Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Stars Are Fire, The (Lib)(Cd), Shreve Anita



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2393р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 13 авг 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина сентября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Shreve Anita   (Шрив Анита)
Название:  Stars Are Fire, The (Lib)(Cd)
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 080414768X
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780804147682
Обложка/Формат: Compact Disc
Дата издания: 42843
Основная тема: Romance
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



Body surfing

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Body surfing
ISBN: 0349119015 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349119014
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 575 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: The bestselling author of A WEDDING IN DECEMBER returns with a scintillating new novel about a young widow torn between two brothers during one long New England summer

Stars are fire

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Stars are fire
ISBN: 0349123586 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349123585
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 637 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Anita Shreve`s brilliant new novel - for fans of Anne Tyler and Maggie O`Farrell.

Lives of Stella Bain

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Lives of Stella Bain
ISBN: 0349123578 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349123578
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 725 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: From bestselling author Anita Shreve: an epic story, set against the backdrop of World War I, of a woman searching for the secret of her identity

Last time they met

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Last time they met
ISBN: 0349113602 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349113609
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Anita Shreve`s eighth novel is a contemporary novel of love and forgiveness - and a life not lived.

A Change in Altitude: A Novel

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: A Change in Altitude: A Novel
ISBN: 0316072591 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316072595
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Untitled Anita Shreve
ISBN: 1408710080 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408710081
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1727 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Untitled Anita Shreve
ISBN: 1408710072 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408710074
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1320 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Untitled Anita Shreve
ISBN: 1408710064 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408710067
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Hay Fuego En Los Astros (the Stars Are Fire)
ISBN: 0062955896 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062955890
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 6124 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Stars Are Fire, The (Exp)

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Stars Are Fire, The (Exp)
ISBN: 0525563105 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525563105
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 615 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Stars Are Fire

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: The Stars Are Fire
ISBN: 0345806360 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345806369
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1094 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER
Washington Post 50 Notable Works of Fiction 2017

From the New York Times best-selling author of The Weight of Water and The Pilot's Wife (an Oprah's Book Club selection): an exquisitely suspenseful new novel about an extraordinary young woman tested by a catastrophic event--based on the true story of the largest fire in Maine's history

In October 1947, Grace Holland is experiencing two simultaneous droughts. An unseasonably hot, dry summer has turned the state of Maine into a tinderbox, and Grace and her husband, Gene, have fallen out of love and barely speak. Five months pregnant and caring for two toddlers, Grace has resigned herself to a life of loneliness and domestic chores. One night she awakes to find that wildfires are racing down the coast, closer and closer to her house. Forced to pull her children into the ocean to escape the flames, Grace watches helplessly as everything she knows burns to the ground. By morning, her life is forever changed: she is homeless, penniless, awaiting news of her husband's fate, and left to face an uncertain future in a town that no longer exists. With courage and stoicism, Grace overcomes devastating loss and, through the smoke, is able to glimpse the opportunity to rewrite her own story.

The Stars Are Fire

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: The Stars Are Fire
ISBN: 1524711209 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781524711207
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1162 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Stars Are Fire

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: The Stars Are Fire
ISBN: 1524780251 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781524780258
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1915 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER
From the New York Times best-selling author of The Weight of Water and The Pilot's Wife (an Oprah's Book Club selection): an exquisitely suspenseful new novel about an extraordinary young woman tested by a catastrophic event and its devastating aftermath--based on the true story of the largest fire in Maine's history
In October 1947, after a summer long drought, fires break out all along the Maine coast from Bar Harbor to Kittery and are soon racing out of control from town to village. Five months pregnant, Grace Holland is left alone to protect her two toddlers when her husband, Gene, joins the volunteer firefighters. Along with her best friend, Rosie, and Rosie's two young children, Grace watches helplessly as their houses burn to the ground, the flames finally forcing them all into the ocean as a last resort. The women spend the night frantically protecting their children, and in the morning find their lives forever changed: homeless, penniless, awaiting news of their husbands' fate, and left to face an uncertain future in a town that no longer exists. In the midst of this devastating loss, Grace discovers glorious new freedoms--joys and triumphs she could never have expected her narrow life with Gene could contain--and her spirit soars. And then the unthinkable happens--and Grace's bravery is tested as never before.

The Stars Are Fire

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: The Stars Are Fire
ISBN: 0385350902 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385350907
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1774 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER
From the New York Times best-selling author of The Weight of Water and The Pilot's Wife (an Oprah's Book Club selection): an exquisitely suspenseful new novel about an extraordinary young woman tested by a catastrophic event and its devastating aftermath--based on the true story of the largest fire in Maine's history
In October 1947, after a summer long drought, fires break out all along the Maine coast from Bar Harbor to Kittery and are soon racing out of control from town to village. Five months pregnant, Grace Holland is left alone to protect her two toddlers when her husband, Gene, joins the volunteer firefighters. Along with her best friend, Rosie, and Rosie's two young children, Grace watches helplessly as their houses burn to the ground, the flames finally forcing them all into the ocean as a last resort. The women spend the night frantically protecting their children, and in the morning find their lives forever changed: homeless, penniless, awaiting news of their husbands' fate, and left to face an uncertain future in a town that no longer exists. In the midst of this devastating loss, Grace discovers glorious new freedoms--joys and triumphs she could never have expected her narrow life with Gene could contain--and her spirit soars. And then the unthinkable happens--and Grace's bravery is tested as never before.

Fortune`s Rocks

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Fortune`s Rocks
ISBN: 0316353574 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316353571
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1020 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Everywhere hailed for its emotional intensity and unflagging narrative momentum, this magnificent novel transports us to the turn of the twentieth century, to the world of a prominent Boston family summering on the New Hampshire coast, and to the social orbit of a spirited young woman who falls into a passionate, illicit affair with an older man, with cataclysmic results.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия