Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Untitled Linda Howard, Linda Howard



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 3302р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 2 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 8 сен 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Сентября- начало Октября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Linda Howard
Название:  Untitled Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780349413907
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0349413908
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 368
Вес: 0.614 кг.
Дата издания: 03.10.2017
Размер: 240 x 161 x 32
Основная тема: Thriller / Suspense,Romance
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



      Новое издание
Woman Left Behind

Автор: Howard Linda
Название: Woman Left Behind
ISBN: 0349413932 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349413938
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 1414 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщикаПоставка под заказ.
Описание: A standalone suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard, perfect for readers of Jayne Ann Krentz, J.D. Robb and Sandra Brown


Escape: Heartbreaker\Duncan`s Bride

Автор: Howard Linda
Название: Escape: Heartbreaker\Duncan`s Bride
ISBN: 0373778406 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373778409
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 773 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Two timeless tales of romance and suspense from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard
HEARTBREAKER
Michelle Cabot reluctantly returns home to Central Florida, having inherited her father's cattle ranchand the mountain of bills that go with it. But Michelle's determined to turn things around, even as she discovers she's heavily indebted to neighboring rancher John Rafferty, a man she's spent ten years trying to forget. John has his own ideas for how the spoiled princess he remembers might pay him backbut when Michelle's secrets come to light, he'll do anything to protect herincluding letting go of the past once and for all.
DUNCAN'S BRIDE
It's been seven years since rancher Reese Duncan's first wife left him high and dry, and he's been trying to rebuild his life ever since. What he needs is a dependable matesomeone uncomplicated with whom he can start a family and who will help out around the ranch. At first glance, city girl Madelyn Patterson seems all wrong. But Madelyn isn't after his money or his land. She wants the one thing Reese can't guaranteehis heart."

Shattered: All That Glitters\An Independent Wife

Автор: Howard Linda
Название: Shattered: All That Glitters\An Independent Wife
ISBN: 0373779135 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373779130
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 773 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Two timeless tales of romance and suspense from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard
ALL THAT GLITTERS
When Greek billionaire Nikolas Constantinos set out to lock down a major business deal with the beautifuland scandalousJessica Stanton, falling for her hadn't been part of the plan. A steamy one-night stand was all he'd allow. Because love would lead to commitment. And commitment to a woman with Jessica's reputation could ruin him. But as it turns out, falling in love is the one thing beyond his control.
AN INDEPENDENT WIFE
It's been seven years since Rhy Baines last set eyes on estranged wife Sallie Jerome. She's since picked up the pieces of their shattered marriage and started a new life for herself, complete with a new image, new attitude and new career reporting for one of the nation's leading magazines. With Rhy taking over as the magazine's publisher, Sallie wonders if he'll even recognize his own wife. She's finally the self-assured woman he's always wanted. Only now she has to figure out if he's still what she wants."

To Die For

Автор: Howard, Linda
Название: To Die For
ISBN: 0345476255 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345476258
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Blair Mallory lives the good life. She's pretty, confident, and the owner of a thriving up-scale fitness center. But in the shadow of success, a troubled member of the club develops a strange fixation on Blair, imitating her style and dress. Matters take a darker turn when the look-alike is shot dead-and Blair witnesses the horror.

As the media speculates on the tawdry details of the homicide and pushes Blair into the harsh spotlight, she locks horns with police lieutenant Wyatt Bloodsworth. He wants to lead an investigation without interference, while Blair is determined to probe the dead woman's life on her own. But when someone begins to menace Blair with mounting threats, Wyatt takes notice: Was this murder indeed a lethal case of mistaken identity-and was Blair the intended victim?

Dying to Please

Автор: Howard Linda
Название: Dying to Please
ISBN: 0345453409 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345453402
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Loyal. Beautiful. Professional. Impeccably organized. Potentially lethal. Sarah Stevens is a woman with many distinct qualities. First and foremost a butler par excellence, skilled at running large households smoothly and efficiently, she is also a trained bodyguard and expert marksman-indispensable to her elderly employer, a courtly gentleman whom Sarah has come to respect and love as a father.

Then one night she thwarts a burglary in progress, a courageous act that rewards Sarah her requisite "fifteen minutes of fame" with the local press. But the exposure is enough to catch the attention of a tortured soul who, unbeknownst to Sarah, will stop at nothing to have her for himself.

Sarah's perfectly ordered life is shattered when tragedy strikes: her beloved employer is brutally murdered. The detective investigating the case, assures Sarah that she is not a suspect. Until lightning strikes twice. There's a second killing-and this time, despite a lack of evidence connecting her to the crime, Sarah cannot escape the shadow of guilt.

The only option left for Sarah is to carry on with her life. But she doesn't realize that a deranged stalker is luring her into an elaborate trap . . . one in which she, once ensnared, might never escape. For Sarah soon finds herself at the mercy of a man who will tend to her every whim, smother her with affection, and crush her in his all-consuming embrace.

In a nonstop roller-coaster ride of unrelenting suspense, Linda Howard has written her most chilling novel yet. Dying to Please is a breathless thriller of desire and obsession.

From the Hardcover edition.

After The Night

Автор: Howard, Linda
Название: After The Night
ISBN: 0671019708 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780671019709
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Рейтинг:
Цена: 773 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Burn

Автор: Linda Howard
Название: Burn
ISBN: 0749909234 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749909239
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2043 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The brand new romantic suspense novel from NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Linda Howard

Burn

Автор: Howard, Linda
Название: Burn
ISBN: 0749909218 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749909215
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3144 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The brand new sizzling romantic suspense novel from NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Linda Howard

Touch of fire

Автор: Howard, Linda
Название: Touch of fire
ISBN: 0671019724 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780671019723
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 967 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: After nursing the gunshot wounds of outlaw Rafe McCay, Doctor Annie Parker is spirited away by the bewitched gunslinger and together they confront the dark secrets of his past and give in to their passions.

Son of the Morning

Автор: Howard, Linda
Название: Son of the Morning
ISBN: 067179938X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780671799380
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 773 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The New York Times bestselling author of Troublemaker and Heartbreaker delivers a heart-pounding and romantic thriller about a woman who must travel back in time to stop a ruthless killer--but can she also protect her heart from the irresistible, dark lover she finds there?

Is it possible to unravel a convoluted mystery from the past...by living it?

A scholar specializing in ancient manuscripts, Grace St. John never imagined that a cache of old documents she discovered was the missing link to a lost Celtic treasure. But as soon as she deciphers the legend of the Knights of the Templar--long fabled to hold the key to unlimited power--Grace becomes the target of a ruthless killer bent on abusing the coveted force.

Determined to stop him, Grace needs the help of a warrior bound by duty to uphold the Templar's secret for all eternity. But to find him, she must go back in time to fourteenth-century Scotland...and to Black Niall, a fierce man of dark fury and raw, unbridled desire. "A romantic time-travel thriller with a fascinating premise" (Publishers Weekly), Son of the Morning is perfect for fans of Pamela Clare and Karen Robards.

Cover of night

Автор: Howard, Linda
Название: Cover of night
ISBN: 0749936924 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749936921
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1729 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In a picturesque small town, young widow and mother, Cate Nightingale owns and operates a struggling guest house. Occasionally, she enlists the aid of a mysterious, strong, and enigmatic handyman, Calvin Harris. When a trio of brutal thugs invade her inn, Cal proves much bolder than Cate would have ever expected.

Veil of Night

Автор: Linda Howard
Название: Veil of Night
ISBN: 0349400156 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349400150
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2043 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Ice

Автор: Howard Linda
Название: Ice
ISBN: 0345517202 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345517203
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия