История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Magpie murders, Horowitz, Anthony

Автор: Horowitz, Anthony
Название:  Magpie murders   (Энтони Горовиц: Сороки-убийцы)
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Классификация:
ISBN: 1409159442
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409159445
ISBN: 1-409-15944-2
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-409-15944-5
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.3 кг.
Дата издания: 20.04.2017
Размер: 111 x 177 x 39
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии

Добавить в Мои желания
Варианты приобретения
Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 1шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 26 окт 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Середина Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
584.00
Добавить в корзину


      Новое издание
Magpie Murders

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: Magpie Murders
ISBN: 1409158381 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409158387
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 972 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщикаПоставка под заказ.
Описание: Sunday Times bestselling author Anthony Horowitz offers up a whodunit like no other in this fiendish crime thriller - perfect for fans of Agatha Christie vintage crime.

      Старое издание
Magpie Murders

Автор: Anthony Horowitz
Название: Magpie Murders
ISBN: 1409158373 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409158370
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 877 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


Trigger Mortis: A James Bond Novel

Автор: Anthony Horowitz
Название: Trigger Mortis: A James Bond Novel
ISBN: 1409159132 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409159131
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1389 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (5 шт.)
Описание: James Bond returns in this thrilling new adventure from Anthony Horowitz - with original material by Ian Fleming.

Stormbreaker

Автор: Horowitz, Anthony
Название: Stormbreaker
ISBN: 0142406112 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142406113
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 631 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Moriarty

Автор: Horowitz, Anthony
Название: Moriarty
ISBN: 1409109488 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409109488
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 1023 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sherlock Holmes is dead. Days after Holmes and his arch-enemy Moriarty fall to their doom at the Reichenbach Falls, Pinkerton agent Frederick Chase arrives in Europe from New York. The death of Moriarty has created a poisonous vacuum which has been swiftly filled by a fiendish new criminal mastermind who has risen to take his place. Ably assisted by Inspector Athelney Jones of Scotland Yard, a devoted student of Holmes's methods of investigation and deduction, Frederick Chase must forge a path through the darkest corners of the capital to shine light on this shadowy figure, a man much feared but seldom seen, a man determined to engulf London in a tide of murder and menace. Author of the global bestseller The House of Silk, Anthony Horowitz once more breathes life into the world created by Arthur Conan Doyle. With pitch-perfect characterisation and breath-taking pace, Horowitz weaves a relentlessly thrilling tale which teases and delights by the turn of each page. The game is afoot...

The house of silk

Автор: Horowitz, Anthony
Название: The house of silk
ISBN: 1409133834 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409133834
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 877 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The House Of Silk

Автор: Horowitz, Anthony
Название: The House Of Silk
ISBN: 1409138097 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409138099
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 950 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The House of Silk

Автор: Horowitz, Anthony
Название: The House of Silk
ISBN: 1409136361 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409136361
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 864 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Moriarty

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: Moriarty
ISBN: 0062377183 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062377180
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 2049 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Russian Roulette Alex Rider: The Story of an Assassin

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: Russian Roulette Alex Rider: The Story of an Assassin
ISBN: 0399254412 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399254413
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1263 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

The House of Silk: A Sherlock Holmes Novel

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: The House of Silk: A Sherlock Holmes Novel
ISBN: 161113689X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781611136890
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 2275 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For the first time in its one-hundred-and-twenty-five-year history, the Arthur Conan Doyle Estate has authorized a new Sherlock Holmes novel.
Once again, THE GAME'S AFOOT...
London, 1890. 221B Baker St. A fine art dealer named Edmund Carstairs visits Sherlock Holmes and Dr John Watson to beg for their help. He is being menaced by a strange man in a flat cap - a wanted criminal who seems to have followed him all the way from America. In the days that follow, his home is robbed, his family is threatened. And then the first murder takes place.
Almost unwillingly, Holmes and Watson find themselves being drawn ever deeper into an international conspiracy connected to the teeming criminal underworld of Boston, the gaslit streets of London, opium dens and much, much more. And as they dig, they begin to hear the whispered phrase-the House of Silk-a mysterious entity that connects the highest levels of government to the deepest depths of criminality. Holmes begins to fear that he has uncovered a conspiracy that threatens to tear apart the very fabric of society.
The Arthur Conan Doyle Estate chose the celebrated, #1" New York Times" bestselling author Anthony Horowitz to write "The House of Silk" because of his proven ability to tell a transfixing story and for his passion for all things Holmes. Destined to become an instant classic, The House of Silk brings Sherlock Holmes back with all the nuance, pacing, and almost superhuman powers of analysis and deduction that made him the world's greatest detective, in a case depicting events too shocking, too monstrous to be recounted... until now.

The House of Silk

Автор: Anthony Horowitz
Название: The House of Silk
ISBN: 1409135985 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409135982
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The House of Silk: A Sherlock Holmes Novel

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: The House of Silk: A Sherlock Holmes Novel
ISBN: 0316197033 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316197038
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 2276 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Ark Angel

Автор: Horowitz, Anthony
Название: Ark Angel
ISBN: 0142407380 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142407387
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 631 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The sniper s bullet nearly killed him. But Alex Rider managed to survive . . . just in time for more trouble to come his way. When kidnappers attempt to snatch a fellow patient from the exclusive hospital where Alex is recovering, he knows he has to stop him. But the boy he saves is no ordinary patient: He is the son of Nikolai Drevin, one of the richest men in the world. The eccentric billionaire has been targeted by Force Three, a group of eco-terrorists who claim his project Ark Angel the first luxury hotel in outer space is a danger to the environment. Soon Alex discovers that Force Three will stop at nothing to destroy Ark Angel, even if it means sending four hundred tons of molten glass and steel hurtling down to Earth and killing millions . . . unless Alex can stop them.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия