Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Windfall, Smith, Jennifer E.



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1109р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (1 шт.)
Отгрузка заказа в течение 1 рабочего дня
Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Smith, Jennifer E.
Название:  Windfall
Перевод названия: Дженнифер Смит: Ветропад
ISBN: 9781524764715
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 152476471X
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.42 кг.
Язык: English
Размер: 143 x 210 x 32
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight

Автор: Jennifer E. Smith
Название: The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight
ISBN: 0755384032 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755384037
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1571 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the tradition of great romantic films such as BEFORE SUNSET and BRIEF ENCOUNTER, readers will be captivated by this winning combination of warmth, humour, heartbreak and romance

This Is What Happy Looks Like*

Автор: Jennifer E. Smith
Название: This Is What Happy Looks Like*
ISBN: 0755392302 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755392308
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1571 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A winning combination of humour, heartbreak and romance make this a must read for fans of John Green - and lovers of Zac Efron films.

Storm Makers

Автор: Smith Jennifer E
Название: Storm Makers
ISBN: 1472201442 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472201447
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1257 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A rich new 9-11 adventure filled with friendship and mystery in the tradition of Lauren St John and Eva Ibbotson

The Statistical Probability of Falling in Love

Автор: Jennifer E. Smith
Название: The Statistical Probability of Falling in Love
ISBN: 0755384024 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755384020
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 1571 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Geographies of development

Автор: Potter, Robert Binns, Tony Elliott, Jennifer A. Smith, David W.
Название: Geographies of development
ISBN: 1138170291 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781138170292
Издательство: Taylor&Francis
Рейтинг:
Цена: 22000 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Geographies of Development: an Introduction to Development Studies remains a core, balanced and comprehensive introductory textbook for students of Development Studies, Development Geography and related fields. This clear and concise text encourages critical engagement by integrating theory alongside practice and related key topics throughout. It demonstrates informatively that ideas concerning development have been many and varied and highly contested - varying from time to time and from place to place.

With a new colour layout and in-chapter features such as Key Ideas, Boxed Case Studies and Summaries, students will find this an easy-to-use text which will focus them on the most important information in this area of study.

Diary of a Parent Trainer

Автор: Smith Jennifer
Название: Diary of a Parent Trainer
ISBN: 0375990356 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375990359
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1477 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Storm Makers

Автор: Smith, Jennifer E. Helquist, Brett
Название: The Storm Makers
ISBN: 0316179582 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316179584
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1645 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Автор: Smith, Jennifer E.
Название: The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight 9c Solid Floor
ISBN: 0316194344 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316194341
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 13931 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight

Автор: Jennifer E. Smith
Название: The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight
ISBN: 0316122386 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316122382
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "Who would have guessed that four minutes could change everything?"
Today should be one of the worst days of seventeen-year-old Hadley Sullivan's life. Having missed her flight, she's stuck at JFK airport and late to her father's second wedding, which is taking place in London and involves a soon-to-be stepmother Hadley's never even met. Then she meets the perfect boy in the airport's cramped waiting area. His name is Oliver, he's British, and he's sitting in her row.
A long night on the plane passes in the blink of an eye, and Hadley and Oliver lose track of each other in the airport chaos upon arrival. Can fate intervene to bring them together once more?
Quirks of timing play out in this romantic and cinematic novel about family connections, second chances, and first loves. Set over a twenty-four-hour-period, Hadley and Oliver's story will make you believe that true love finds you when you're least expecting it.

Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight

Автор: Smith Jennifer
Название: Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight
ISBN: 0755392175 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755392179
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 1571 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

You Are Here

Автор: Smith Jennifer E.
Название: You Are Here
ISBN: 1416967990 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781416967996
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1935 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Emma Healy has grown used to being the only ordinary one in her rather extraordinary family. But when she finds a birth certificate for a twin brother she never knew she had, along with a death certificate dated just two days later, she realizes why she never felt quite whole. She sets off on a trip to visit her brother's grave. Peter Finnegan, her neighbor, comes along for the ride. Emma thinks they can't possibly have anything in common, but with each passing mile, they find themselves learning more and more about themselves and each other.

Jennifer

Автор: Smith Sean
Название: Jennifer
ISBN: 0330449974 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330449977
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 706 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: At the height of her TV fame Jennifer Aniston fell in love with Brad Pitt. They married in 2000, becoming Hollywood`s golden couple. After four years, however, her life was turned upside down when she and Brad split. This book examines how she is fighting back and reveals the true woman behind the Rachel Green facade.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия