Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Crown`s Fate (international edition), The, Skye, Evelyn



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1162р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 30 авг 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Сентября- начало Октября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Skye, Evelyn
Название:  Crown`s Fate (international edition), The
ISBN: 9780062666956
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0062666959
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 432
Дата издания: 16.05.2017
Язык: English
Основная тема: YOUNG ADULT FICTION/Fantasy / Epic *
Поставляется из: США
Дополнительное описание: Perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and Red Queen, The Crown’s Fate is the thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Crown’s Game, an atmospheric historical fantasy set in Imperial Russia.




The Crown`s Fate

Автор: Skye Evelyn
Название: The Crown`s Fate
ISBN: 0062422618 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062422613
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Pasha`s coronation approaches, and Vika is now the Imperial Enchanter, but the role she once coveted may be more difficult--and dangerous--than she expected. Pasha is grappling with his own problems: his legitimacy is in doubt, the girl he loves loathes him, and he believes that his best friend is dead. When a challenger to the throne emerges--and with the magic in Russia growing rapidly--Pasha must do whatever it takes to keep his position and protect his kingdom.

The Crown`s Game

Автор: Skye Evelyn
Название: The Crown`s Game
ISBN: 0062422596 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062422590
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 967 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Originally published in hardcover in 2016 by Balzer + Bray.

The Crown`s Game

Автор: Skye Evelyn
Название: The Crown`s Game
ISBN: 0062422588 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062422583
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "Gorgeous and richly imagined."-Sara Raasch, New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series "Teeming with hidden magic and fiery romance."-Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of An Ember in the Ashes Perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and Red Queen, The Crown's Game is a thrilling and atmospheric historical fantasy set in Imperial Russia about two teenagers who must compete for the right to become the Imperial Enchanter-or die in the process-from debut author Evelyn Skye. Vika Andreyeva can summon the snow and turn ash into gold. Nikolai Karimov can see through walls and conjure bridges out of thin air.

They are enchanters-the only two in Russia-and with the Ottoman Empire and the Kazakhs threatening, the tsar needs a powerful enchanter by his side. And so he initiates the Crown's Game, an ancient duel of magical skill-the greatest test an enchanter will ever know. The victor becomes the Imperial Enchanter and the tsar's most respected adviser.

The defeated is sentenced to death. Raised on tiny Ovchinin Island her whole life, Vika is eager for the chance to show off her talent in the grand capital of Saint Petersburg. But can she kill another enchanter-even when his magic calls to her like nothing else ever has? For Nikolai, an orphan, the Crown's Game is the chance of a lifetime.

But his deadly opponent is a force to be reckoned with-beautiful, whip smart, imaginative-and he can't stop thinking about her. And when Pasha, Nikolai's best friend and heir to the throne, also starts to fall for the mysterious enchantress, Nikolai must defeat the girl they both love ...or be killed himself. As long-buried secrets emerge, threatening the future of the empire, it becomes dangerously clear ...the Crown's Game is not one to lose.

Crown`s Game (international edition), The

Автор: Skye, Evelyn
Название: Crown`s Game (international edition), The
ISBN: 0062560603 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062560605
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1162 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия