Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Cat, the Rat, and the Baseball Bat, The, Andy Griffiths; Illustrated by Terry Denton



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 483р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 30 авг 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Сентября- начало Октября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Andy Griffiths; Illustrated by Terry Denton
Название:  Cat, the Rat, and the Baseball Bat, The
ISBN: 9781250027740
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1250027748
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 32
Вес: 0.068 кг.
Дата издания: 21.05.2013
Язык: English
Размер: 229 x 155 x 3
Основная тема: JUVENILE FICTION / Humorous Stories
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



65-Story Treehouse, The

Автор: Andy Griffiths; Illustrated by Terry Denton
Название: 65-Story Treehouse, The
ISBN: 1250102472 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250102478
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 773 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

New York Times bestselling author Andy Griffiths invites readers to come hang out with him and his friend Terry in their 65-Story Treehouse--the fifth book in the illustrated middle-grade series filled with Andy and Terry's signature slapstick humor

Andy and Terry live in a 65-Story Treehouse. (It used to be 52 stories, but they keep expanding.) It has a pet-grooming salon, a birthday room where it's always your birthday (even when it's not), a room full of exploding eyeballs, a lollipop shop, a quicksand pit, an ant farm, and a time machine...which is going to be really, really useful now, since Terry messed up (again) and the treehouse just FAILED it's safety inspection. Join Andy and Terry on a whirlwind trip through time as they try to stop the treehouse from being demolished

Praise for the Treehouse series

"Anarchic absurdity at its best. . . . Denton's manic cartooning captures every twist and turn in hilarious detail." --Publishers Weekly, starred review on The 13-Story Treehouse

"Will appeal to fans of Jeff Kinney and Dav Pilkey . . . The wonderfully random slapstick humor is tailor-made for reluctant readers . . . A treat for all." --Booklist on The 13-Story Treehouse

"Middle-grade boys in particular will get a huge chortle out of this book, and there is enough going on to support classroom discussion about physics, chemistry and other physical sciences. The story is simplistic enough to appeal to reluctant readers, but amusing enough to hold better readers' interest." --Children's Literature on The 52-Story Treehouse

Read the whole series
The 13-Story Treehouse
The 26-Story Treehouse
The 39-Story Treehouse
The 52-Story Treehouse
The 65-Story Treehouse

Just Disgusting & Kidding (bind-up)

Автор: Griffiths Andy ; Denton
Название: Just Disgusting & Kidding (bind-up)
ISBN: 0330504118 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330504119
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 706 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: 9 revolting stories for kids who are hilariously disgusting!

Just Shocking

Автор: Griffiths Andy ; Denton
Название: Just Shocking
ISBN: 0330454269 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330454261
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 504 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "Help! My Parents Think I`m a Robot!: 10 JUST SHOCKING Stories".

Just Annoying & Crazy (bind-up)

Автор: Griffiths Andy ; Denton
Название: Just Annoying & Crazy (bind-up)
ISBN: 033050410X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330504102
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 706 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Do you ask, `Are we there yet?` over and over on long car trips? Do you like to drive people mad by copying everything they say and do? Do you bounce so high on your bed that you hit your head on the ceiling? Do you ever look in the mirror and see a maniac staring back at you? This book contains crazy stories.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия