Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Hard Bitten, Neill Chloe



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1709р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Америка: 7 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 5 фев 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Начало марта
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Neill Chloe
Название:  Hard Bitten
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 1400169399
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400169399
ISBN: 1-400-16939-9
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-400-16939-9
Обложка/Формат: MP3 CD
Вес: 0.036 кг.
Дата издания: 13.05.2011
Язык: English
Размер: 192 x 137 x 15
Поставляется из: США



Friday Night Bites

Автор: Neill, Chloe
Название: Friday Night Bites
ISBN: 045122793X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451227935
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1026 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (2 шт.)
Описание: The story of a young heiress's initiation into the dark society of the Chicagoland Vampires continues...

Ten months after vampires revealed their existence to the mortals of Chicago, they're enjoying a celebrity status usually reserved for the Hollywood elite. But should people learn about the Raves--mass feeding parties where vampires round up humans like cattle--the citizens will start sharpening their stakes.

So now it's up to the new vampire Merit to reconnect with her upper class family and act as liaison between humans and bloodsuckers, and keep the more unsavory aspects of the vampire lifestyle out of the media. But someone doesn't want peace between them--someone with an ancient grudge...

Some Girls Bite

Автор: Neill, Chloe
Название: Some Girls Bite
ISBN: 0451226259 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451226259
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1026 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The first Chicagoland Vampires novel from New York Times bestselling author Chloe Neill.

Sure, the life of a graduate student wasn't exactly glamorous, but it was Merit's. She was doing fine until a rogue vampire attacked her. But he only got a sip before he was scared away by another bloodsucker and this one decided the best way to save her life was to make her the walking undead.

Turns out her savior was the master vampire of Cadogan House. Now she's traded sweating over her thesis for learning to fit in at a Hyde Park mansion full of vamps loyal to Ethan Lord o the Manor Sullivan. Of course, as a tall, green-eyed, four-hundred-year-old vampire, he has centuries' worth of charm, but unfortunately he expects her gratitude--and servitude. But an inconvenient sunlight allergy and Ethan's attitude are the least of Merit's concerns. Someone's still out to get her. Her initiation into Chicago's nightlife may be the first skirmish in a war...and there will be blood.

Drink Deep: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

Автор: Neill Chloe
Название: Drink Deep: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
ISBN: 0451234863 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451234865
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1026 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake. (Library Journal)

Clouds are brewing over Cadogan House, and Merit the vampire can't tell if this is the darkness before the dawn, or the calm before the storm.

With the city itself in turmoil over paranormals and the state threatening to pass a paranormal registration act, times have never been more precarious for the vampires. If only they could lay low for a bit...

Then magic rears its ugly head when Lake Michigan turns black. The mayor insists it's nothing to worry about, but Merit knows a panic is coming.

She'll have to turn to friends old and new to find out who's behind this, and stop them before it's too late for both the vampires and humans.



Biting Cold: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

Автор: Neill Chloe
Название: Biting Cold: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
ISBN: 0451237013 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451237019
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1026 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Turned into a vampire against her will, twenty-eight-year-old Merit found her way into the dark circle of Chicago's vampire underground, where she learned there was more to supernaturals than met the eyeand more supernaturals than the public ever imagined.

And not all the secrets she learned were for sharingamong humans or inhumans.

Now Merit is on the hunt, charging across the stark American Midwest, tailing a rogue supernatural intent on stealing an ancient artifact that could unleash catastrophic evil on the world. But Merit is also the prey. An enemy of Chicagoland is hunting her, and he'll stop at nothing to get the book for himself.

No mercy allowed.

No rules apply. No lives spared.

The race is on.



House Rules: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

Автор: Neill Chloe
Название: House Rules: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
ISBN: 0451237102 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451237101
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1026 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In a city full of vampires, trouble never sleeps.

At the tender age of twenty-seven, Merit became a sword-wielding vampire. Since then, shes become the protector of her House, watched Chicago nearly burn to the ground, and seen her Master fall and rise.

Now shell see her mettleand her metaltested like never before.

It started with two . . .

Two rogues vanishing without a trace. Someone is targeting Chicagos vampires, and anyone could be next. With their house in peril, Merit and her Master, the centuries-old Ethan Sullivan, must race to stop the disappearances.

But as they untangle a web of secret alliances and ancient evils, they realize their foe is more familiar, and more powerful, than they could have ever imagined.

Biting Bad: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

Автор: Neill Chloe
Название: Biting Bad: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
ISBN: 0451415183 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451415189
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1094 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Merit has been a vampire for only a short while, but she's already seen a lifetime's worth of trouble. She and her Master, centuries-old Ethan Sullivan, have risked their lives time and again to save the city they love. But not all of Chicago is loving them back.

Anti-vampire riots are erupting all over town, striking vampires where it hurts the most. A splinter group armed with Molotov cocktails and deep-seated hate is intent on clearing the fanged from the Windy City come hell or high water.

Merit and her allies rush to figure out who's behind the attacks, who will be targeted next, and whether there's any way to stop the wanton destruction. The battle for Chicago is just beginning, and Merit is running out of time.

Drink Deep

Автор: Neill, Chloe
Название: Drink Deep
ISBN: 0575113405 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575113404
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1200 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The fifth entry in Chloe Neill`s Chicagoland Vampires series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong.

Firespell

Автор: Neill, Chloe
Название: Firespell
ISBN: 0575095393 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575095397
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 923 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A Novel of the Dark Elite.

Some girls bite

Автор: Neill, Chloe
Название: Some girls bite
ISBN: 0575094044 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575094048
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 539 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: They killed me. They healed me. They changed me.

Firespell

Автор: Neill Chloe
Название: Firespell
ISBN: 0451228863 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451228864
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 478 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Friday Night Bites

Автор: Neill, Chloe
Название: Friday Night Bites
ISBN: 0575094052 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575094055
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1200 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Some things are best left In the dark.

Hard Bitten

Автор: Neill, Chloe
Название: Hard Bitten
ISBN: 0575100184 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575100183
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1200 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Merit is about to discover that you can`t be a vampire without getting a little blood on your hands...


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия