Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

14 Hollow Road (Glb), Bishop, Jenn



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1709р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Bishop, Jenn
Название:  14 Hollow Road (Glb)
ISBN: 9781101938768
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1101938765
Обложка/Формат: Library Binding
Страницы: 288
Вес: 0.566 кг.
Дата издания: 13.06.2017
Язык: English
Размер: 211 x 145 x 28
Поставляется из: США



Bitter Spirits

Автор: Bennett Jenn
Название: Bitter Spirits
ISBN: 0425269574 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425269572
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Grave Phantoms

Автор: Bennett Jenn
Название: Grave Phantoms
ISBN: 0425280764 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425280768
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: From the author of Grim Shadows and Bitter Spirits comes the new Roaring Twenties novel in the series hailed as "Boardwalk Empire meets Ghost Hunters, but so much better" (Molly Harper, national bestselling author of the Jane Jameson series).

Feisty flapper Astrid Magnusson is home from college and yearning for the one thing that's always been off limits: Bo Yeung, her notorious bootlegging brother's second-in-command. Unfortunately her dream of an easy reunion proves difficult after a violent storm sends a mysterious yacht crashing into the Magnussons' docks. What's worse, the boat disappeared a year ago, and the survivors are acting strangely...

Bo has worked with the Magnusson family for years, doing whatever is needed, including keeping his boss's younger sister out of trouble--and his hands to himself. Of course, that isn't so easy after Astrid has a haunting vision about the yacht's disappearance, plunging them into an underground world of old money and dark magic. Danger will drive them closer together, but surviving their own forbidden feelings could be the bigger risk.

Grim Shadows

Автор: Bennett Jenn
Название: Grim Shadows
ISBN: 0425269582 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425269589
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: It's the Roaring Twenties in foggy San Francisco. Prohibition is on, inhibitions are low, and dark magic is rolling into town...

Archaeologist Lowe Magnusson is packing something everyone wants. The djed amulet, a priceless Egyptian artifact, will fetch Lowe a hefty paycheck from one of San Francisco's wealthiest. But when the handsome Swede runs into his patron's uptight daughter, what he once considered easy money becomes maddeningly complicated...

Cursed with deadly spirits as her constant companions, curator Hadley Bacall must keep calm to hold her dangerous specters at bay and prevent them from lashing out at anything--or anyone. Trouble is, Lowe is driving her crazy, but her father needs the artifact he's transporting. While Hadley can feel the amulet's power, she can't fathom the destruction--or the desire--it's about to stir up.

Death of a Mad Hatter

Автор: McKinlay Jenn
Название: Death of a Mad Hatter
ISBN: 0425258904 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425258903
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: ONE IN A MILLINER

Scarlett Parker and her British cousin, Vivian Tremont, are hard at work at Mim's Whims--their ladies' hat shop on London's chic Portobello Road--to create hats for an Alice in Wonderland themed afternoon tea, a fund-raiser for a local children's hospital. It seems like a wonderfully whimsical way to pass the hat, and Scarlett and Viv are delighted to outfit the Grisby family, the hosts who are hoping to raise enough money to name a new hospital wing after their patriarch.

Unfortunately, the Grisby heir will not live to see it--he's been poisoned. When traces of the poison are found on the hat Scarlett and Viv made for him, the police become curiouser and curiouser about their involvement. Now the ladies need to don their thinking caps and find the tea party crasher who's mad enough to kill at the drop of a hat...

Cloche and Dagger

Автор: McKinlay Jenn
Название: Cloche and Dagger
ISBN: 0425258890 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425258897
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Read It and Weep

Автор: McKinlay Jenn
Название: Read It and Weep
ISBN: 0425260720 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425260722
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: William Shakespeare is credited with inventing how many words?*

Answering Shakespeare trivia comes with the job description for library director Lindsey Norris. But when the Briar Creek Community Theater mounts their newest production of the Bard, she has no intention of leaving the stacks for the stage. Unfortunately a villain is waiting in the wings...

Former Broadway actress Violet La Rue is holding auditions for A Midsummer Night's Dream--and everyone from the sour spinster librarian Ms. Cole to Lindsey's youthful library pages are trying out for parts. Brought in to play the mischievous Puck is the flirtatious professional actor Robbie Vine, who seems to have eyes for Lindsey. Before her blush has faded, the Bard's dream turns into a nightmare--when one of the cast is poisoned. Now Lindsey and her crafternooners must take center stage to unmask the culprit before the final curtain call...

*Over 17,000

The Inside of Out

Автор: Thorne Jenn Marie
Название: The Inside of Out
ISBN: 0803740581 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780803740587
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1538 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

For fans of Stephanie Perkins, Meg Cabot, and "Glee" comes a hilarious, romantic, whip smart young adult novel about your best friend findinglove before you do, and the lines you ll cross to stay part of her life.
When her best friend Hannah comes out the day before junior year, Daisy is all set to let her ally flag fly. Before you can spell LGBTQIA, she s leading the charge to end their school s antiquated ban on same-sex dates at dances starting with homecoming. And if people assume Daisy herself is gay? Meh, so what. It s all for Hannah, right? "It s all for the cause." What Daisy doesn t expect is for the cause to blow up thanks to Adam, the cute college journalist whose interview with Daisy for his college newspaper goes viral, catching fire in the national media. With the story spinning out of control, protesters gathering, Hannah left in the dust of Daisy s good intentions, and Daisy s attraction to Adam practically written in lights, Daisy finds herself caught between her bold plans, her bad decisions, and her big fat mouth.
A" Clueless" or "Emma "for the modern age, this is a breezy, charming, incisive tale of growing up, getting wise, and realizing every story needs a hero sometimes it's just not you.

"

Dark Chocolate Demise

Автор: McKinlay Jenn
Название: Dark Chocolate Demise
ISBN: 0425258939 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425258934
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

At the Drop of a Hat

Автор: McKinlay Jenn
Название: At the Drop of a Hat
ISBN: 0425258912 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425258910
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

On Borrowed Time

Автор: McKinlay Jenn
Название: On Borrowed Time
ISBN: 0425260739 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425260739
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The New York Times bestselling Library Lover's mysteries continue with a hot new case...

Loving a good cup of coffee runs in the family for Briar Creek library director Lindsey Norris. But when her brother, Jack, a consultant for a coffee company, goes missing, her favorite beverage becomes a key clue in a dangerous mystery.

Between preparing the library for the holidays and juggling the affections of ex-boyfriend, Captain Mike Sullivan, and her new crush, actor Robbie Vine, Lindsey has her hands full. But the mysterious disappearance of her world-traveling playboy brother takes precedence over all.

Afraid that involving the police could brew trouble for Jack, Lindsey takes matters into her own hands. But as her quest for her brother embroils her in a strange case involving South American business dealings and an enigmatic and exotic woman, it'll take the help of both her library book club--the crafternooners--and her eager-to-please suitors to keep Jack from ending up in hot water...

INCLUDES READING GROUP RECOMMENDATIONS

Anderson`s Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume

Автор: Twomey David P., Jennings Marianne M., Twomey/Jenn
Название: Anderson`s Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume
ISBN: 1133587585 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781133587583
Издательство: Cengage Learning
Рейтинг:
Цена: 17243 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Provides information and resources to assist you in studying for the CPA exam. This helps you prepare for class and give you all the resources that you need to succeed in your business law course.

Sugar and Iced

Автор: McKinlay Jenn
Название: Sugar and Iced
ISBN: 0425258920 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425258927
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия