Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Reincarnated As A Slime 9, Fuse



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1235р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 3 фев 2023
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Марта
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Fuse   (Фьюз)
Название:  Reincarnated As A Slime 9
Перевод названия: Фьюз: Реинкарнация тиной. Часть 9
ISBN: 9781632367471
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1632367475
Обложка/Формат: Trade Paperback
Страницы: 200
Вес: 0.368 кг.
Дата издания: 43536
Язык: English
Размер: 146 x 206 x 18
Основная тема: Comics & Graphic Novels
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime 6

Автор: Fuse
Название: That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime 6
ISBN: 1632366401 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781632366405
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1235 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: As players of Monster Hunter and Dungeons & Dragons know, the slime is not exactly the king of the fantasy monsters. So when a 37-year-old Tokyo salaryman dies and wakes up in a world of elves and magic, he's a little disappointed to find he's become a blind, boneless slime monster.

MORE POWER, MORE PROBLEMS

A new arc begins After the defeat of the Orc Lord, Rimuru is now the chancellor of the Jura Forest Alliance. With more companions than ever, his profile within the world rises, but this also draws the attention of ever more powerful figures. How will Rimuru handle the schemes of the mighty Dwarf King Gazel and the most ancient of Demon Lords, Milim Nava?

Reincarnated As A Slime 3

Автор: Fuse
Название: Reincarnated As A Slime 3
ISBN: 1632365081 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781632365088
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1235 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: First published in Japan in 2016 by Kodansha Ltd. as Tensei shitara suraimu datta ken.

Reincarnated As A Slime 2

Автор: Fuse
Название: Reincarnated As A Slime 2
ISBN: 1632365073 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781632365071
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1235 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: First published in Japan in 2016 by Kodansha Ltd. as Tensei shitara suraimu datta ken.

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime 4

Автор: Fuse
Название: That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime 4
ISBN: 163236638X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781632366382
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1235 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: First published in Japan in 2016 by Kodansha Ltd. as Tensei shitara suraimu datta ken.

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime 5

Автор: Fuse
Название: That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime 5
ISBN: 1632366398 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781632366399
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1235 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: As players of Monster Hunter and Dungeons & Dragons know, the slime is not exactly the king of the fantasy monsters. So when a 37-year-old Tokyo salaryman dies and wakes up in a world of elves and magic, he's a little disappointed to find he's become a blind, boneless slime monster.

DISASTER STRIKES

After laying waste to the orcish forces that threatened the Forest of Jura, Rimuru's group now faces Gelmud and the dreaded orc lord. And with some encouragement from Gelmud, the orc lord evolves into his ultimate form: The Orc Disaster Could this new and fearsome foe outmatch Rimuru's razor-sharp wits and unimaginable power? Or will The Orc Disaster dine upon slime with a side of kijin in the climax of the forest war arc?

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime 8

Автор: Fuse
Название: That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime 8
ISBN: 1632367297 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781632367297
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1235 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: As players of Monster Hunter and Dungeons & Dragons know, the slime is not exactly the king of the fantasy monsters. So when a 37-year-old Tokyo salaryman dies and wakes up in a world of elves and magic, he's a little disappointed to find he's become a blind, boneless slime monster.

THE BEAST AWAKENS

After his humiliating defeat at the hands of Milim, Demon Lord Carrion's follower Phobio seethes with anger. His negative emotions make him a perfect vessel for the legendary Charybdis, so Footman and Tear of the Moderate Harlequin Alliance pay Phobio a visit in the hopes of summoning the grand beast. Before long, Rimuru receives a report that Charybdis has indeed come to life, and is heading for Tempest. Where f irst there were just rumors of this conspiracy, now there's the telltale smoke of an approaching battle...

THE STORY THAT INSPIRED THE ANIME

Reincarnated As A Slime 10

Автор: Fuse
Название: Reincarnated As A Slime 10
ISBN: 1632367483 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781632367488
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1235 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: As players of Monster Hunter and Dungeons & Dragons know, the slime is not exactly the king of the fantasy monsters. So when a 37-year-old Tokyo salaryman dies and wakes up in a world of elves and magic, he's a little disappointed to find he's become a blind, boneless slime monster.

Mikami's middle age hasn't gone as he planned: He never found a girlfriend, he got stuck in a dead-end job, and he was abruptly stabbed to death in the street at 37. So when he wakes up in a new world straight out of a fantasy RPG, he's disappointed but not exactly surprised to find that he's facing down a dragon, not as a knight or a wizard but as a blind slime demon. But there are chances for even a slime to become a hero...

Reincarnated As A Slime 11

Автор: Fuse
Название: Reincarnated As A Slime 11
ISBN: 1632367491 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781632367495
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1235 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: As players of Monster Hunter and Dungeons & Dragons know, the slime is not exactly the king of the fantasy monsters. So when a 37-year-old Tokyo salaryman dies and wakes up in a world of elves and magic, he's a little disappointed to find he's become a blind, boneless slime monster.

Mikami's middle age hasn't gone as he planned: He never found a girlfriend, he got stuck in a dead-end job, and he was abruptly stabbed to death in the street at 37. So when he wakes up in a new world straight out of a fantasy RPG, he's disappointed but not exactly surprised to find that he's facing down a dragon, not as a knight or a wizard but as a blind slime demon. But there are chances for even a slime to become a hero...

Reincarnated As A Slime 1

Автор: Fuse
Название: Reincarnated As A Slime 1
ISBN: 1632365065 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781632365064
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1235 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: First published in Japan in 2016 by Kodansha Ltd. as Tensei shitara suraimu datta ken.

Fuse*

Автор: Julianna Baggott
Название: Fuse*
ISBN: 1472201426 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472201423
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1264 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second book in the PURE trilogy for fans of THE PASSAGE, THE ROAD and THE HUNGER GAMES.

Fuse Official Strategy Guide

Название: Fuse Official Strategy Guide
ISBN: 0744014085 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780744014082
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1900 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Long Fuse, Big Bang: Achieving Long-Term Success Through Daily Victories

Автор: Haseltine Eric
Название: Long Fuse, Big Bang: Achieving Long-Term Success Through Daily Victories
ISBN: 1401323634 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781401323639
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 2375 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Neuroscientist, businessman, and visionary Dr. Eric Hasletine shows readers how to translate long-term opportunities into short-term successes to improve and enhance business performance.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия