Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Wednesdays in the Tower (Tuesdays at the Castle), George Jessica Day



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1044р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Америка: 23 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 21 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: George Jessica Day   (Джордж Джессика Дей)
Название:  Wednesdays in the Tower (Tuesdays at the Castle)
Перевод названия: Джордж Джессика Дей: Среда в башне
ISBN: 9781681192192
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1681192195
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 256
Вес: 0.258 кг.
Дата издания: 21.02.2017
Язык: English
Размер: 208 x 140 x 20
Поставляется из: США



The Rose Legacy

Автор: George Jessica Day
Название: The Rose Legacy
ISBN: 1681199904 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781681199900
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 928 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

This sweeping, emotionally-resonant fantasy from beloved author Jessica Day George is perfect for fans of Princess Academy and Black Beauty.

When orphaned Anthea Cross-Thornley receives a letter from a long-lost uncle, she wonders if she will finally find a true home. But she is shocked to learn that her uncle secretly breeds horses--animals that have been forbidden in her kingdom for centuries. More alarming is Anthea's strange ability to sense the horses' thoughts and feelings, an ancient gift called The Way. Confused and terrified, Anthea is desperate to leave, but when her family and kingdom are put at risk, can she embrace The Way and the exciting future it might bring her?

A Mighty Girl Best Book of the Year

Silver in the Blood

Автор: George Jessica Day
Название: Silver in the Blood
ISBN: 1681190249 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781681190242
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 1160 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Two girls struggle with their dark family heritage in this fantasy perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Kendare Blake.

As debutantes in 1890s New York City, cousins Dacia and Lou knew little about their mysterious Romanian relatives, the Florescus. Now, upon turning seventeen, the girls must journey to Romania--a journey that seems to be both reward and punishment--to meet their cousins and their tyrant of a grandmother and to learn the secrets of their family. Secrets spoken of in whispers. Dangerous secrets known as the Claw, the Wing, and the Smoke.

But as dangerous as those family secrets might be, even more dangerous is the centuries-old bond between the Florescus and the royal Dracula family, and it seems that it's time for Dacia and Lou to give up their life in New York society and take their place among the servants of the Draculas. When the devilish heir, Mihai Dracula, sets his sights on Dacia as part of his evil, power-hungry plan, the girls must accept or fight against this cruel inheritance. Do they have the courage to break the shackles of their upbringing and set the course of their own destiny?

Princess of the midnight ball

Автор: George Jessica Day
Название: Princess of the midnight ball
ISBN: 1599904551 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781599904559
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 1277 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Rose is one of twelve princesses forced to dance through the night in an underground palace. The key to breaking the spell lies in magic knitting needles, an invisibility cloak, and of course true love. Inspired by "The Twelve Dancing Princesses,"this novel is as captivating as it is fresh. Enchanted readers are sure to clamor for the new companion, Princess of Glass, also publishing this season."

Princess of Glass

Автор: Jessica Day George
Название: Princess of Glass
ISBN: 1599906597 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781599906591
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1683 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Wednesdays in the Tower

Автор: Jessica Day George
Название: Wednesdays in the Tower
ISBN: 1408836920 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408836927
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 978 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A magical moving castle sky-high with secrets! Everyone knows Castle Glower only really comes to life on a Tuesday. So when Princess Celie spies a new turret on a Wednesday, she is certain something isn`t right. Inside the tower is hidden a giant egg, and it seems the castle wants Celie to look after it! Caring for this extraordinary new pet is going to be very tricky, especially once Celie and her siblings realise what else the Castle is hiding ...This New York Times bestseller and egg-citing sequel to the enchanting adventure Tuesdays at the Castle is out of this world!

Thursdays with the Crown

Автор: Jessica Day George
Название: Thursdays with the Crown
ISBN: 1408856867 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408856864
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 978 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Castle Glower`s towers have transported Princess Celie, her siblings and her pet griffin, Rufus, to an unknown land - a world of wild griffins, shadowy forests and castle ruins. As they set out on a dangerous adventure to discover their whereabouts, they find an entire lost people, divided by the wishes of two wizards in a centuries-old quarrel over their beloved home - Castle Glower! Why has the castle sent Celie and her siblings here, and will they ever get back home?

Thursdays with the Crown

Автор: George Jessica Day
Название: Thursdays with the Crown
ISBN: 1619632993 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781619632998
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2602 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

Castle Glower has been acting weird, so it's no surprise when two towers transport Celie and her siblings to an unknown land. When they realize that no one from home is coming to get them, the kids--along with Celie's pet griffin Rufus--set out through the forest to figure out where they are and what's happened to their beloved Castle. Instead, they discover two wizards and an entire lost people, the oldest inhabitants of Castle Glower. And it seems they may know more of the Castle's secrets than Celie. But do they know how to get her back home?

This bestselling series continues with the story of the origin of Castle Glower. Readers who've been enchanted by the Castle's moving walls will be delighted by the Castle's rich and magical history. And don't miss the story of Fridays, coming next fall

Princess of the Silver Woods

Автор: George Jessica Day
Название: Princess of the Silver Woods
ISBN: 1619631261 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781619631267
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1142 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Silver in the Blood

Автор: Jessica Day George
Название: Silver in the Blood
ISBN: 1619634317 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781619634312
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2122 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Two girls struggle with their dark family heritage in this fantasy perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Kendare Blake.

As debutantes in 1890s New York City, cousins Dacia and Lou knew little about their mysterious Romanian relatives, the Florescus. Now, upon turning seventeen, the girls must journey to Romania--a journey that seems to be both reward and punishment--to meet their cousins and their tyrant of a grandmother and to learn the secrets of their family. Secrets spoken of in whispers. Dangerous secrets known as the Claw, the Wing, and the Smoke.

But as dangerous as those family secrets might be, even more dangerous is the centuries-old bond between the Florescus and the royal Dracula family, and it seems that it's time for Dacia and Lou to give up their life in New York society and take their place among the servants of the Draculas. When the devilish heir, Mihai Dracula, sets his sights on Dacia as part of his evil, power-hungry plan, the girls must accept or fight against this cruel inheritance. Do they have the courage to break the shackles of their upbringing and set the course of their own destiny?

Fridays with the Wizards

Автор: George Jessica Day
Название: Fridays with the Wizards
ISBN: 1619634295 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781619634299
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2602 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

Princess Celie and her companions have made it home safely from the Glorious Arkower, and everything is back to normal now that the Eye of the Castle is where it belongs. With more magical griffins to care for, Celie, Lilah, and Rolf have their hands full. But when the dangerous ancient wizard Arkwright escapes the dungeon and goes missing within the Castle, no one can rest until he is found. Only Celie knows where he is most likely hiding--deep within the secret passageways behind the walls of their beloved Castle. With danger lurking behind every tapestry and under every trap door, Celie must find the wizard and save her family.

Readers will be swept away by another charming magical adventure featuring Princess Celie and her very special Castle.

Thursdays with the Crown

Автор: George Jessica Day
Название: Thursdays with the Crown
ISBN: 1619637960 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781619637962
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1223 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

Castle Glower has been acting weird, so it's no surprise when two towers transport Celie and her siblings to an unknown land. When they realize that no one from home is coming to get them, the kids--along with Celie's pet griffin Rufus--set out through the forest to figure out where they are and what's happened to their beloved Castle. Instead, they discover two wizards and an entire lost people, the oldest inhabitants of Castle Glower. And it seems they may know more of the Castle's secrets than Celie. But do they know how to get her back home?

This bestselling series continues with the story of the origin of Castle Glower. Readers who've been enchanted by the Castle's moving walls will be delighted by the Castle's rich and magical history.

Fridays with the Wizards

Автор: Jessica Day George
Название: Fridays with the Wizards
ISBN: 140885841X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408858417
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 978 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When the dangerous ancient wizard Arkwright escapes the dungeon and goes missing within the Castle, Princess Celie must find the wizard and save her family.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия