Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Troublemaker, Linda Howard



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2043р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 8 сен 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Сентября- начало Октября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Linda Howard
Название:  Troublemaker
ISBN: 9780349413884
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0349413886
Обложка/Формат: Trade Paperback
Дата издания: 02.06.2016
Размер: C Format
Основная тема: Thriller / Suspense,Romance
Поставляется из: Англии



Escape: Heartbreaker\Duncan`s Bride

Автор: Howard Linda
Название: Escape: Heartbreaker\Duncan`s Bride
ISBN: 0373778406 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373778409
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 773 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Two timeless tales of romance and suspense from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard
HEARTBREAKER
Michelle Cabot reluctantly returns home to Central Florida, having inherited her father's cattle ranchand the mountain of bills that go with it. But Michelle's determined to turn things around, even as she discovers she's heavily indebted to neighboring rancher John Rafferty, a man she's spent ten years trying to forget. John has his own ideas for how the spoiled princess he remembers might pay him backbut when Michelle's secrets come to light, he'll do anything to protect herincluding letting go of the past once and for all.
DUNCAN'S BRIDE
It's been seven years since rancher Reese Duncan's first wife left him high and dry, and he's been trying to rebuild his life ever since. What he needs is a dependable matesomeone uncomplicated with whom he can start a family and who will help out around the ranch. At first glance, city girl Madelyn Patterson seems all wrong. But Madelyn isn't after his money or his land. She wants the one thing Reese can't guaranteehis heart."

Shattered: All That Glitters\An Independent Wife

Автор: Howard Linda
Название: Shattered: All That Glitters\An Independent Wife
ISBN: 0373779135 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373779130
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 773 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Two timeless tales of romance and suspense from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard
ALL THAT GLITTERS
When Greek billionaire Nikolas Constantinos set out to lock down a major business deal with the beautifuland scandalousJessica Stanton, falling for her hadn't been part of the plan. A steamy one-night stand was all he'd allow. Because love would lead to commitment. And commitment to a woman with Jessica's reputation could ruin him. But as it turns out, falling in love is the one thing beyond his control.
AN INDEPENDENT WIFE
It's been seven years since Rhy Baines last set eyes on estranged wife Sallie Jerome. She's since picked up the pieces of their shattered marriage and started a new life for herself, complete with a new image, new attitude and new career reporting for one of the nation's leading magazines. With Rhy taking over as the magazine's publisher, Sallie wonders if he'll even recognize his own wife. She's finally the self-assured woman he's always wanted. Only now she has to figure out if he's still what she wants."

Killing time

Автор: Howard, Linda
Название: Killing time
ISBN: 0749936657 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749936655
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1729 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In 1985, a time capsule was buried in the front lawn of a small town courthouse, to be reopened in 2085. But just twenty years later, the capsule is dug up and its contents stolen. And that same night, one of the contributors to the capsule is brutally slain in his home. One by one, the other time capsule contributors are also being targeted.

Dying to please

Автор: Howard, Linda
Название: Dying to please
ISBN: 0749937815 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749937812
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1729 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sarah Stevens is a woman with many distinct qualities. She is also a trained bodyguard and expert marksman. Then one night she thwarts a burglary in progress, a courageous act that rewards Sarah her requisite `fifteen minutes of fame` with the local press. But the exposure is enough to catch the attention of a tortured soul.

Prey

Автор: Linda Howard
Название: Prey
ISBN: 0749955694 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749955694
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 1257 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Warrior Rising

Автор: Howard Linda, Jones Linda
Название: Warrior Rising
ISBN: 0307876950 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307876959
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 3234 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Troublemaker

Автор: Howard Linda
Название: Troublemaker
ISBN: 0062418971 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062418975
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 2613 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

A thrilling, fast-paced novel of romantic suspense from sensational New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Linda Howard.

For Morgan Yancy, an operative and team leader in a paramilitary group, nothing comes before his job. But when he s ambushed and almost killed, his supervisor is determined to find out who s after the members of his elite squad and why. Due to worries that this unknown enemy will strike again, Morgan is sent to a remote location and told to lay low and stay vigilant. But between a tempting housemate he s determined to protect and a deadly threat waiting in the shadows, keeping under the radar is proving to be his most dangerous mission yet.

The part-time police chief of a small West Virginian mountain town, Isabeau Bo Maran finally has her life figured out. She s got friends, a dog, and a little money in the bank. Then Morgan Yancy shows up on her doorstep. Bo doesn t need a mysterious man in her life especially a troublemaker as enticing and secretive as Morgan.

The harder they fight the intense heat between them, the closer Morgan and Bo become, even though she knows he s hiding from something. But discovering the truth could cost Bo more than she s willing to give. And when Morgan s cover is blown, it might just cost her life."

Unti Howington and Jones #1 LP

Автор: Howard Linda, Jones Linda
Название: Unti Howington and Jones #1 LP
ISBN: 0062467212 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062467218
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1935 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Lenna is Strength, a manifestation of the Tarot card, and powerful beyond reckoning. But when she's pulled into the human realm and tasked with protecting a young boy, everything is thrown into chaos. Lenna's not supposed to be here, interacting with mortals. She's definitely not supposed to be drawn to the sexy mercenary sent to retrieve her by any means necessary . . .

As a Hunter for magical beings, Caine's duty is simple: return this compelling, impossibly attractive woman and secure the long lost Tarot deck that made travel between worlds possible. Instead he's drawn into Lenna's dangerous rescue mission and blindsided by his growing feelings. But there is more than one enemy to contend with. And as the clock runs out, failure means not just the loss of an innocent life and the woman Caine has come to love, but the destruction of Lenna's entire world.

--Julie Garwood
Troublemaker

Автор: Howard Linda
Название: Troublemaker
ISBN: 0349413894 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349413891
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2043 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A standalone suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard, perfect for readers of Jayne Ann Krentz, J.D. Robb and Sandra Brown

Troublemaker Intl

Автор: Howard, Linda
Название: Troublemaker Intl
ISBN: 0062491911 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062491916
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Автор: Howard, Linda
Название: Operation: Babe
ISBN: 0062419013 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062419019
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 2613 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

Jina Modell works in Communications for a paramilitary organization, and she really likes it. She likes the money, she likes the coolness factor--and it was very cool, even for Washington, DC. She liked being able to kick terrorist butts without ever leaving the climate-controlled comfort of the control room.

But when Jina displays a really high aptitude for spatial awareness and action, she's reassigned to work as an on-site drone operator in the field with one of the GO-teams, an elite paramilitary unit. The only problem is she isn't particularly athletic, to put it mildly, and in order to be fit for the field, she has to learn how to run and swim for miles, jump out of a plane, shoot a gun...or else be out of a job.

Team leader Levi, call sign Ace, doesn't have much confidence in Jina--who he dubbed Babe as soon as he heard her raspy, sexy voice--making it through the rigors of training. The last thing he needs is some tech geek holding them back from completing a dangerous, covert operation. In the following months, however, no one is more surprised than he when Babe, who hates to sweat, begins to thrive in her new environment, displaying a grit and courage that wins her the admiration of her hardened, battle-worn teammates. What's even more surprising is that the usually very disciplined GO-team leader can't stop thinking about kissing her smart, stubborn mouth...or the building chemistry and tension between them.

Meanwhile, a powerful Congresswoman is working behind the scenes to destroy the GO-teams, and a trap is set to ambush Levi's squad in Syria. While the rest of the operatives set off on their mission, Jina remains at the base to control the surveillance drone, when the base is suddenly attacked with explosives. Thought dead by her comrades, Jina escapes to the desert where, brutally tested beyond measure, she has to figure out how to stay undetected by the enemy and make it to her crew in time before they're exfiltrated out of the country.

But Levi never leaves a soldier behind, especially the brave woman he's fallen for. He's bringing back the woman they left behind, dead or alive.

Untitled Linda Howard

Автор: Linda Howard
Название: Untitled Linda Howard
ISBN: 0349413908 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349413907
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3302 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A standalone suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard, perfect for readers of Jayne Ann Krentz, J.D. Robb and Sandra Brown


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия