Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Red Queen Collector`s Edition, Aveyard Victoria



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 3520р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Америка: 6 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 28 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название:  Red Queen Collector`s Edition
Перевод названия: Виктория Авейяр: Рыжая королева. Коллекционное издание
ISBN: 9780062840004
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Издательство: HarperCollins Publishers
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0062840002
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 416
Вес: 0.598 кг.
Дата издания: 31.10.2017
Серия: Red queen
Язык: English
Размер: 163 x 236 x 40
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



Red Queen

Автор: Victoria Aveyard
Название: Red Queen
ISBN: 1409150720 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409150725
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1016 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (2 шт.)
Описание: A thrilling new fantasy series for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

Red Queen Coloring Book

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Red Queen Coloring Book
ISBN: 0062660411 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062660411
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1857 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

The world of Red Queen comes to life in this stunningly illustrated coloring book companion to the #1 New York Times bestselling series by Victoria Aveyard--the perfect gift for fans of the series, or anyone looking to add a beautiful piece to their Red Queen collection

With both original black-and-white line drawings and beautiful hand-lettered quotes, this coloring book brings to life the high-stakes moments in Mare's journey, which continues to thrill and captivate readers. Relive every adventure, from Mare's first night as the little lightning girl to the royal betrayal that changed everything--and get ready to rise, Red as the Dawn.

Glass Sword

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Glass Sword
ISBN: 1409150747 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409150749
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 889 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED QUEEN.

Cruel Crown

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Cruel Crown
ISBN: 1409165337 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409165330
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the New York Times bestselling author of RED QUEEN, comes two gripping prequels. Previously published as individual ebook-only novellas, QUEEN SONG and STEEL SCARS.

Cruel Crown

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Cruel Crown
ISBN: 0062435345 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062435347
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1160 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The #1 New York Times bestselling series

Discover the truth of Norta's bloody past in this paperback bind-up of two novella-length prequels to #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen series.

Queen Song:

Queen Coriane, first wife of King Tiberias, keeps a secret diary--how else can she ensure that no one at the palace will use her thoughts against her? Coriane recounts her heady courtship with the crown prince, the birth of a new prince, Cal, and the potentially deadly challenges that lay ahead for her in royal life.

Steel Scars:

Captain Farley exchanges coded transmissions with the resistance as she travels the land recruiting black market traders, smugglers, and extremists for her first attempt at an attack on the capital. She was raised to be strong, but planting the seeds of rebellion in Norta is a tougher job than expected--until she stumbles upon a connection that may prove to be the key to the entire operation: Mare Barrow.

This paperback bind-up also includes an excerpt of the second book in the Red Queen series, Glass Sword.

And don't miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series

Red Queen

Автор: Aveyard, Victoria
Название: Red Queen
ISBN: 0062362712 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062362711
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1394 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

King`s Cage (international edition)

Автор: Aveyard, Victoria
Название: King`s Cage (international edition)
ISBN: 0062661914 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062661913
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1160 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

The third book in the thrilling #1 New York Times bestselling series!

In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyards #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side. Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martins Game of Thrones series.

Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes.

She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his countryand his prisoner.

As Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of newbloods and Reds continue organizing, training, and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows.

And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back.

When blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fireleaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down.

Plus don't miss Realm Breaker! Irresistibly action-packed and full of lethal surprises, this stunning fantasy series from Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Timesbestselling author of the Red Queen series, begins where hope is lost and asks: When the heroes have fallen, who will take up the sword?



Red Queen 2-Book Hardcover Box Set: Red Queen and Glass Sword

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Red Queen 2-Book Hardcover Box Set: Red Queen and Glass Sword
ISBN: 0062568663 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062568663
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 4412 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

This beautiful box set includes the first two books in Victoria Aveyard's #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, Red Queen and Glass Sword.

Power is a dangerous game.

Mare Barrow, a lowly Red in a world of red-blooded laborers and silver-blooded elites, thought she knew what her future held. But when she learns that her red blood has been disguising a secret ability, one usually reserved only for Silvers, her life is turned upside down.

How will the Silver ruling class keep her secret hidden from the increasingly restless Red population and their Scarlet Guard revolutionaries? And how will Mare use her sudden power to change the caste system, the kingdom, and the world--forever?

Corrupt courts, unnatural abilities, and forbidden romance spark a revolution in the first two electrifying installments of Victoria Aveyard's blockbuster Red Queen series.

Glass Sword

Автор: Victoria Aveyard
Название: Glass Sword
ISBN: 1409159353 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409159353
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the NEW YORK TIMES number one bestselling author of RED QUEEN. If there's one thing Mare Barrow knows, it's that she's different. Mare's blood is red - the colour of common folk - but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her into a weapon that the royal court wants to control.

Pursued by the vengeful Silver king, Mare sets out to find and recruit other Red-and-Silver fighters to join the rebellion. But Mare finds herself on a deadly path, at risk of becoming exactly the kind of monster she is trying to defeat. Will she shatter under the weight of the lives that are the cost of rebellion? Or have treachery and betrayal hardened her forever?

Red Queen 2-Book Box Set (international edition)

Автор: Aveyard, Victoria
Название: Red Queen 2-Book Box Set (international edition)
ISBN: 0062641484 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062641489
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 2903 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Red Queen #3

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Red Queen #3
ISBN: 0062310690 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062310699
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 2322 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The #1 New York Times bestselling series

In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard's #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side.

Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his country--and his prisoner.

As Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of newbloods and Reds continue organizing, training, and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows. And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back.

When blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fire--leaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down.

Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series, King's Cage is the third high-stakes installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series.

And don't miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series

Red Queen

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Red Queen
ISBN: 006231064X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062310644
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1509 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

The #1 New York Times bestselling series

Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series.

Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood--those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own.

To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guard--a growing Red rebellion--even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction.

One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal.

And don't miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия