Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Bunny`S Book Club Goes To Scho, Silvestro, Annie



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1153р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 2 шт.  Склад Америка: 105 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 28 фев 2020
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Апреля

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Silvestro, Annie
Название:  Bunny`S Book Club Goes To Scho
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 0525644644
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525644644
ISBN: 0-525-64464-4
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-525-64464-4
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 40
Вес: 0.385 кг.
Дата издания: 43634
Язык: ENG
Основная тема: Juvenile Fiction
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: Bunny and his forest friends from Bunnys Book Club are back And this time theyre heading to class to make sure their young friend has the best first day of school ever.

Bunny and his forest friends meet at the town library every Saturday morning for book club. But one summer day, their library buddy Josie confesses to Bunny that shes nervous about starting school. Bunny has an idea: Hell go with her Soon, Bunnys friends Bear, Raccoon, Bird, Porcupine, Squirrel, Mole, Mouse, and Frog decide to join him--and Josies first day of school turns into a critter-filled adventure

For any child starting school, heres a comforting, funny, and very fuzzy celebration of friendship that will make everyone excited to hit the books.




Mice Skating

Автор: Silvestro Annie
Название: Mice Skating
ISBN: 145491632X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781454916321
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1622 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This mouse doesn't want to stay in the house . . . even if it's cold outside
For most field mice, winter means burrowing down and snuggling in. But not for Lucy She loves snow crunching under her paws and wearing a fluffy wool hat. And most of all, Lucy loves to skate, and she's just ACHING to show off her new skill with her friends. After all, a winter wonderland is twice as nice when you have friends to enjoy it with. But the other mice just don't understand--and after a disastrous indoor snowball fight, it looks as if they never will. Can Lucy find a way to make the other mice come out and "mice skate" too?
With intricately detailed illustrations as cozy as a fireplace in December (and a cup of cocoa, too), this funny punny warmhearted love song to winter--and to one brave, bold, and generous mouse--will have kids bundling up for some cold-weather fun of their own.

Bunny`s Book Club

Автор: Silvestro Annie
Название: Bunny`s Book Club
ISBN: 055353758X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553537581
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1153 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Join Bunny for a top-secret trip to the library in a story that celebrates the love of reading
Bunny loves to sit outside the library with the kids and listen to summer story time. But when the weather gets cold and everyone moves inside, his daily dose of joy is gone. Desperate, Bunny refuses to miss out on any more reading time and devises a plan to sneak into the library at night . . . through the library's book drop
What follows is an adorable caper that brings an inquisitive, fuzzy bunny and his woodland pals up close and personal with the books they have grown to love. A warm celebration of the power of books, Bunny's Book Club is sure to bring knowing smiles to any child, parent, teacher, bookseller, and librarian who understands the one-of-a-kind magic of reading.

"A sweet salute to reading."--Kirkus
"Silvestro's debut picture book is a love letter to the pleasures of reading and libraries, and Mai-Wyss's colorful illustrations are endearing and comforting . . . A lovely and fun addition for every library."--School Library Journal

" Annie Silvestro] makes the pleasures of reading abundantly clear."--Publishers Weekly

"Mai-Wyss' soft, muted watercolor scenes sprinkled with charming, expressive cuddly animals is the perfect complement to Silvestro's enchanting story about the love of books."--Booklist

"will make readers of all ages smile."--Shelf Awareness

Bunny`s Book Club

Автор: Silvestro Annie
Название: Bunny`s Book Club
ISBN: 0553537598 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553537598
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1346 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Join Bunny for a top-secret trip to the library in a story that celebrates the love of reading
Bunny loves to sit outside the library with the kids and listen to summer story time. But when the weather gets cold and everyone moves inside, his daily dose of joy is gone. Desperate, Bunny refuses to miss out on any more reading time and devises a plan to sneak into the library at night . . . through the library's book drop
What follows is an adorable caper that brings an inquisitive, fuzzy bunny and his woodland pals up close and personal with the books they have grown to love. A warm celebration of the power of books, Bunny's Book Club is sure to bring knowing smiles to any child, parent, teacher, bookseller, and librarian who understands the one-of-a-kind magic of reading.

"A sweet salute to reading."--Kirkus
"Silvestro's debut picture book is a love letter to the pleasures of reading and libraries, and Mai-Wyss's colorful illustrations are endearing and comforting . . . A lovely and fun addition for every library."--School Library Journal

" Annie Silvestro] makes the pleasures of reading abundantly clear."--Publishers Weekly

"Mai-Wyss' soft, muted watercolor scenes sprinkled with charming, expressive cuddly animals is the perfect complement to Silvestro's enchanting story about the love of books."--Booklist

"will make readers of all ages smile."--Shelf Awareness

The Christmas Tree Who Loved Trains

Автор: Silvestro Annie
Название: The Christmas Tree Who Loved Trains
ISBN: 0062561685 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062561688
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1247 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

A poignant Christmas tale about a tree who loved trains, and a little boy who loved them, too.

A pine tree grew in the farthest corner of the tree farm on a small patch of land that bordered the train track. The tree loved trains. She loved to watch them ZOOM by on the tracks beside the tree farm. Her branches would ripple in the wind as the trains roared past.

But one morning, when a little boy picks her to be his Christmas tree, she is uprooted and brought to a home far from the ZOOMING trains she loves...

Beautiful art from Paola Zakimi brings to life this lovely Christmastime tale from Annie Silvestro, perfect for readers who love The Giving Tree and The Velveteen Rabbit.

Bunny`S Book Club Goes (Glb)

Автор: Silvestro, Annie
Название: Bunny`S Book Club Goes (Glb)
ISBN: 0525644652 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525644651
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1346 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Bunny and his forest friends from Bunny's Book Club are back And this time they're heading to class to make sure their young friend has the best first day of school ever.

Bunny and his forest friends meet at the town library every Saturday morning for book club. But one summer day, their library buddy Josie confesses to Bunny that she's nervous about starting school. Bunny has an idea: He'll go with her Soon, Bunny's friends Bear, Raccoon, Bird, Porcupine, Squirrel, Mole, Mouse, and Frog decide to join him--and Josie's first day of school turns into a critter-filled adventure

For any child starting school, here's a comforting, funny, and very fuzzy celebration of friendship that will make everyone excited to hit the books.

"Silvestro and Mai-Wyss make plain the joys of intellectual curiosity and exploration, and their message is clear: Libraries and schools are wonderful places to learn, grow, and seek your joy."--Kirkus

Theodore Roosevelt in the Badlands: A Young Politician`s Quest for Recovery in the American West

Автор: Silvestro Roger L. Di, Silvestro
Название: Theodore Roosevelt in the Badlands: A Young Politician`s Quest for Recovery in the American West
ISBN: 0802778445 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780802778444
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1914 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: ""Theodore Roosevelt in the Badlands chronicles the turbulent years Roosevelt spent as a rancher in the Badlands of Dakota Territory, following the sudden deaths on February 14, 1884, of his wife, two days after giving birth, and of his mother. Grief-stricken--and driven by doubts about his career after failed attempts as a reformer fighting political corruption--the young, Harvard-educated New York politician left his infant daughter in his sister's care and went to live on a Badlands ranch he had bought a year earlier. Drawing on Roosevelt's own accounts and on diverse archives, Roger Di Silvestro tells the exciting story of how the character and commitment of the future president and conservationist were forged during roundups, bronco busting, fist fights, grizzly bear hunts, and encounters with horse thieves as the Old West drew to its end. In the dramatic life story of Theodore Roosevelt, few adventures exceed those that he found in the Badlands.

Ovejas Fugitivas

Автор: Silvestro Marcela
Название: Ovejas Fugitivas
ISBN: 9871831889 ISBN-13(EAN): 9789871831883
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1067 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

The Theodore Roosevelt in the Badlands: A Young Politician`s Quest for Recovery in the American West

Автор: Silvestro Roger L. Di
Название: The Theodore Roosevelt in the Badlands: A Young Politician`s Quest for Recovery in the American West
ISBN: 0802717217 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780802717214
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2896 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Silvestro Lega-Macchiaioli Quattroc

Название: Silvestro Lega-Macchiaioli Quattroc
ISBN: 8836607764 ISBN-13(EAN): 9788836607761
Издательство: Art Books Intl Ltd
Цена: 2611 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия