Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

River dancer, Mcdonald, Ian Ross



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Mcdonald, Ian Ross
Название:  River dancer
ISBN: 9781910553268
Издательство: Hansib publications limited
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1910553263
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 112
Вес: 0.169 кг.
Дата издания: 01.02.2016
Язык: English
Размер: 140 x 217 x 14
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: New poems
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Luna

Автор: McDonald Ian
Название: Luna
ISBN: 1473202248 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781473202245
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 1175 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: The new novel from a multi-award-winning writer: a corporate SF thriller and the deepest evocation yet of the terrors and rigours of life on the moon.

Cyberabad Days

Автор: Mcdonald, Ian
Название: Cyberabad Days
ISBN: 0575084065 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575084063
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1429 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Extraordinary new fiction set in the future India of RIVER OF GODS

Brasyl

Автор: Mcdonald, Ian
Название: Brasyl
ISBN: 0575082887 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575082885
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1429 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The sensational new novel from one of the most acclaimed UK SF writers; a major addition to the Gollancz list

Автор: Ian McDonald
Название: Time There Was
ISBN: 0765391465 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765391469
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1451 р.
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.

Описание:

Ian McDonald weaves a love story across an endless expanse with his science fiction novella Time Was

A love story stitched across time and war, shaped by the power of books, and ultimately destroyed by it.

In the heart of World War II, Tom and Ben became lovers. Brought together by a secret project designed to hide British targets from German radar, the two founded a love that could not be revealed. When the project went wrong, Tom and Ben vanished into nothingness, presumed dead. Their bodies were never found.

Now the two are lost in time, hunting each other across decades, leaving clues in books of poetry and trying to make their desperate timelines overlap.

Luna: Wolf Moon

Автор: Mcdonald, Ian
Название: Luna: Wolf Moon
ISBN: 1473202264 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781473202269
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2430 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The BSFA and Arthur C. Clarke Award-winning author returns with the second part of his stunning moon colonisation epic, perfect for fans of THE MARTIAN and RED MARS.

Empress of the Sun

Автор: McDonald Ian
Название: Empress of the Sun
ISBN: 1780876734 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780876733
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1286 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Everett Singh is just your normal Punjabi-English geek who loves maths and cooking - oh, and his dad`s a genius who`s been exiled to a parallel world. No matter how dangerous the mission, Everett and Sen, daughter of an airship captain are determined to bring his dad home.

Dervish House

Автор: McDonald Ian
Название: Dervish House
ISBN: 0575088621 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575088627
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1572 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The new SF epic from Ian McDonald does for Turkey what BRASYL did for Brazil.

River of Gods

Автор: McDonald, Ian
Название: River of Gods
ISBN: 0743404009 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780743404006
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Рейтинг:
Цена: 967 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Features a diverse array of characters, each of which are drawn in interwoven stories towards a cosmic-scale conclusion that should forever change the way we understand ourselves, life, and the universe we inhabit.

River of Gods

Автор: Mcdonald, Ian
Название: River of Gods
ISBN: 0575082267 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575082267
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1858 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A re-issue of the novel that secured McDonald`s reputation as one of the most exciting voices in global SF.

Necroville

Автор: Mcdonald Ian
Название: Necroville
ISBN: 0575098511 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575098510
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1858 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perhaps the most bizarre and frightening examination of what nanotechnology could mean.

Dervish house

Автор: Mcdonald, Ian
Название: Dervish house
ISBN: 0575080523 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575080522
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2716 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Dervish house

Автор: Mcdonald, Ian
Название: Dervish house
ISBN: 0575080531 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575080539
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1858 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия