Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Mei ling`s hiccups in mandarin and english, David, Mills



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1383р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 3 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 12 фев 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Начало марта
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: David, Mills
Название:  Mei ling`s hiccups in mandarin and english
Издательство: Mantra lingua
Классификация:
Волшебные сказки, народные сказки, басни, волшебные рассказы и предания

ISBN: 1781422001
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781781422007
ISBN: 1-78142-200-1
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-78142-200-7
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 28
Вес: 0.164 кг.
Дата издания: 01.10.2013
Иллюстрации: Full colour
Размер: 237 x 282 x 7
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Requiem Vampire Knight Vol. 3

Автор: Mills Pat
Название: Requiem Vampire Knight Vol. 3
ISBN: 1846534577 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846534577
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1433 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Resurrection, a dark and twisted world where evil souls are reborn as monsters. When Heinrich Augsburg, a German officer fighting on the Eastern front, is killed he finds himself reborn into this corrupt reality of one of the vampire elite. Renamed Requiem, he explores the bizarre world of Resurrection and its terrifying vampire society, all the while looking for his lost love and one hope of redemption. Collects: `Requiem Vampire Knight Tome 5` Dragon Blitz` and `Requiem Vampire Knight Tome 6: Hellfire Club.`

Requiem Vampire Knight Vol. 2

Автор: Mills, Pat
Название: Requiem Vampire Knight Vol. 2
ISBN: 1846534380 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846534386
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1018 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Requiem continues to search for the secrets of his past and his connection to Dracula. However, first he must survive an attack by the demon Charnel and prepare for his every-growing number of enemies.

Requiem Vampire Knight Vol. 4

Автор: Mills Pat
Название: Requiem Vampire Knight Vol. 4
ISBN: 1846534585 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846534584
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1018 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Resurrection, a dark and twisted world where evil souls are reborn as monsters. When Heinrich Augsburg, a German officer fighting on the Eastern front, is killed he finds himself reborn into this corrupt reality of one of the vampire elite. Renamed Requiem, he explores the bizarre world of Resurrection and its terrifying vampire society, all the while looking for his lost love and one hope of redemption. Collects: `Requiem Vampire Knight Tome 7: The Convent of the Blood Sisters` and `Requiem Vamipire Knight Tome 8: The Queen of Dead Souls.`

ABC warriors: meknificent seven

Автор: Mills Pat
Название: ABC warriors: meknificent seven
ISBN: 1906735905 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781906735906
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1330 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Volgan war has raged for years, spreading off of Earth and on to Mars. Now an Earth general has assembled a team of advanced robots, capable of withstanding Atomic, Bacterial or Chemical attack, to finally conquer the 'devil planet.' They are are the A.B.C. Warriors -- and they've come to tame a planet. Spread the word Plus this collection features a never collected before Alan Moore ABC Warriors short-story

Cruel Bird Came to the Nest and Looked in

Автор: Mills Magnus
Название: Cruel Bird Came to the Nest and Looked in
ISBN: 1408821974 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408821978
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 831 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: `He has no literary precedent, and he also appears to have no imitators. He mines a seam that no one else touches on, every sentence in every book having a Magnus Mills ring to it that no other writer could produce` Independent

Marshal Law: The Deluxe Edition HC

Автор: Mills Pat
Название: Marshal Law: The Deluxe Edition HC
ISBN: 1401238556 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781401238551
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3418 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Features art by Kevin O`Neill, illustrator of "The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen", the centerpiece of this volume is the six-part tale in which Marshal Law hunts down the Sleepman, a serial killer who is somehow connected to the popular hero known as The Public Spirit.

Sniper One

Автор: Dan Mills
Название: Sniper One
ISBN: 0141029013 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141029016
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 831 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sgt Dan Mills and his platoon of snipers fly into southern Iraq, part of an infantry battalion sent to win hearts and minds. They were soon fighting for their lives. Back home we were told they were peacekeeping. But there was no peace to keep. This book offers an account of that war.

Requiem Vampire Knight Vol. 1

Автор: Mills, Pat
Название: Requiem Vampire Knight Vol. 1
ISBN: 1846534372 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846534379
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1433 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: When Heinrich Augsberg, German officer fighting on the Eastern front, is killed he finds himself reborn into the corrupt reality as one of the vamipre elite. Renamed Requiem, he explores the bizarre world of Resurrection and its terrifying vampire society, all the while looking for his lost love and one hope of redemption.

The Association of Foreign Spouses

Автор: Mills,Marilyn H
Название: The Association of Foreign Spouses
ISBN: 0751538140 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751538144
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The Association of Foreign Spouses is the story of mixed marriages in Ghana in the 1980s and the foreign women who have to cope with the cultural challenges these marriages present.

Requiem Vampire Knight Vol. 5

Автор: Mills Pat
Название: Requiem Vampire Knight Vol. 5
ISBN: 1846534968 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846534966
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1018 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

House Of The Hanged

Автор: Mills, Mark
Название: House Of The Hanged
ISBN: 0007276915 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007276912
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: From the No. 1 bestseller and author of Richard & Judy pick The Savage Garden: a riveting tale of passion and murder set on the French Riviera in the 1930s for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld

First & Then

Автор: Mills Emma
Название: First & Then
ISBN: 1250090687 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250090683
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Pride and Prejudice meets Friday Night Lights in this contemporary novel about falling in love with the unexpected boy, with a new brother, and with yourself.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия