Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Raptor, Lockhart James Macdonald



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Lockhart James Macdonald
Название:  Raptor
ISBN: 9780007459896
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0007459890
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 384
Вес: 0.27 кг.
Дата издания: 23.03.2017
Размер: 130 x 197 x 25
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: A journey through birds
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Measurement

Автор: Lockhart Paul
Название: Measurement
ISBN: 0674284380 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780674284388
Издательство: Harvard University Press
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2595 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Lockhart s "Mathematician s Lament" outlined how we introduce math to students in the wrong way. "Measurement" explains how math should be done. With plain English and pictures, he makes complex ideas about shape and motion intuitive and graspable, and offers a solution to math phobia by introducing us to math as an artful way of thinking and living.

We Were Liars

Автор: Lockhart E
Название: We Were Liars
ISBN: 147140398X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471403989
Издательство: Bonnier Books
Рейтинг:
Цена: 989 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A New York Times Bestseller. A beautiful and distinguished family.A private island.A brilliant, damaged girl; a passionate, political boy.A group of four friends-the Liars-whose friendship turns destructive.A revolution. An accident. A secret.Lies upon lies.True love.The truth. We Were Liars is a modern, sophisticated suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author, National Book Award finalist, and Printz Award honouree E. Lockhart. Read it.And if anyone asks you how it ends, just LIE.

The Tin Princess: A Sally Lockhart Mystery

Автор: Pullman Philip
Название: The Tin Princess: A Sally Lockhart Mystery
ISBN: 0375845143 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375845147
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: AFTER WITNESSING A mysterious explosion, three young LondonersBecky, Jim, and Adelaidejourney to a tiny country high in the mountains of Central Europe in 1882. Theyre an unlikely trio to lead a country, but when Adelaides husband, the new king, is assassinated, she finds herself fighting for the crownand for her very life.

Raptor

Автор: Lockhart James Macdonald
Название: Raptor
ISBN: 0007459874 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007459872
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2056 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A stunning debut in the tradition of Robert Macfarlane and Helen Macdonald

Fly on the Wall

Автор: Lockhart, E.
Название: Fly on the Wall
ISBN: 0385732821 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385732826
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 831 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

"I think this might be the best YA novel . . . I've ever read." --John Green

From E. Lockhart, author of We Were Liars--the New York Times bestselling phenomenon--and the uproarious and heartwarming Ruby Oliver books, comes a fast-paced and hysterically funny novel that answers the question: What would it be like to be a fly on the wall in the boy's locker room?

At the Manhattan School for Art and Music, where everyone is "different" and everyone is "special," Gretchen Yee feels ordinary. She's the kind of girl who sits alone at lunch, drawing pictures of Spider-Man, so she won't have to talk to anyone; who has a crush on Titus but won't do anything about it; who has no one to hang out with when her best (and only real) friend Katya is busy.

One day, Gretchen wishes that she could be a fly on the wall in the boys' locker room-just to learn more about guys. What are they really like? What do they really talk about? Are they really cretins most of the time?

Fly on the Wall is the story of how that wish comes true.

From the Hardcover edition.

Mad diet

Автор: Lockhart, Suzanne
Название: Mad diet
ISBN: 0995479518 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780995479517
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2803 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Tiger in the Well: A Sally Lockhart Mystery

Автор: Pullman Philip
Название: The Tiger in the Well: A Sally Lockhart Mystery
ISBN: 0375845178 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375845178
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 923 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Ruby in the Smoke: A Sally Lockhart Mystery

Автор: Pullman Philip
Название: The Ruby in the Smoke: A Sally Lockhart Mystery
ISBN: 037584516X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375845161
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 923 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "BEWARE THE SEVEN blessings . . . " When she first utters these words, 16-year-old Sally Lockhart doesn't know their meaning. But when an employee of her late father hears them, he dies of fear. Thus begins Sally's terrifying journey into the seamy underworld of Victorian London, in search of clues to her father's mysterious death.

The Shadow in the North: A Sally Lockhart Mystery

Автор: Pullman Philip
Название: The Shadow in the North: A Sally Lockhart Mystery
ISBN: 0375845151 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375845154
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: WHEN ONE OF Sallys clients loses a large sum of money in the unexpected collapse of a British shipping firm, Sally sets out to investigate. But as she delves deeper into the identity of a wealthy and elusive industrialist, she uncovers a plot so diabolical, it could subvert the entire civilized world.

We Were Liars

Автор: Lockhart E.
Название: We Were Liars
ISBN: 0375989943 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375989940
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1939 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

How to Be Bad

Автор: Myracle Lauren, Lockhart E., Mlynowski Sarah
Название: How to Be Bad
ISBN: 0062405683 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062405685
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 967 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Three bestselling authors--E. Lockhart, Sarah Mlynowski, and Lauren Myracle--bring you on the road trip of a lifetime in this dynamic novel packed with fun, friendship, and feminism.

Jesse, Vicks, and Mel each has her own reason for wanting to get away from their nowheresville Florida town. Add in a hot (and harmless) hitchhiker, an impending hurricane, and a close encounter of the gator kind, and the result is one sizzling road trip where the journey is far more important than the destination.

Now in a fresh new package, YA fans will love going along with these three powerhouse storytellers on the ride of a lifetime.

Modern PHP

Автор: Lockhart Josh
Название: Modern PHP
ISBN: 1491905018 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781491905012
Издательство: Wiley
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3299 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: With this practical guide, you`ll learn how PHP has become a full-featured, mature language with object-orientation, namespaces, and a growing collection of reusable component libraries. You`ll learn best practices for application architecture and planning, databases, security, testing, debugging, and deployment.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия