Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Everless: Evermore, Holland Sara



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1276р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 7 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 30 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Holland Sara
Название:  Everless: Evermore
Перевод названия: Сара Холланд: Эверлесс. Навеки
ISBN: 9781408349526
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1408349523
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 352
Вес: 0.395 кг.
Дата издания: 06.08.2019
Серия: Everless
Размер: 129 x 197 x 28
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Подзаголовок: Book 2
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Автор: Holland Sara
Название: Evermore
ISBN: 1982552379 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781982552374
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 5807 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Evermore

Автор: Holland Sara
Название: Evermore
ISBN: 1982552360 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781982552367
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 5081 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Everless: Evermore

Автор: Holland Sara
Название: Everless: Evermore
ISBN: 1408359510 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408359518
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The sequel - and conclusion - to the Top Ten Bestseller EVERLESS - for fans of Red Queen and Caraval

Everless

Автор: Holland Sara
Название: Everless
ISBN: 1408349159 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408349151
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1276 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Time is a prison. She is the key. Packed with danger, temptation and desire - a perfect read for fans of Red Queen

Everless

Автор: Holland Sara
Название: Everless
ISBN: 1408353393 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408353394
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Time is a prison. She is the key. Packed with danger, temptation and desire - a perfect read for fans of The Red Queen

Everless

Автор: Holland Sara
Название: Everless
ISBN: 0062653652 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062653659
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 2090 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

New York Times bestseller

"Sara Holland is a fierce storyteller. Everless gives new and terrifying meaning to the phrase running out of time." --Stephanie Garber, New York Times bestselling author of Caraval

In the kingdom of Sempera, time is currency--extracted from blood, bound to iron, and consumed to add time to one's own lifespan. The rich aristocracy, like the Gerlings, tax the poor to the hilt, extending their own lives by centuries.

No one resents the Gerlings more than Jules Ember. A decade ago, she and her father were servants at Everless, the Gerlings' palatial estate, until a fateful accident forced them to flee in the dead of night. When Jules discovers that her father is dying, she knows that she must return to Everless to earn more time for him before she loses him forever.

But going back to Everless brings more danger--and temptation--than Jules could have ever imagined. Soon she's caught in a tangle of violent secrets and finds her heart torn between two people she thought she'd never see again. Her decisions have the power to change her fate--and the fate of time itself.

Fans of Victoria Aveyard, Kendare Blake, and Stephanie Garber will devour this lush novel's breathtaking action, incredible romance, and dangerous secrets.

Everless

Автор: Holland, Sara
Название: Everless
ISBN: 1408353628 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408353622
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1517 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Evermore

Автор: Holland Sara
Название: Evermore
ISBN: 0062653695 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062653697
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 2090 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The New York Times bestselling series

Jules Ember confronts the girl who is both her oldest friend and greatest enemy in the highly anticipated sequel to Everless, praised by New York Times bestelling author Stephanie Garber as "an intoxicating blend of blood, secrets, and haunting mythology."

Jules Ember was raised hearing legends of the ancient magic of the wicked Alchemist and the good Sorceress. But she has just learned the truth: She is the Alchemist, and Caro--a woman who single-handedly murdered the Queen and Jules's first love, Roan, in cold blood--is the Sorceress.

The whole kingdom believes that Jules is responsible for the murders, and a hefty bounty has been placed on her head. And Caro is intent on destroying Jules, who stole her heart twelve lifetimes ago. Now Jules must piece together the stories of her past lives to save the person who has captured her heart in this one.

Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard, Kiera Cass, and Kendare Blake, Evermore is the high-stakes, star-crossed follow up to the New York Times bestselling Everless that fans have been waiting for.
Foinaven, arkle, kylesku and scourie

Автор: Oldfield, Sara
Название: Foinaven, arkle, kylesku and scourie
ISBN: 1843301474 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781843301479
Издательство: New Holland
Рейтинг:
Цена: 490 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Celebrating the diversity and beauty of the wealth of wildlife in rainforests, this work describes and illustrates the major rainforests of the world, from the secret forests and mammals of Madagascar to the multi-coloured bird and butterfly life of Central America. This exploration describes the natural splendour of the world`s rainforest life.

Everless (international edition)

Автор: Holland, Sara
Название: Everless (international edition)
ISBN: 0062838865 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062838865
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1394 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Evermore (international edition)

Автор: Holland, Sara
Название: Evermore (international edition)
ISBN: 0062905929 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062905925
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1394 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Everless

Автор: Holland Sara
Название: Everless
ISBN: 0062653679 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062653673
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1160 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

New York Times bestseller

"Sara Holland is a fierce storyteller. Everless gives new and terrifying meaning to the phrase running out of time." --Stephanie Garber, New York Times bestselling author of Caraval

"Holland's lush, intricately drawn world hides an undercurrent of darkness underneath a veneer of beauty and finery."--Publisher's Weekly

In the kingdom of Sempera, time is currency--extracted from blood, bound to iron, and consumed to add time to one's own lifespan. The rich aristocracy, like the Gerlings, tax the poor to the hilt, extending their own lives by centuries.

Jules and her father were servants at Everless, the Gerlings' palatial estate, until a fateful accident a forced them to flee in the dead of night. When Jules discovers that her father is dying, she knows that she must return to Everless to earn more time for him before she loses him forever.

But going back to Everless brings more danger--and temptation--than Jules could have ever imagined. Caught in a tangle of violent secrets, Jules must find the power to change her fate--and the fate of time itself.

Praised by Kirkus as "a heady, addicting page-turner" and "utterly absorbing," fans of Victoria Aveyard, Kendare Blake, and Stephanie Garber will devour the action and romance of Holland's debut novel--now available in paperback


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия