История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Mirror, mirror, Delevingne, Cara

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1405р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 35 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 19 дек 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: 17-21 Января
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Delevingne, Cara
Название:  Mirror, mirror   (Кара Делевинье: Зеркало, зеркало)
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Издательство: Orion publishing co
Классификация:
Художественная литература
Приключения
Подростковая романтическая проза
Личные контакты и навыки презентации
Мировоззрение: семья, взаимоотношения и социальные проблемы
Личные проблемы

ISBN: 1409172740
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409172741
ISBN: 1-409-17274-0
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-409-17274-1
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 368
Вес: 0.498 кг.
Дата издания: 05.10.2017
Размер: 222 x 138
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: A twisty coming-of-age novel about friendship and betrayal from cara delevingne
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Debut novel by actress and model Cara Delevingne, perfect for fans of WE WERE LIARS, THIRTEEN REASONS WHY and THE GIRLS.



Mirror, Mirror

Автор: Delevingne Cara
Название: Mirror, Mirror
ISBN: 0062791567 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062791566
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1385 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

When one of their friends mysteriously disappears, a group of teens are forced to confront the challenges and secrets of their lives in this edgy and suspenseful coming-of-age tale from international supermodel, actress, and social media darling Cara Delevingne.

Among the students of Thames Comprehensive, Red, Leo, Rose, and Naomi are misfits--outsiders who have found a safe haven in music and their band, Mirror, Mirror. For these sixteen year olds, fitting in at school is nearly as difficult as navigating their complicated home lives. Red has an alcoholic mother and a father who's never around. Leo's brother is in prison. Rose uses sex and alcohol to numb the pain of a brutal attack. Naomi's punk rock princess persona gives her the freedom to be her true self.

When Naomi mysteriously vanishes and then is found unconscious, her friends are shaken and confused. Could it have been an accident--or did someone deliberately try to hurt Naomi? If she was in trouble, why didn't she turn to them? How well do they really know their bandmate--and each other? If Naomi wakes up from her coma, will she ever be the same?

To understand what happened to Naomi, Red, Leo, and Rose must ultimately face their own dark secrets and fears, and reconcile the difference between what they feel inside and what they show to the world.

Cara Delevingne reveals another facet of her amazing talent with this powerful novel about identity, sexuality, gender, emotional pain, the complicated world of social media, and the dangerous weight of appearances that are not what they seem.

Cara Delevingne

Автор: Smith Abi
Название: Cara Delevingne
ISBN: 1782198997 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781782198994
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Cara Delevingne has fast become one of the most influential supermodels on the planet. She is the girl who landed on her feet in the fickle fashion industry, and she`s here to stay. But she`s not just a pretty face; Cara`s quirky charm - and controversial antics - are pure box-office. Abi Smith`s biography traces Cara`s life on and off the catwalk.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия