+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

The Genius of Birds, Jennifer Ackerman

Автор: Jennifer Ackerman
Название:  The Genius of Birds   (Дженнифер Эккерман: Гений птиц)
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
Дикие животные

ISBN: 1472114361
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472114365
ISBN: 1-472-11436-1
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-472-11436-5
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 416
Вес: 0.328 кг.
Дата издания: 04.05.2017
Размер: 129 x 197 x 30
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Основная тема: Wildlife: Birds & Birdwatching
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Incredibly informative and beautifully written, The Genius of Birds richly celebrates the triumphs of these surprising and fiercely intelligent creatures.

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 56шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 13 июл 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Августа
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
740.00
Добавить в корзину


   
  Старое издание
Genius of Birds

Автор: Ackerman Jennifer
Название: Genius of Birds
ISBN: 1472114353 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472114358
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 1233 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщикаПоставка под заказ.
Описание: Incredibly informative and beautifully written, The Genius of Birds richly celebrates the triumphs of these surprising and fiercely intelligent creatures.

в Мои желания

The Zookeeper`s Wife

Автор: Diane Ackerman
Название: The Zookeeper`s Wife
ISBN: 0755365038 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755365036
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 693 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: A remarkable true story of bravery and sanctuary during World War II - for fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society and The Postmistress.

в Мои желания
Palladio

Автор: James Ackerman,Phyllis Massar
Название: Palladio
ISBN: 0140135006 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780140135008
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 972 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Palladio (1508-80) combined classical restraint with constant inventiveness. In this study, Professor Ackerman sets Palladio in the context of his age - the Humanist era of Michelangelo and Raphael, Titian and Veronese - and examines each of the villas, churches and palaces in turn.

в Мои желания
Hey Diddle Diddle: A Hand-Puppet Board Book

Автор: Ackerman Jill
Название: Hey Diddle Diddle: A Hand-Puppet Board Book
ISBN: 0545351138 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780545351133
Издательство: Scholastic
Цена: 817 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (3 шт.)
Описание: Little Scholastic

Join the cat with her fiddle, the cow and the moon, the little dog laughing at the dish and the spoon as this tactile hand-puppet board book features the beloved cast from HEY, DIDDLE, DIDDLE.

- Five finger puppets on a soft glove

- Cloth-covered board book attached the palm of the glove

в Мои желания
Genetic engineering

Автор: Ackerman, Robert
Название: Genetic engineering
ISBN: 3639251113 ISBN-13(EAN): 9783639251111
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10148 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Time to care

Автор: Ackerman, Emily
Название: Time to care
ISBN: 1844744876 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781844744879
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 908 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Ah-Choo!: The Uncommon Life of Your Common Cold

Автор: Ackerman Jennifer
Название: Ah-Choo!: The Uncommon Life of Your Common Cold
ISBN: 1400148731 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400148738
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 4380 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Some colds are like mice, timid and annoying; others like dragons, accompanied by body aches and deep misery. In Ah-Choo Jennifer Ackerman explains what, exactly, a cold is, how it works, and whether it's really possible to "fight one off."

в Мои желания
Genius of Birds

Автор: Ackerman Jennifer
Название: Genius of Birds
ISBN: 1472114353 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472114358
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1233 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Incredibly informative and beautifully written, The Genius of Birds richly celebrates the triumphs of these surprising and fiercely intelligent creatures.

в Мои желания
Law of church and state in the supreme court revisited

Автор: Ackerman, David M. Jones, Kimberly D.
Название: Law of church and state in the supreme court revisited
ISBN: 1594546428 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781594546426
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5125 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Summarises the doctrinal debates and shifts on the religion clauses that have occurred on the Court. This volume summarises and examines as well the legal effect of each of the 56 decisions the Court has handed down concerning church and state since 1980.

в Мои желания
Life skills instruction in a time of accountability

Автор: Ackerman, Beth Quigley, Katherine
Название: Life skills instruction in a time of accountability
ISBN: 1616687800 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781616687809
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4418 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The legislation, No Child Left Behind, mandates that students with intellectual disabilities have access to core curriculum courses. This book investigates a comprehensive life skills program, Life Centered Career Education (LCCE), being integrated into the curriculum of high school students with intellectual disabilities.

в Мои желания
Chance in the House of Fate

Автор: Jennifer Ackerman
Название: Chance in the House of Fate
ISBN: 0747558205 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747558200
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 757 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Scientists have discovered that at the most fundamental level humans are genetically linked to every part of the natural world. A dog is 85 per cent genetically identical to a human and humans have only twice as many genes as a worm or a fly. This work brings together these astonishing discoveries, and offers a vision of the impact these findings.

в Мои желания
Chance in the House of Fate

Автор: Jennifer Ackerman
Название: Chance in the House of Fate
ISBN: 0747556822 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747556824
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1430 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A biology story that spans the 1990s, this book explores the ancient cosmos of genes and molecules to discover our remarkable genetic resemblance to plants and animals.

в Мои желания
Ah-Choo!: The Uncommon Life of Your Common Cold

Автор: Ackerman Jennifer
Название: Ah-Choo!: The Uncommon Life of Your Common Cold
ISBN: 044654115X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780446541152
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1512 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Some colds are like mice, timid and annoying; others like dragons, accompanied by body aches and deep misery. In AH-CHOO , Jennifer Ackerman explains what, exactly, a cold is, how it works, and whether it's really possible to "fight one off." Scientists call this the Golden Age of the Common Cold because Americans suffer up to a billion colds each year, resulting in 40 million days of missed work and school and 100 million doctor visits. They've also learned over the past decade much more about what cold viruses are, what they do to the human body, and how symptoms can be addressed. In this ode to the odious cold, Ackerman sifts through the chatter about treatments-what works, what doesn't, and what can't hurt. She dispels myths, such as susceptibility to colds reflects a weakened immune system. And she tracks current research, including work at the University of Virginia at Charlottesville, a world-renowned center of cold research studies, where the search for a cure continues.

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия