Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Garcia & Colette Go Exploring, Barnaby, Hannah



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1452р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Barnaby, Hannah
Название:  Garcia & Colette Go Exploring
ISBN: 9780399176753
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0399176756
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 32
Вес: 0.362 кг.
Дата издания: 20.06.2017
Язык: English
Поставляется из: США



Mog and Barnaby

Автор: Kerr Judith
Название: Mog and Barnaby
ISBN: 0008171165 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008171162
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 967 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Mog the Forgetful Cat is back in this reissue of a classic adventure, full of lift -the-flap fun.

Barnaby Rudge

Автор: Dickens Charles
Название: Barnaby Rudge
ISBN: 0140437282 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780140437287
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1154 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Set against the backdrop of the Gordon Riots of 1780, this is a story of mystery and suspense which begins with an unsolved double murder and goes on to involve conspiracy, blackmail, abduction and retribution. As London erupts into riot, Barnaby Rudge struggles to escape the curse of his past.

Barnaby grimes

Автор: Stewart, Paul Riddell, Chris
Название: Barnaby grimes
ISBN: 0552556211 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552556217
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 908 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Barnaby Grimes is attacked one night by a dog. He kills it - but that`s not the end of this particular mystery - as Barnaby finds himself swept up in a world of crooked doctors, poor and ill-advised patients, strange tonics and expensive furs. Could there be more to the seemingly respectable Dr Cadwallader and the tonics he doles out to the poor?

Barnaby rudge

Автор: Dickens Charles
Название: Barnaby rudge
ISBN: 1857152964 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781857152968
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1688 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Set at the time of the anti-Catholic riots of 1780, with the real Lord George Gordon, leader of the riots, appearing in the book. The characters are caught up in the resulting mob lawlessness, which climaxes in the destruction of Newgate prison, an actual event brought to life in the novel.

Watching the Red Dawn: The American Avant-Garde and the Soviet Union

Автор: Haran Barnaby
Название: Watching the Red Dawn: The American Avant-Garde and the Soviet Union
ISBN: 0719097223 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780719097225
Издательство: NBN International
Рейтинг:
Цена: 13090 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: This book offers the first sustained examination of the cultural relations of the American and Soviet avant-gardes in a period of major transformation. -- .

Barnaby Grimes: The Curse of the Nightwolf

Автор: Paul Stewart & Chris Riddell
Название: Barnaby Grimes: The Curse of the Nightwolf
ISBN: 1846576687 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846576683
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1724 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Barnaby is attacked one night by an enormous dog. He kills it - but that`s not the end of this mystery, as Barnaby finds himself swept up in a world of crooked doctors, poor and ill-advised patients, strange tonics and very expensive furs. Could there be more to the seemingly respectable Dr Cadwallader and the tonics he doles out to the poor?

Geography Fieldwork and Skills

Автор: Lenon Barnaby
Название: Geography Fieldwork and Skills
ISBN: 0007592825 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007592821
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4538 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: An updated and revised third edition of this popular and well established text, designed for the AS/A-level specifications.

The Terrible Thing That Happened to Barnaby Brocket

Автор: Boyne John
Название: The Terrible Thing That Happened to Barnaby Brocket
ISBN: 030797765X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307977656
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Barnaby Brocket is an ordinary 8-year-old boy in most ways, but he was born different in one important way: he floats. Unlike everyone else, Barnaby does not obey the law of gravity. His parents, who have a horror of being noticed, want desperately for Barnaby to be normal, but he can't help who he is. And when the unthinkable happens, Barnaby finds himself on a journey that takes him all over the world. From Brazil to New York, Canada to Ireland, and even to space, the floating boy meets all sorts of different people--and discovers who he really is along the way.
This whimsical novel will delight middle graders, and make readers of all ages question the meaning of normal.

The Masterful Mr. Montague: A Casebook of Barnaby Adair Novel

Автор: Laurens Stephanie
Название: The Masterful Mr. Montague: A Casebook of Barnaby Adair Novel
ISBN: 0062068660 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062068668
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 773 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

#1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens pulls back the curtain on a world that has been hidden from us . . . until now.

Montague has devoted his life to managing the wealth of London's elite, but at a huge cost: a family of his own. Then the enticing Miss Violet Matcham seeks his help, and in the puzzle she presents him, he finds an intriguing new challenge professionally . . . and personally.

Violet, devoted lady-companion to the aging Lady Halstead, turns to Montague to reassure her ladyship that her affairs are in order. But the famous Montague is not at all what she'd expected--this man is compelling, decisive, supportive, and strong--everything Violet needs in a champion, a position to which Montague rapidly lays claim.

But then Lady Halstead is murdered and Violet and Montague, aided by Barnaby Adair, Inspector Stokes, Penelope, and Griselda, race to expose a cunning and cold-blooded killer who stalks closer and closer. Will Montague and Violet learn the shocking truth too late to seize their chance at enduring love?

The Terrible Thing That Happened to Barnaby Brocket

Автор: Boyne John
Название: The Terrible Thing That Happened to Barnaby Brocket
ISBN: 0307977633 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307977632
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1709 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Terrible Thing That Happened to Barnaby Brocket

Автор: Boyne John
Название: The Terrible Thing That Happened to Barnaby Brocket
ISBN: 0307977625 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307977625
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1452 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Barnaby Brocket is an ordinary 8-year-old boy in most ways, but he was born different in one important way: he floats. Unlike everyone else, Barnaby does not obey the law of gravity. His parents, who have a horror of being noticed, want desperately for Barnaby to be normal, but he can't help who he is. And when the unthinkable happens, Barnaby finds himself on a journey that takes him all over the world. From Brazil to New York, Canada to Ireland, and even to space, the floating boy meets all sorts of different people and discovers who he really is along the way.
This whimsical novel will delight middle graders, and make readers of all ages question the meaning of normal."

Bad Guy

Автор: Barnaby, Hannah
Название: Bad Guy
ISBN: 1481460102 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781481460101
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Sibling rivalry reaches new heights in this delightfully tongue-in-cheek picture book that's perfect for fans of Lauren Castillo's The Troublemaker.

Being a bad guy can be lots of fun. You can trap all of the superheroes in a cage with hungry lions or sail the ocean and keep all the treasure for yourself. You can even eat your little sister's brain...

But this little bad guy is about to learn a valuable lesson from an unlikely culprit.

Hannah Barnaby's humor and spare text are brought to life by Mike Yamada's bold illustrations in this charming picture book about the special bond between brothers and sisters.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия