Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Magpie murders, Horowitz, Anthony



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 738р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 29 май 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина- конец июня
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Horowitz, Anthony
Название:  Magpie murders   (Энтони Горовиц: Сороки-убийцы)
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Классификация:
ISBN: 1409159442
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409159445
ISBN: 1-409-15944-2
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-409-15944-5
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.3 кг.
Дата издания: 20.04.2017
Размер: 111 x 177 x 39
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



      Новое издание
Magpie Murders

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: Magpie Murders
ISBN: 1409158381 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409158387
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 831 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщикаПоставка под заказ.
Описание: Sunday Times bestselling author Anthony Horowitz offers up a whodunit like no other in this fiendish crime thriller - perfect for fans of Agatha Christie vintage crime.

      Старое издание
Magpie Murders

Автор: Anthony Horowitz
Название: Magpie Murders
ISBN: 1409158373 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409158370
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 1108 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


Trigger Mortis: A James Bond Novel

Автор: Anthony Horowitz
Название: Trigger Mortis: A James Bond Novel
ISBN: 1409159132 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409159131
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1755 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: James Bond returns in this thrilling new adventure from Anthony Horowitz - with original material by Ian Fleming.

Ark Angel

Автор: Horowitz, Anthony
Название: Ark Angel
ISBN: 0142407380 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142407387
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 615 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The sniper s bullet nearly killed him. But Alex Rider managed to survive . . . just in time for more trouble to come his way. When kidnappers attempt to snatch a fellow patient from the exclusive hospital where Alex is recovering, he knows he has to stop him. But the boy he saves is no ordinary patient: He is the son of Nikolai Drevin, one of the richest men in the world. The eccentric billionaire has been targeted by Force Three, a group of eco-terrorists who claim his project Ark Angel the first luxury hotel in outer space is a danger to the environment. Soon Alex discovers that Force Three will stop at nothing to destroy Ark Angel, even if it means sending four hundred tons of molten glass and steel hurtling down to Earth and killing millions . . . unless Alex can stop them.

Scorpia Rising

Автор: Horowitz, Anthony
Название: Scorpia Rising
ISBN: 0142419850 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142419854
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 615 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Don't miss the final Alex Rider mission - now in paperback
Scorpia has dogged Alex Rider for most of his life. They killed his parents, they did their best to con Alex into turning traitor, and they just keep coming back with more power. Now the world's most dangerous terrorist organization is playing with fire in the world's most combustible land: the Middle East. No one knows Scorpia like Alex. And no one knows how best to get to Alex like Scorpia. Until now.

Russian Roulette: The Story of an Assassin

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: Russian Roulette: The Story of an Assassin
ISBN: 014751231X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780147512314
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 615 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Alex Rider will soon be a star in his very own TV series

Alex Rider is an orphan turned teen superspy who's saving the world one mission at a time--from #1 New York Times bestselling author

Alex Rider's life changed forever with the silent pull of a trigger.

Every story has a beginning. For teen secret agent Alex Rider, that beginning occurred prior to his first case for MI6, known by the code name Stormbreaker. By the time Stormbreaker forever changed Alex's life, his uncle had been murdered by the assassin Yassen Gregorovich, leaving Alex orphaned and craving revenge. Yet when Yassen had a clear shot to take out Alex after he foiled the Stormbreaker plot, he let Alex live. Why?

This is Yassen's story. A journey down the darker path of espionage.

Like a James Bond for young readers, international #1 bestseller Anthony Horowitz delivers a blockbuster thrill ride.


From the author of Magpie Murders and Moriarty.

Russian Roulette Alex Rider: The Story of an Assassin

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: Russian Roulette Alex Rider: The Story of an Assassin
ISBN: 0399254412 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399254413
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1230 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Alex Rider will soon be a star in his very own TV series

The final book in the #1 bestselling Alex Rider series with over 6 million copies sold in the U.S. alone

Alex Rider's life changed forever with the silent pull of a trigger.

When Ian Rider died at the hands of the assassin Yassen Gregorovich, Alex, ready or not, was thrust into the world of international espionage--the world's only teenage spy. Alex vowed revenge against Yassen and the two have battled ever since. Yet, years ago, it was none other than Alex's own father who trained and mentored Yassen, turning him into the killer he would eventually become.

What makes us choose evil? Why did one boy choose to kill while another chose to risk his life to save others? In some ways, Alex Rider and Yassen Gregorovich are mirror images of each other. Yet the paths they traveled turned them into mortal enemies.

This is Yassen's story. A journey down a darkened path.

International #1 bestseller Anthony Horowitz delivers a blockbuster thrill ride in this, his final Alex Rider novel. Perfect for young fans of James Bond.

LEGENDS! The Wrath of the Gods

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: LEGENDS! The Wrath of the Gods
ISBN: 0330510304 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330510301
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 484 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Don`t mess with the gods. And if they mess with you? Run like hell ...

LEGENDS! Tricks and Transformations

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: LEGENDS! Tricks and Transformations
ISBN: 0330510312 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330510318
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 484 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Don`t mess with the gods. And if they mess with you? Run like hell ...

The House of Silk: A Sherlock Holmes Novel

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: The House of Silk: A Sherlock Holmes Novel
ISBN: 161113689X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781611136890
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 2216 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For the first time in its one-hundred-and-twenty-five-year history, the Arthur Conan Doyle Estate has authorized a new Sherlock Holmes novel.
Once again, THE GAME'S AFOOT...
London, 1890. 221B Baker St. A fine art dealer named Edmund Carstairs visits Sherlock Holmes and Dr John Watson to beg for their help. He is being menaced by a strange man in a flat cap - a wanted criminal who seems to have followed him all the way from America. In the days that follow, his home is robbed, his family is threatened. And then the first murder takes place.
Almost unwillingly, Holmes and Watson find themselves being drawn ever deeper into an international conspiracy connected to the teeming criminal underworld of Boston, the gaslit streets of London, opium dens and much, much more. And as they dig, they begin to hear the whispered phrase-the House of Silk-a mysterious entity that connects the highest levels of government to the deepest depths of criminality. Holmes begins to fear that he has uncovered a conspiracy that threatens to tear apart the very fabric of society.
The Arthur Conan Doyle Estate chose the celebrated, #1" New York Times" bestselling author Anthony Horowitz to write "The House of Silk" because of his proven ability to tell a transfixing story and for his passion for all things Holmes. Destined to become an instant classic, The House of Silk brings Sherlock Holmes back with all the nuance, pacing, and almost superhuman powers of analysis and deduction that made him the world's greatest detective, in a case depicting events too shocking, too monstrous to be recounted... until now.

The House of Silk

Автор: Anthony Horowitz
Название: The House of Silk
ISBN: 1409135985 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409135982
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The House of Silk : A Sherlock Holmes Novel

Автор: Anthony Horowitz
Название: The House of Silk : A Sherlock Holmes Novel
ISBN: 0316199036 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316199032
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1183 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The House of Silk: A Sherlock Holmes Novel

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: The House of Silk: A Sherlock Holmes Novel
ISBN: 0316197033 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316197038
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 2217 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

House of Silk

Автор: Horowitz Anthony
Название: House of Silk
ISBN: 1409134024 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409134022
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1756 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `Horowitz has captured Holmes Heaven` (THE TIMES) - THE HOUSE OF SILK was the first official new Sherlock Holmes mystery and a Sunday Times bestseller. Unabridged edition.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия