Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Magpie murders, Horowitz, Anthony



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1160р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 30 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Horowitz, Anthony
Название:  Magpie murders
Перевод названия: Энтони Горовиц: Сороки-убийцы
ISBN: 9781409159445
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1409159442
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.3 кг.
Дата издания: 20.04.2017
Размер: 111 x 177 x 39
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



      Новое издание
Magpie Murders

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: Magpie Murders
ISBN: 1409158381 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409158387
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 1451 р.
Наличие на складе: Заказано в издательстве.
Описание: Sunday Times bestselling author Anthony Horowitz offers up a whodunit like no other in this fiendish crime thriller - perfect for fans of Agatha Christie vintage crime.

      Старое издание
Magpie Murders

Автор: Anthony Horowitz
Название: Magpie Murders
ISBN: 1409158373 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409158370
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


Trigger Mortis: A James Bond Novel

Автор: Anthony Horowitz
Название: Trigger Mortis: A James Bond Novel
ISBN: 1409159132 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409159131
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2757 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: James Bond returns in this thrilling new adventure from Anthony Horowitz - with original material by Ian Fleming.

Stormbreaker

Автор: Horowitz, Anthony
Название: Stormbreaker
ISBN: 0142406112 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142406113
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 922 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Alex Rider will soon be a star in his very own TV series

Meet the orphan turned teen superspy who's saving the world one mission at a time--from #1 New York Times bestselling author

They said his uncle Ian died in a car accident. But Alex Rider knows that's a lie, and the bullet holes in the windshield prove it. Yet he never suspected the truth: his uncle was really a spy for Britain's top secret intelligence agency. And now Alex has been recruited to find his uncle's killers . . .

Alex Rider's is debut mission is packed with bonus material - including an extra Alex Rider short story, a letter from Anthony Horowitz, and much more

From the author of Magpie Murders and Moriarty.

"Slam-bang action, spying and high-tech gadgets . . . a non-stop thriller "--Kirkus Reviews

The house of silk

Автор: Horowitz, Anthony
Название: The house of silk
ISBN: 1409133834 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409133834
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The House Of Silk

Автор: Horowitz, Anthony
Название: The House Of Silk
ISBN: 1409138097 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409138099
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 1886 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Moriarty

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: Moriarty
ISBN: 0062377183 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062377180
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 3135 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Russian Roulette: The Story of an Assassin

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: Russian Roulette: The Story of an Assassin
ISBN: 014751231X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780147512314
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 922 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Alex Rider will soon be a star in his very own TV series

Alex Rider is an orphan turned teen superspy who's saving the world one mission at a time--from #1 New York Times bestselling author

Alex Rider's life changed forever with the silent pull of a trigger.

Every story has a beginning. For teen secret agent Alex Rider, that beginning occurred prior to his first case for MI6, known by the code name Stormbreaker. By the time Stormbreaker forever changed Alex's life, his uncle had been murdered by the assassin Yassen Gregorovich, leaving Alex orphaned and craving revenge. Yet when Yassen had a clear shot to take out Alex after he foiled the Stormbreaker plot, he let Alex live. Why?

This is Yassen's story. A journey down the darker path of espionage.

Like a James Bond for young readers, international #1 bestseller Anthony Horowitz delivers a blockbuster thrill ride.


From the author of Magpie Murders and Moriarty.

Russian Roulette Alex Rider: The Story of an Assassin

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: Russian Roulette Alex Rider: The Story of an Assassin
ISBN: 0399254412 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399254413
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1845 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Alex Rider will soon be a star in his very own TV series

The final book in the #1 bestselling Alex Rider series with over 6 million copies sold in the U.S. alone

Alex Rider's life changed forever with the silent pull of a trigger.

When Ian Rider died at the hands of the assassin Yassen Gregorovich, Alex, ready or not, was thrust into the world of international espionage--the world's only teenage spy. Alex vowed revenge against Yassen and the two have battled ever since. Yet, years ago, it was none other than Alex's own father who trained and mentored Yassen, turning him into the killer he would eventually become.

What makes us choose evil? Why did one boy choose to kill while another chose to risk his life to save others? In some ways, Alex Rider and Yassen Gregorovich are mirror images of each other. Yet the paths they traveled turned them into mortal enemies.

This is Yassen's story. A journey down a darkened path.

International #1 bestseller Anthony Horowitz delivers a blockbuster thrill ride in this, his final Alex Rider novel. Perfect for young fans of James Bond.

The House of Silk: A Sherlock Holmes Novel

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: The House of Silk: A Sherlock Holmes Novel
ISBN: 161113689X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781611136890
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 3482 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: For the first time in its one-hundred-and-twenty-five-year history, the Arthur Conan Doyle Estate has authorized a new Sherlock Holmes novel.
Once again, THE GAME'S AFOOT...
London, 1890. 221B Baker St. A fine art dealer named Edmund Carstairs visits Sherlock Holmes and Dr John Watson to beg for their help. He is being menaced by a strange man in a flat cap - a wanted criminal who seems to have followed him all the way from America. In the days that follow, his home is robbed, his family is threatened. And then the first murder takes place.
Almost unwillingly, Holmes and Watson find themselves being drawn ever deeper into an international conspiracy connected to the teeming criminal underworld of Boston, the gaslit streets of London, opium dens and much, much more. And as they dig, they begin to hear the whispered phrase-the House of Silk-a mysterious entity that connects the highest levels of government to the deepest depths of criminality. Holmes begins to fear that he has uncovered a conspiracy that threatens to tear apart the very fabric of society.
The Arthur Conan Doyle Estate chose the celebrated, #1" New York Times" bestselling author Anthony Horowitz to write "The House of Silk" because of his proven ability to tell a transfixing story and for his passion for all things Holmes. Destined to become an instant classic, The House of Silk brings Sherlock Holmes back with all the nuance, pacing, and almost superhuman powers of analysis and deduction that made him the world's greatest detective, in a case depicting events too shocking, too monstrous to be recounted... until now.

The House of Silk

Автор: Anthony Horowitz
Название: The House of Silk
ISBN: 1409135985 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409135982
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1160 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The House of Silk : A Sherlock Holmes Novel

Автор: Anthony Horowitz
Название: The House of Silk : A Sherlock Holmes Novel
ISBN: 0316199036 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316199032
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1859 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The House of Silk: A Sherlock Holmes Novel

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: The House of Silk: A Sherlock Holmes Novel
ISBN: 0316197033 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316197038
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 3484 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The house of silk: a Sherlock Holmes novel

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: The house of silk: a Sherlock Holmes novel
ISBN: 0316196991 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316196994
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 3251 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия