Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

One Minute Later, Lewis Susan



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1303р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть
Отгрузка заказа в течение 3-4 рабочих дней
Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Lewis Susan   (Сьюзан Льюис)
Название:  One Minute Later
Перевод названия: Сьюзан Льюис: Минуту спустя
ISBN: 9780008286767
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0008286760
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 480
Вес: 0.27 кг.
Дата издания: 25.07.2019
Язык: English
Размер: 192 x 152 x 31
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Truth About You, The

Автор: Lewis, Susan
Название: Truth About You, The
ISBN: 0099550857 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099550853
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 986 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

A powerful and emotionally engaging novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Don't Let Me Go.

Lainey Hollingsworth has spent her whole life on the outside of a secret. Her mother would never discuss the reasons she abandoned Italy when Lainey was a new born, nor has she ever stayed in touch with the family she left behind.

Now Lainey's mother is dead, taking the secret with her, and leaving Lainey free to find out about her roots.

Her husband, Tom, appears supportive, until he hits her with a bombshell that shatters the very foundations of their marriage. Another secret Lainey never knew anything about.

Shaken, but more determined than ever to find out who she really is, Lainey takes her children to Umbria in search of answers.

What she finds in the sleepy, sunbaked village of her birth turns her world inside out.



Mill house

Автор: Lewis, Susan
Название: Mill house
ISBN: 0099502259 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099502258
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2114 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: How far would you go to hide the truth? Joshua is Julia Thayne`s husband - a dynamic handsome man with great style and humour. He is devoted to his wife and children, but as the ghosts of Julia`s past begin to move into their marriage, he finds himself losing the struggle to keep them together. Then two telephone calls change everything.

Just one more day

Автор: Lewis, Susan
Название: Just one more day
ISBN: 0099486830 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099486831
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 986 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Set in Bristol of 1960s, a world where a fridge is a luxury, cars have starting handles, and where bingo and coupons bring in the little extras, this is a true-life account, told by mother and daughter, of how the spectre of death moved into their family, and how hard they tried to pretend it wasn`t there.

Susan Lewis

Автор: Lewis Susan
Название: Susan Lewis
ISBN: 1780891784 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780891781
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1409 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Jenna and Jack Moore have moved their family to Wales for a fresh start. For vivacious, happy-go-lucky fifteen-year-old Paige the future is full of promise. But suddenly everything changes. Paige becomes more and more withdrawn. The closeness she once shared with her mother a distant memory. It then becomes clear that Jack has secrets too.

Never Say Goodbye

Автор: Lewis Susan
Название: Never Say Goodbye
ISBN: 034554949X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345549495
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1538 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: For readers of Jodi Picoult, Heather Gudenkauf, and Elizabeth Flock comes a deeply moving novel of finding friendship and love in the most unexpected of places.

Josie Clark, a loving wife and mother, struggles to make ends meet by cleaning homes and working at a diner while her husband drives a taxi. Josie's joy is her two children, just entering adulthood. But with her son recently imprisoned for a crime she is certain he didn't commit, and her daughter marrying too young, Josie now worries about the future--and wonders if she'll ever be able to ensure their safety and happiness.

Across town, in a gorgeous house by the sea, successful property developer Bel Monkton lives in comparative luxury. But she has struggles of her own. Since the death of her twin sister more than a year ago, Bel has been unable to rebuild her shattered world, and the troubled past she thought was behind her haunts her ever more.

Faced with uncertainty and heartbreak, Josie and Bel find each other and a surprising friendship that will change their lives.

Praise for Susan Lewis

"A master storyteller."--Diana Chamberlain

Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader's Circle for author chats and more.

Behind Closed Doors

Автор: Lewis Susan
Название: Behind Closed Doors
ISBN: 0345549511 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345549518
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1538 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: For readers of Jodi Picoult, Heather Gudenkauf, and Elizabeth Flock comes a spellbinding tale of a girl gone missing--and the detective who will risk everything to find her.

Detective Sergeant Andrea Lawrence is reluctant to take this emotionally charged case, but she can't help herself. In a small British seaside community, a fourteen-year-old girl has vanished. Sophie Monroe hasn't been seen since she fought--loudly, miserably--with her stepmother and father more than a week ago. But her frantic parents seem to be the only people concerned about Sophie's disappearance. Everyone else just assumes that an angry teenager is acting out by hiding for a while.

Did someone help Sophie run away, or abduct her? Either way, Detective Andee is certain something bad has happened. As Andee investigates, two men jump to the top of the list of suspects--but neither of them can be located. And the deeper Andee delves into Sophie's life, the more she struggles to keep her own darkest fears at bay--because Andee knows all too well what happens when young girls are lost and never found.

Praise for Susan Lewis

"Spellbinding . . . The atmosphere grows more intense with the turn of each page."--The Free Lance-Star, on No Child of Mine

"Unputdownable . . . a compelling blend of family dynamics, courtroom drama, and a love story."--Booklist, on Don't Let Me Go

Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader's Circle for author chats and more.

Never Say Goodbye

Автор: Lewis, Susan
Название: Never Say Goodbye
ISBN: 0099586444 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099586449
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2537 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Josie Clark is a loving wife and mother. She and her husband Jeff don`t have much and it`s often difficult to make ends meet. But Josie will do anything to protect her family and keep them safe. Bel Monkton is a successful property developer, living in a beautiful house by the sea. She seems to have everything going for her, but she`s lonely.

Out of the Shadows

Автор: Lewis, Susan
Название: Out of the Shadows
ISBN: 0099519895 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099519898
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 917 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Since Susannah Cates`s husband was sent to prison three years ago, life has been a constant struggle to provide for herself and their teenage daughter. Worried by her mother`s unhappiness, thirteen-year-old Neve decides to take matters into her own hands.

Just One More Day

Автор: Lewis, Susan
Название: Just One More Day
ISBN: 0099598744 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099598749
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1268 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In 1960s Bristol, a family is overshadowed by tragedy While Susan, a typically feisty seven-year-old, is busy being brave, her mother is struggling for courage. Though bound by an indestructible love, their journey through a world that is darkening with tragedy is fraught with the kind of misunderstandings that bring as much laughter as pain.

Behind Closed Doors

Автор: Lewis, Susan
Название: Behind Closed Doors
ISBN: 1780891776 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780891774
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 1409 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Behind Closed Doors

Автор: Lewis, Susan
Название: Behind Closed Doors
ISBN: 1780891768 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780891767
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 1409 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Gold Panning in British Columbia

Автор: Lewis Jim, Campany Susan
Название: Gold Panning in British Columbia
ISBN: 1927527120 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781927527122
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3330 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: "I want to gold pan; I want to strike rich. I've been searching for a stream of gold. It's these fortunes I never win that keep me searching for a stream of gold. And I'm getting old. I keep searching for my stream of gold; and I'm getting close."

If those words sound like a common refrain, don't despair. With this newly compiled and expanded edition of Jim's previous three bestselling gold-panning guides to BC in your library, you'll know where to find streams of gold all over BC. Jim Lewis has been gold panning all across this province, and now he's sharing his fortune and spilling the motherlode about which creaks pan out. Each creek is well described and accompanied by clear directions and maps. In addition to disclosing his most treasured tips and tricks, Jim teaches you how to read the river and summarizes the mining history of each region. From what time of year to head out, what to bring with you and what to watch out for, Gold Panning in British Columbia covers the basics and beyond. You won't need a rainbow to help you find a pot of gold.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия