Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Testing, Charbonneau, Joelle



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 831р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 5 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 17 дек 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина-конец Января
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Charbonneau, Joelle
Название:  Testing
ISBN: 9781471407000
Издательство: Bonnier Books
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1471407004
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 384
Вес: 0.31 кг.
Дата издания: 10.08.2017
Серия: Testing trilogy 1
Размер: 129 x 196 x 23
Читательская аудитория: Teenage / young adult
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



      Старое издание
Testing

Автор: Charbonneau Joelle
Название: Testing
ISBN: 1848776535 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848776531
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 997 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: A gripping futuristic thriller, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.


Testing 2: independent study

Автор: Charbonneau, Joelle
Название: Testing 2: independent study
ISBN: 1471407012 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471407017
Издательство: Bonnier Books
Рейтинг:
Цена: 831 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Cia Vale is now seventeen and has everything she ever dreamed of: a boy she loves, a place at the University and a future as one of the leaders of the United Commonwealth. The Testing should be nothing more than a blank space in her mind; an achievement to be celebrated, and then forgotten. But Cia remembers. As further evidence of the government's murderous programmes comes to light, Cia must choose whether to stay silent and protect herself and her loved ones, or expose The Testing for what it is. Above all, the University is a dangerous place, and Cia must remember the advice her father gave her: TRUST NO ONE.Second instalment of this critically acclaimed futuristic trilogy.

Testing 3: graduation day

Автор: Charbonneau, Joelle
Название: Testing 3: graduation day
ISBN: 1471407020 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471407024
Издательство: Bonnier Books
Рейтинг:
Цена: 831 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The gripping final instalment of this bestselling futuristic trilogy. The United Commonwealth teeters on the brink of all-out civil war. Testing survivor Cia Vale knows that she alone can lead the rebellion against the government, but to do so she must risk the lives of those she loves, and gamble on the loyalty of her lethal classmates. In the electrifying conclusion to this bestselling trilogy, Cia must use all she`s learned to fight for a future that`s free from fear, and the stakes are higher than ever... Ready or not, it`s Graduation Day.

End Me a Tenor

Автор: Charbonneau Joelle
Название: End Me a Tenor
ISBN: 0425252167 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425252161
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Dividing Eden

Автор: Charbonneau, Joelle
Название: Dividing Eden
ISBN: 006245384X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062453846
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1393 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: When their father and older sibling are killed by assassins, a pair of royal twins who were never destined to rule are forced to compete against each other in a dangerous trial that is shaped by the schemes of a power-hungry ruling council.

Dividing Eden (international edition)

Автор: Charbonneau, Joelle
Название: Dividing Eden (international edition)
ISBN: 0062673335 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062673336
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 929 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When their father and older sibling are killed by assassins, a pair of royal twins who were never destined to rule are forced to compete against each other in a dangerous trial that is shaped by the schemes of a power-hungry ruling council.

A Chorus Line-Up

Автор: Charbonneau Joelle
Название: A Chorus Line-Up
ISBN: 0425252493 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425252499
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Murder for Choir

Автор: Charbonneau Joelle
Название: Murder for Choir
ISBN: 0425251373 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425251379
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия