Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Fergus barnaby goes on holiday, Barrow, David



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Barrow, David
Название:  Fergus barnaby goes on holiday
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
Иллюстрированные сборники рассказов
Приключения
Истории о животных

ISBN: 1444929046
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444929041
ISBN: 1-444-92904-6
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-444-92904-1
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 32
Вес: 0.576 кг.
Дата издания: 01.06.2017
Иллюстрации: Full colour throughout
Размер: 354 x 222 x 11
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Fergus Barnaby and his parents try to leave for their holidays in this wonderfully entertaining debut picture book!



Have You Seen Elephant?

Автор: Barrow David
Название: Have You Seen Elephant?
ISBN: 177657009X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781776570096
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 722 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

The Barrow

Автор: Smylie Mark
Название: The Barrow
ISBN: 1616148918 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781616148911
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1231 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Action, horror, politics, and sensuality combine in this DEBUT EPIC FANTASY novel for fans of George R. R. Martin and Michael J. Sullivan, set in the world of the Eisner Award-nominated Artesia comic books.

To find the Sword, unearth the Barrow. To unearth the Barrow, follow the Map.
When a small crew of scoundrels, would-be heroes, deviants, and ruffians discover a map that they believe will lead them to a fabled sword buried in the barrow of a long-dead wizard, they think they've struck it rich. But their hopes are dashed when the map turns out to be cursed and then is destroyed in a magical ritual. The loss of the map leaves them dreaming of what might have been, until they rediscover the map in a most unusual and unexpected place.
Stjepan Black-Heart, suspected murderer and renegade royal cartographer; Erim, a young woman masquerading as a man; Gilgwyr, brothel owner extraordinaire; Leigh, an exiled magus under an ignominious cloud; Godewyn Red-Hand, mercenary and troublemaker; Arduin Orwain, scion of a noble family brought low by scandal; and Arduin's sister Annwyn, the beautiful cause of that scandal: together they form a cross section of the Middle Kingdoms of the Known World, united by accident and dark design, on a quest that will either get them all in the history books...or get them all killed.

Food Fight

Автор: Barrow Michelle
Название: Food Fight
ISBN: 1908993480 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781908993489
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2342 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: It is often a struggle to persuade children to eat healthily, but research shows that there is a very simple solution: Give healthy foods superhero names and personalities to inspire kids` imaginations. This fun, educational children`s book is about healthy foods (food heroes) and unhealthy foods (food villains) and their battle to rule the body.

American Pocket Watch

Автор: Barrow Christopher
Название: American Pocket Watch
ISBN: 0719810418 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780719810411
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2854 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This concise and beautifully illustrated step-by-step guide to the intricacies of American models will allow the enthusiastic amateur to rescue an old watch and perhaps pass it on to the next generation in full working order.

Robert Bruce

Автор: Barrow G W S
Название: Robert Bruce
ISBN: 0748685227 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780748685226
Издательство: Bloomsbury Academic
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2309 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The story of how Robert Bruce outwitted Edward I, the shrewd and ruthless King of England, defeated his son Edward II, and in doing so regained Scotland`s independence.

Have You Seen Elephant?

Автор: Barrow David
Название: Have You Seen Elephant?
ISBN: 1776570081 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781776570089
Издательство: Eurospan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1734 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Elephant wants to play hide and seek. See if you can help the others find himhe's very good at hiding

This tale of absurdity is perfect for sharing with children who will love finding Elephant (and being faster at it than the boy in the book ). Watch out for the dog and the tortoise, too . . .

The 30 Day MBA in Business Finance: Your Fast Track Guide to Business Success

Автор: Barrow Colin
Название: The 30 Day MBA in Business Finance: Your Fast Track Guide to Business Success
ISBN: 0749475404 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749475406
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2547 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Gives you all the financial and accounting know-how you would get from an MBA course at a top business school or a placement at a top accountancy firm - at a fraction of the cost.

Buster

Автор: Barrow, Will, George, Isabel
Название: Buster
ISBN: 0753555786 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780753555781
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 848 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

100 Essential Things You Didn`t Know You Didn`t Know About Maths and the Arts

Автор: Barrow, John D.
Название: 100 Essential Things You Didn`t Know You Didn`t Know About Maths and the Arts
ISBN: 1847922317 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847922311
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1103 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Shows us that mathematics and the arts are not so far removed from each other. This book takes us on a 100-step tour, guiding us through art forms as various as sculpture, literature, architecture and dance, and reveals what maths can tell us about the mysteries of the worlds of art and design.

Buster

Автор: Barrow Will
Название: Buster
ISBN: 0753555794 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780753555798
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 848 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Buster, uniquely, has served five tours of duty - more than any other military dog. "With some dogs you share a boil in the bag breakfast and maybe a blanket on a cold desert floor. But, if you`re very, very lucky there will be the one dog you would lay down your life for - and for me that dog is Buster."As told to Isabel George.

Mathletics

Автор: Barrow, John D.
Название: Mathletics
ISBN: 0099584239 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099584230
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1103 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: How can Usain Bolt break his world record without running any faster? Why do high-jumpers use the Fosbury Flop? What`s the best strategy for taking penalties in football? What statistical advantage do left-handed boxers have over their right-handed opponents? The author shows how maths can give us surprising insights into the world of sports.

Theories Of Everything

Автор: Barrow, John D.
Название: Theories Of Everything
ISBN: 009998380X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099983804
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1018 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The Holy Grail of modern scientists is "The Theory Of Everything", which will contain all that can be know about the Universe - the magic formula that Einstein spent his life searching for and failed to find. Here, the author challenges the quest for ultimate explanation.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия