raised in a community that observed both Pagani and Cristaidi mores, Druid-trained Aislinn is married off at age fourteen to a prince from Irardacht, Northern Kingdom. Escaping her unhappy marriage, Aislinn finds herself engaged in a series of dangerous adventures.

Corpus linguistics with bncweb - a practical guide

Автор: Hoffmann, Sebastian Evert, Stefan Smith, Nicholas Lee, David Prytz, Ylva Berglund
Название: Corpus linguistics with bncweb - a practical guide
ISBN: 3631563159 ISBN-13(EAN): 9783631563151
Издательство: Peter Lang
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5116 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This book presents a richly illustrated, hands-on discussion of one of the fastest growing fields in linguistics today. The authors address key methodological issues in corpus linguistics, such as collocations, keywords and the categorization of concordance lines. They show how these topics can be explored step-by-step with BNCweb, a user-friendly web-based tool that supports sophisticated analyses of the 100-million-word British National Corpus. Indeed, the BNC and BNCweb have been described by Geoffrey Leech as an unparalleled combination of facilities for finding out about the English language of the present day (Foreword). The book contains tasks and exercises, and is suitable for undergraduates, postgraduates and experienced corpus users alike.

The Christmas Wish

Автор: Evert Lori
Название: The Christmas Wish
ISBN: 0375971734 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375971730
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2153 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

The Reindeer Wish

Автор: Evert Lori, Breiehagen Per
Название: The Reindeer Wish
ISBN: 0375973354 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375973352
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2153 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

The Tiny Wish

Автор: Evert Lori
Название: The Tiny Wish
ISBN: 0375973362 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375973369
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2153 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Anja, the kind and brave heroine of the bestselling "The Christmas Wish," returns in a springtime adventure. When Anja wishes to be tiny to win a game of hide-and-seek, her wish comes true Just a few inches tall, she must find her way home with the help of some new animal friends. Extraordinary photographs and enchanting text will leave readers wondering, Did that really happen?

"From the Hardcover edition.""

Messianic jews and their holiday practice

Автор: Van De Poll, Evert W.
Название: Messianic jews and their holiday practice
ISBN: 3631658826 ISBN-13(EAN): 9783631658826
Издательство: Peter Lang
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7394 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Celebrating Biblical and Jewish holidays is most characteristic of the Messianic Jewish movement, and it arouses much interest among Gentile Christians. This practice arose in the struggle of Hebrew Christians in the 19th century against «Christian assimilation». From the 1970s onwards, a new generation of Messianic Jews identified strongly with their people’s socio-cultural heritage, including the practice of Sabbath, Pesach and other Jewish holidays. A thorough analysis of calendars, reinterpretations, observances and motives shows that this is a novel, Christian-Judaic practice. Why and how do Gentile Christians adopt it? To return to «Jewish roots»? What does this term stand for? As the author takes up these questions, he shows that this is rather a contextualisation of the Gospel.

Fathers & Daughters & Sports: Featuring Jim Craig, Chris Evert, Mike Golic, Doris Kearns Goodwin, Sally Jenkins, Steve Rushin, Bill Simmons, and Oth

Автор: Espn
Название: Fathers & Daughters & Sports: Featuring Jim Craig, Chris Evert, Mike Golic, Doris Kearns Goodwin, Sally Jenkins, Steve Rushin, Bill Simmons, and Oth
ISBN: 0345520831 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345520838
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2564 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Thank heavens for Title IX. That dusty piece of 1970s legislation not only made an entire generation of American women fitter and stronger and more self-confident, but it also gave fathers throughout the country a greater opportunity to bond with their daughters.
The evidence fills the covers of this collection of essays by a stellar roster of sports journalists, champion athletes, and celebrated writers. In the Introduction, basketball star Rebecca Lobo recalls how her dad's advice continued to ring in her ears long after she last played hoops with him on the gravel driveway of their Massachusetts home. Sportswriting legend Dan Shaughnessy celebrates his daughters' eye-opening softball exploits. Chris Evert recounts how her tennis coach father, Jimmy, taught her coolness under fire. Bill Simmons proudly bequeaths his love of the NBA to his preschool-aged daughter. Doris Kearns Goodwin explains how the not-so-simple act of filling in a scorecard for a father can be an act of love. Mike Veeck, minor-league team owner (and son of baseball's great impresario, Bill Veeck), writes about the terrifying disease that blinded his daughter, Rebecca, and how they learned from his own father's example in dealing with disability.
A companion volume to the acclaimed ESPN Books anthology, Fathers & Sons & Sports, Fathers & Daughters & Sports will appeal to everyone who has been either a father or a daughter, or can see himself or herself in these engaging and emotional vignettes. Whether the stories take place on a court, rink, diamond, in the dressage arena, or in the press box, they are universal in appeal, and will touch the hearts of anyone who has ever shot hoops, kicked the ball around, or played catch with a parent or child--and has seen the positive effect these games have on us.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия