Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


The Very Hungry Caterpillar`s Birthday Party, Carle Eric



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 501р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (1 шт.)
Отгрузка заказа в течение 1 рабочего дня
Добавить в корзину
Цена: 555р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть
Отгрузка заказа в течение 3-4 рабочих дней
Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Carle Eric   (Эрик Карл)
Название:  The Very Hungry Caterpillar`s Birthday Party
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Классификация:
Разные темы
Классическая литература
Раннее обучение / концепции раннего обучения
Специальные книги

ISBN: 0241376114
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241376119
ISBN: 0-241-37611-4
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-241-37611-9
Обложка/Формат: BB
Страницы: 12
Вес: 0.381 кг.
Серия: 0-5 years
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: For fifty years, The Very Hungry Caterpillar has been a part of every familys bookshelf. Now in its golden anniversary year, you can celebrate the caterpillars birthday with him!In this brand new board book, join the Very Hungry Caterpillar as he gets ready for a very exciting birthday party. Along the way, meet new animal friends and discover a special fold-out surprise at the end!This chunky board book, with its sparkly cover, is the perfect gift for little hands and a fun, interactive way to join in the birthday celebrations for The Very Hungry Caterpillar.





Happy Christmas from the Very Hungry Caterpillar

Автор: Carle Eric
Название: Happy Christmas from the Very Hungry Caterpillar
ISBN: 0141388285 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141388281
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 501 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (более 5-х шт.)
Описание: Join The Very Hungry Caterpillar for a celebration of Christmas and all the ways to wish the ones you love a wonderful holiday. This delightful little book features Eric Carle's bright and distinctive artwork of favourite things, from sparkling stars and snowy scenes, with The Very Hungry Caterpillar making an appearance alongside each one. The perfect gift for Christmas!

Eric carle`s dream snow

Автор: Carle Eric
Название: Eric carle`s dream snow
ISBN: 0811862933 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780811862936
Издательство: Abrams
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1035 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (4 шт.)
Описание: Count down the days until Christmas with this wonderful pop-up advent calendar based on the popular Christmas story Dream Snow by Eric Carle, author of the beloved classic children's book, The Very Hungry Caterpillar . Open a window each day to reveal a new decoration to add to the display. By the time December 25th arrives, you'll have a very dreamy Christmas scene!

Polar Bear, Polar Bear, What Do You Hear?

Автор: Carle Eric
Название: Polar Bear, Polar Bear, What Do You Hear?
ISBN: 0141334819 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141334813
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 740 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Introduces the reader to a menagerie of wild animals from a roaring lion to a fluting flamingo and a trumpeting elephant.

Touch and Feel Playbook

Автор: Carle Eric
Название: Touch and Feel Playbook
ISBN: 024195956X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241959565
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 834 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Suitable for older babies and toddlers, this book features concepts such as colours, numbers, shapes and first words that are introduced through textures, words and pictures.

All About the Very Hungry Caterpillar

Автор: Carle Eric
Название: All About the Very Hungry Caterpillar
ISBN: 0141375167 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141375168
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 641 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: This stunning chunky caterpillar-shaped book is the perfect first introduction to this timeless story. As they turn the pages, young children will learn all the words from the world of The Very Hungry Caterpillar, from `egg` to `strawberry`, `lollipop`, and, finally, `beautiful butterfly`!

A Book of Things

Автор: Carle Eric
Название: A Book of Things
ISBN: 0141374365 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141374369
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1203 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Learn over 200 words with The Very Hungry Caterpillar and other favourite friends from the World of Eric Carle. From food and clothes to animals and feelings, this is the perfect way for little ones to learn what they need to navigate their busy worlds.

Very Hungry Caterpillar`s Christmas Library

Автор: Carle Eric
Название: Very Hungry Caterpillar`s Christmas Library
ISBN: 0241367050 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241367056
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 464 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: The perfect stocking filler for even the littlest readers!Introducing first concepts, with a Christmas twist, this festive little library features brand new seasonal artwork from Eric Carle. Based on the bestselling The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Little Learning Library, this is a four book slipcase to teach little ones all about Christmas counting, Christmas words, Christmas shapes and Christmas colours. With its study board pages, bright colours, and simple text, this is the ideal gift for little hands this Christmas.

The Very Hungry Caterpillar`s Christmas Eve

Автор: Carle Eric
Название: The Very Hungry Caterpillar`s Christmas Eve
ISBN: 0241350247 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241350249
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 740 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: In this brand new lift-the-flap story, set on a silent, snowy Christmas Eve, The Very Hungry Caterpillar is hoping for a very special visitor. Lift-the-flap on every page to discover who`s at home. Could it be Father Christmas?

The Very Hungry Caterpillar`s Nature Sticker and Colouring Book

Автор: Carle Eric
Название: The Very Hungry Caterpillar`s Nature Sticker and Colouring Book
ISBN: 0241385792 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241385791
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 555 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

El canguro tiene mama? (Spanish edition)

Автор: Carle Eric
Название: El canguro tiene mama? (Spanish edition)
ISBN: 0060011114 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060011116
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 484 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: A new, paperback Spanish language edition of the bestselling picture book by Eric Carle. Una edici?n de tapa r?stica en espa?ol del best seller de Eric Carle.

El Artista Que Pinto Un Caballo Azul

Автор: Carle Eric
Название: El Artista Que Pinto Un Caballo Azul
ISBN: 0399164030 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399164033
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: From the creator of The Very Hungry Caterpillar comesa brilliant new Eric Carle board book for the artist in us all.

Every child has an artist inside them, and this vibrant picture book from Eric Carle will help let it out. The artist in this book paints the world as he sees it, just like a child. There's a red crocodile, an orange elephant, a purple fox and a polka-dotted donkey.

More than anything, there's imagination. Filled with some of the most magnificently colorful animals of Eric Carle's career, this new board book edition is a tribute to the creative life and celebrates the power of art. Perfect for fans of La Oruga Muy Hambrienta, or for any emerging readers of Spanish.

Praise forThe Artist Who Painted A Blue Horse

* "A testimony to Carle's gifts..." -- Publishers Weekly, starred review

* "Simple and splendid." -- Booklist, starred review

"Another masterpiece from a master artist." -- School Library Journal



Very hungry caterpillar`s

Автор: Carle Eric
Название: Very hungry caterpillar`s
ISBN: 0141385103 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141385105
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 417 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Suitable for babies and toddlers, this title shows them how to follow The Very Hungry Caterpillar as he munches and crunches his way through a huge variety of foods from a juicy apple and sweet pear to a sticky cake and spicy sausage. It features the colourful collages and simple word labels that introduce the concept of colour.

Little learning library

Автор: Carle Eric
Название: Little learning library
ISBN: 0141385111 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141385112
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 417 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Includes collage art and large, simple text. This title is suitable for preschoolers.

Автор: Carle Eric
Название: CP Very Quiet Cricket
ISBN: 0399243682 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399243684
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1087 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Автор: Carle Eric
Название: CP Very Lonely Firefly
ISBN: 0399243674 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399243677
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1087 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия