Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

The Queen Bee and Me, McDunn Gillian



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2168р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: McDunn Gillian
Название:  The Queen Bee and Me
ISBN: 9781681197517
Издательство: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1681197510
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 288
Вес: 0.454 кг.
Дата издания: 03.03.2020
Язык: English
Размер: 211 x 145 x 31
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



Caterpillar Summer

Автор: McDunn Gillian
Название: Caterpillar Summer
ISBN: 1526606267 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781526606266
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 865 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Caterpillar Summer

Автор: McDunn Gillian
Название: Caterpillar Summer
ISBN: 1547603143 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781547603145
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1020 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

This beautifully written, emotional debut perfect for fans of Lynda Mullaly Hunt or Ali Benjamin tells the story a girl, her special needs brother, and the summer they will never forget.

"An engaging, honest book." --Kimberly Brubaker Bradley, Newbery Honor-winning author of The War That Saved My Life

"A beautiful story of family, forgiveness, life on an island, and growing up." --Kate Messner, author of Breakout and The Seventh Wish

Cat and her brother Chicken have always had a very special bond--Cat is one of the few people who can keep Chicken happy. When he has a "meltdown" she's the one who scratches his back and reads his favorite story. She's the one who knows what Chicken needs. Since their mom has had to work double-hard to keep their family afloat after their father passed away, Cat has been the glue holding her family together.

But even the strongest glue sometimes struggles to hold. When a summer trip doesn't go according to plan, Cat and Chicken end up spending three weeks with grandparents they never knew. For the first time in years, Cat has the opportunity to be a kid again, and the journey she takes shows that even the most broken or strained relationships can be healed if people take the time to walk in one another's shoes.

An Indies Introduce Pick
A Parents Best Book of the Year
A Kirkus Reviews Best Book of the Year
An Amazon Best Book of the Year

Caterpillar Summer

Автор: McDunn Gillian
Название: Caterpillar Summer
ISBN: 168119743X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781681197432
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2168 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

This beautifully written, emotional debut perfect for fans of Lynda Mullaly Hunt or Ali Benjamin tells the story a girl, her special needs brother, and the summer they will never forget.

"An engaging, honest book." --Kimberly Brubaker Bradley, Newbery Honor-winning author of The War That Saved My Life

Cat and her brother Chicken have always had a very special bond--Cat is one of the few people who can keep Chicken happy. When he has a "meltdown" she's the one who scratches his back and reads his favorite story. She's the one who knows what Chicken needs. Since their mom has had to work double-hard to keep their family afloat after their father passed away, Cat has been the glue holding her family together.

But even the strongest glue sometimes struggles to hold. When a summer trip doesn't go according to plan, Cat and Chicken end up spending three weeks with grandparents they never knew. For the first time in years, Cat has the opportunity to be a kid again, and the journey she takes shows that even the most broken or strained relationships can be healed if people take the time to walk in one another's shoes.

The Secret Pledge: Episodes 1 to 3

Автор: McDunn Molly
Название: The Secret Pledge: Episodes 1 to 3
ISBN: 0973887974 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780973887976
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1645 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: A newly divorced woman stumbles on a box of her father's last effects while packing up her recently sold house.
Julia never knew her father, so she's intrigued by a photo she finds of her father and another woman with the words "The love of my life" written on the back.
Against her mother's wishes, Julia sets out to meet her father's family but uncovers a web of lies and murder that leaves her fearing for her life. Along the way, she meets Jack, a freelance reporter who has information but also has secrets of his own.
Julia discovers her mother knows more than she's telling. As she presses for answers and deals with mounting intimidation from her father's family, she wonders if she ever knew her mother at all...
She didn't think she would be able to fall asleep, but she had; however, it wasn't long before she was awakened by her cell phone ringing. She tried to adjust her eyes to see the number, but when that didn't work she just answered. "Who are you and what do you want?" a voice said. "Excuse me?" she mumbled. "If you're trying to pull something, be warned." It was a man's voice. "Blackmailers never win."


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия