Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Warcross, Lu, Marie



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1200р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 30 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Lu, Marie
Название:  Warcross
ISBN: 9780241321423
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0241321425
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 368
Вес: 0.61 кг.
Дата издания: 14.09.2017
Серия: Warcross
Размер: 162 x 241 x 36
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Legend

Автор: Lu, Marie
Название: Legend
ISBN: 014242207X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142422076
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1230 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "Legend doesn't merely survive the hype, it deserves it."

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Young Elites

What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war with its neighbors. Born into an elite family in one of the Republic's wealthiest districts, fifteen-year-old June is a prodigy being groomed for success in the Republic's highest military circles. Born into the slums, fifteen-year-old Day is the country's most wanted criminal. But his motives may not be as malicious as they seem.

From very different worlds, June and Day have no reason to cross paths - until the day June's brother, Metias, is murdered and Day becomes the prime suspect. Caught in the ultimate game of cat and mouse, Day is in a race for his family's survival, while June seeks to avenge Metias's death. But in a shocking turn of events, the two uncover the truth of what has really brought them together, and the sinister lengths their country will go to keep its secrets.

Full of nonstop action, suspense, and romance, this novel is sure to move readers as much as it thrills.

Life-Changing Magic of Tidying, The

Автор: Kondo, Marie
Название: Life-Changing Magic of Tidying, The
ISBN: 0091955106 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091955106
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 1832 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Transform your home into a permanently clear and clutter-free space with the incredible KonMari Method. Japan`s expert declutterer and professional cleaner Marie Kondo will help you tidy your rooms once and for all with her inspirational step-by-step method.

The Winner`s Crime

Автор: Marie Rutkoski
Название: The Winner`s Crime
ISBN: 140885869X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408858691
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1469 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Lady Kestrel's engagement to Valoria's crown prince calls for great celebration: balls and performances, fireworks and revelry. But to Kestrel it means a cage of her own making. Embedded in the imperial court as a spy, she lives and breathes deceit and cannot confide in the one person she really longs to trust ...

While Arin fights to keep his country's freedom from the hands of his enemy, he suspects that Kestrel knows more than she shows. As Kestrel comes closer to uncovering a shocking secret, it might not be a dagger in the dark that cuts him open, but the truth. Lies will come undone, and Kestrel and Arin learn just how much their crimes will cost them in this second book in the breathtaking Winner's trilogy.

Prodigy: A Legend Novel

Автор: Lu Marie
Название: Prodigy: A Legend Novel
ISBN: 0142427551 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142427552
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1230 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second book in Marie Lu's New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy--perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT
June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a group of Patriot rebels eager to help Day rescue his brother and offer passage to the Colonies. They have only one request--June and Day must assassinate the new Elector.

It's their chance to change the nation, to give voice to a people silenced for too long.

But as June realizes this Elector is nothing like his father, she's haunted by the choice ahead. What if Anden is a new beginning? What if revolution must be more than loss and vengeance, anger and blood--what if the Patriots are wrong?

In this highly-anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Legend, Lu delivers a breathtaking thriller with high stakes and cinematic action.

"Masterful." --The Los Angeles Times
"Lu's action-packed series is the real deal." --Entertainment Weekly
The Winner`s Curse

Автор: Marie Rutkoski
Название: The Winner`s Curse
ISBN: 1408858207 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408858202
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1469 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: As a general's daughter in a vast empire that revels in war and enslaves those it conquers, Kestrel has two choices: she can join the military or get married. Kestrel has other ideas. One day, she is startled to find a kindred spirit in Arin, a young slave up for auction.

Following her instinct, Kestrel buys him - and for a sensational price that sets the society gossips talking. It's not long before she has to hide her growing love for Arin. But he, too, has a secret and Kestrel quickly learns that the price she paid for him is much higher than she ever could have imagined.

The first novel in a stunning new trilogy, The Winner's Curse is a story of romance, rumours and rebellion, where dirty secrets and careless alliances can be deadly - and everything is at stake.

Marie Claire seasonal kitchen

Автор: Cranston, Michele
Название: Marie Claire seasonal kitchen
ISBN: 1921259035 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781921259036
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3048 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A recipe collection for home cooks eager to make the most of fresh produce and respond to the changing moods of the seasons. This book is packed with hints and tips about how to select and choose different kinds of seasonal produce and also provides techniques to make life in the kitchen easier.

The Winner`s Kiss

Автор: Marie Rutkoski
Название: The Winner`s Kiss
ISBN: 1408858746 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408858745
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1469 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Following the intrigue and danger of The Winner's Curse and the revolution and romance of The Winner's Crime, Kestrel finds herself in the tundra's mines and Arin has sailed home. The empire seems unstoppable. Lies will come undone, and Kestrel and Arin will learn just how much their crimes will cost them in this third and final installment in the heart-stopping Winner's trilogy.

Spark Joy

Автор: Kondo Marie
Название: Spark Joy
ISBN: 1785040480 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781785040481
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2114 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A room-by-room guide to decluttering and organising your home. It covers every room in the house from bedrooms and kitchens to bathrooms and living rooms as well as a wide range of items in different categories, including clothes, photographs, paperwork, books, cutlery, cosmetics, shoes, bags, wallets and valuables.

The Winner`s Curse

Автор: Rutkoski Marie
Название: The Winner`s Curse
ISBN: 0374384673 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780374384678
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 2322 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Winning what you want may cost you everything you love
They were never meant to be together. As a general's daughter, seventeen-year-old Kestrel enjoys an extravagant and privileged life. Arin has nothing but the clothes on his back. Then Kestrel makes an impulsive decision that binds Arin to her. Though they try to fight it, they can't help but fall in love. In order to be together, they must betray their people . . . but to be loyal to their country, they must betray each other.

Set in a new world, The Winner's Curse is a story of rebellion, duels, ballroom dances, wicked rumors, dirty secrets, and games where everything is at stake, and the gamble is whether you will keep your head or lose your heart.

2 A.M. at The Cat`s Pajamas

Автор: Marie-Helene Bertino
Название: 2 A.M. at The Cat`s Pajamas
ISBN: 1447254449 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447254447
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1676 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A sparkling, enchanting, one-of-a-kind novel about one day in the lives of three unforgettable characters.

The Winner`s Crime

Автор: Rutkoski Marie
Название: The Winner`s Crime
ISBN: 0374384703 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780374384708
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 2206 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

Following your heart can be a crime

A royal wedding is what most girls dream about. It means one celebration after another: balls, fireworks, and revelry until dawn. But to Kestrel it means living in a cage of her own making. As the wedding approaches, she aches to tell Arin the truth about her engagement: that she agreed to marry the crown prince in exchange for Arin's freedom. But can Kestrel trust Arin? Can she even trust herself? For Kestrel is becoming very good at deception. She's working as a spy in the court. If caught, she'll be exposed as a traitor to her country. Yet she can't help searching for a way to change her ruthless world . . . and she is close to uncovering a shocking secret.

This dazzling follow-up to "The Winner's Curse" reveals the high price of dangerous lies and untrustworthy alliances. The truth will come out, and when it does, Kestrel and Arin will learn just how much their crimes will cost them.

The Winner`s Kiss

Автор: Rutkoski Marie
Название: The Winner`s Kiss
ISBN: 0374384738 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780374384739
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 2090 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

War has begun. Arin is in the thick of it with untrustworthy new allies and the empire as his enemy. Though he has convinced himself that he no longer loves Kestrel, Arin hasn t forgotten her, or how she became exactly the kind of person he has always despised. She cared more for the empire than she did for the lives of innocent people and certainly more than she did for him.

At least, that s what he thinks.

In the frozen north, Kestrel is a prisoner in a brutal work camp. As she searches desperately for a way to escape, she wishes Arin could know what she sacrificed for him. She wishes she could make the empire pay for what they ve done to her.

But no one gets what they want just by wishing.

As the war intensifies, both Kestrel and Arin discover that the world is changing. The East is pitted against the West, and they are caught in between. With so much to lose, can anybody really win?"


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия