Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

Star Wars: Rise of Skywalker (Expanded Edition), Carson, Rae



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2078р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 5 мар 2024
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Апрель
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Carson, Rae   (Рэ Карсон)
Название:  Star Wars: Rise of Skywalker (Expanded Edition)
Перевод названия: Рэ Карсон: Звездные войны. Восстание Скайуокера
ISBN: 9781529124576
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1529124573
Обложка/Формат: Trade Paperback
Страницы: 368
Вес: 0.588 кг.
Дата издания: 05.03.2020
Язык: English
Размер: 156 x 361 x 18
Основная тема: Science Fiction & Fantasy
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Film, TV & Radio, Science Fiction, Fantasy



The Rise of Skywalker: Expanded Edition (Star Wars)

Автор: Carson Rae
Название: The Rise of Skywalker: Expanded Edition (Star Wars)
ISBN: 0593128400 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593128404
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3272 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - Witness the epic final chapter of the Skywalker saga with the official novelization of Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, including expanded scenes and additional content not seen in theaters!

The Resistance has been reborn. But although Rey and her fellow heroes are back in the fight, the war against the First Order, now led by Supreme Leader Kylo Ren, is far from over. Just as the spark of rebellion is rekindling, a mysterious signal broadcasts throughout the galaxy, with a chilling message: Emperor Palpatine, long thought defeated and destroyed, is back from the dead.

Has the ancient Lord of the Sith truly returned? Kylo Ren cuts a swath of destruction across the stars, determined to discover any challenge to his control over the First Order and his destiny to rule over the galaxy--and crush it completely. Meanwhile, to discover the truth, Rey, Finn, Poe, and the Resistance must embark on the most perilous adventure they have ever faced.

Featuring all-new scenes adapted from never-before-seen material, deleted scenes, and input from the filmmakers, the story that began in Star Wars: The Force Awakens and continued in Star Wars: The Last Jedi reaches an astounding conclusion.

Canto Bight (Star Wars)

Автор: Ahmed Saladin, Carson Rae, Grant Mira
Название: Canto Bight (Star Wars)
ISBN: 152479953X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781524799533
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3272 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Soon to be seen in Star Wars: The Last Jedi, welcome to the casino city of Canto Bight. A place where exotic aliens, captivating creatures, and other would-be high rollers are willing to risk everything to make their fortunes. Set across one fateful evening, these four interconnected stories explore the deception and danger of the lavish casino city.

- An honest salesman meets a career criminal as a dream vacation turns into the worst nightmare imaginable, in a story by Saladin Ahmed.

- Dreams and schemes collide when a deal over a priceless bottle of wine becomes a struggle for survival, as told by Mira Grant.

- Old habits die hard when a servant is forced into a mad struggle for power among Canto Bight's elite, in a tale by Rae Carson

- A deadbeat gambler has one last chance to turn his luck around; all he has to do is survive one wild night, as told by John Jackson Miller.

In Canto Bight, one is free to revel in excess, untouched from the problems of a galaxy once again descending into chaos and war. Dreams can become reality, but the stakes have never been higher--for there is a darkness obscured by all the glamour and luxury.

Bitter Kingdom

Автор: Carson Rae
Название: Bitter Kingdom
ISBN: 0575099240 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575099241
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1668 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The epic and deeply satisfying conclusion to Rae Carson`s Fire and Thorns trilogy.

Like a River Glorious

Автор: Carson, Rae
Название: Like a River Glorious
ISBN: 0062242954 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062242952
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1240 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

The sequel to the New York Timesbestselling and National Book Award longlisted Walk on Earth a Stranger.

After her harrowing journey west to California, Lee Westfall has finally found a new homeone rich in gold, thanks to her magical power, a power that seems to be changing every day. But this home is rich in other ways, too: with friends who are searching for a place to be themselves, just as she is, and with love. Jeffersonher longtime best friendhasnt stopped trying to win her heart.

And Lee is more and more tempted to say yes.

But her uncle Hiram hasnt given up his quest to get Lee and her power under his control. When shes kidnapped and taken to him, Lee sees firsthand the depths of her uncles villainy. Yet Lees magic is growing.

Gold no longer simply sings to her, it listens. It obeys her call. Is it enough to destroy her uncle once and for all?

Rae Carson, acclaimed author of the Girl of Fire and Thorns series, takes us deep into the gold fields as she continues this sweeping saga of magic and history, and an unforgettable heroine who must come into her own.

Like a River Glorious is the second book in the Gold Seer trilogy.



Into the Bright Unknown

Автор: Carson, Rae
Название: Into the Bright Unknown
ISBN: 0062242970 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062242976
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 2030 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

The stunning conclusion to Rae Carson's New York Times-bestselling Gold Seer trilogy.

Leah Westfall's journey has been one of ever-present peril, hidden magic, harsh realities, loss, life, determination, and love. She has searched for a place to belong and a place--and people--to call home, people who can accept a girl with magical powers that prove to be both blessing and curse.

Rae Carson has been lauded as one of YA's best writers of fantasy, and fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas, and Westworld will be riveted by the conclusion of this remarkable historical fantasy trilogy.

Leah is poised to have everything she ever dreamed of on the long, dangerous journey to California's gold fields--wealth, love, the truest friends, and a home. Thanks to her magical ability to sense precious gold, Leah, her fiance Jefferson, and her friends have claimed rich land in California Territory. But their fortune makes them a target, and when a dangerous billionaire sets out to destroy them, Leah and her friends must fight back with all their power and talents.

Leah's magic is continuing to strengthen and grow, but someone is on to her--someone who might have a bit of magic herself. The stakes are higher than ever as Lee and her friends hatch a daring scheme that could alter California's history forever.

With a distinctive heroine and a unique interpretation of American history, Into the Bright Unknown strikes a rich vein of romance, magic, and adventure.

Walk on Earth a Stranger

Автор: Carson Rae
Название: Walk on Earth a Stranger
ISBN: 006224292X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062242921
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1240 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

A New York Times bestseller and National Book Award longlist selection

The first book in a new trilogy from acclaimed New York Times-bestselling author Rae Carson. A young woman with the magical ability to sense the presence of gold must flee her home, taking her on a sweeping and dangerous journey across Gold Rush-era America. Walk on Earth a Stranger begins an epic saga from one of the finest writers of young adult literature.

Lee Westfall has a secret. She can sense the presence of gold in the world around her. Veins deep beneath the earth, pebbles in the river, nuggets dug up from the forest floor. The buzz of gold means warmth and life and home--until everything is ripped away by a man who wants to control her. Left with nothing, Lee disguises herself as a boy and takes to the trail across the country. Gold was discovered in California, and where else could such a magical girl find herself, find safety?

Rae Carson, author of the acclaimed Girl of Fire and Thorns series, dazzles with the first book in the Gold Seer Trilogy, introducing a strong heroine, a perilous road, a fantastical twist, and a slow-burning romance, as only she can.

Star Wars Most Wanted

Автор: Carson Rae
Название: Star Wars Most Wanted
ISBN: 1368016308 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781368016308
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2820 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Set before the events of Solo: A Star Wars Story Han and Qi'ra don't have a lot in common other than not having a lot. They're street kids on the industrial planet Corellia, doing whatever it takes to get by, dreaming of something more. They each jump at a chance to prove themselves in the perilous world of Corellia's criminal underbelly, only to discover they are on the same mission for the same unscrupulous boss. When the job goes disastrously wrong, Han and Qi'ra are on the run--from pirates, a droid crime syndicate, the Empire, and their boss--and will have to learn to trust each other if they are going to survive.

Into the Bright Unknown

Автор: Carson Rae
Название: Into the Bright Unknown
ISBN: 0062242989 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062242983
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1424 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

The stunning conclusion to Rae Carson's New York Times-bestselling Gold Seer trilogy

Leah Westfall's journey has been one of ever-present peril, hidden magic, harsh realities, loss, life, determination, and love. She has searched for a place to belong and a place to call home, and people who can accept a girl with magical powers that prove to be both blessing and curse.

Rae Carson has been lauded as one of YA's best writers of fantasy, and fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas, and Westworld will be riveted by the conclusion of this remarkable historical fantasy trilogy.

Leah is poised to have everything she ever dreamed of on the long, dangerous journey to California's gold fields--wealth, love, the truest friends, and a home. Thanks to her magical ability to sense precious gold, Leah, her fianc Jefferson, and her friends have claimed rich land in California Territory. But their fortune makes them a target, and when a dangerous billionaire sets out to destroy them, Leah and her friends must fight back with all of their power and talents.

Leah's magic is continuing to strengthen and grow, but someone is on to her--someone who might have a bit of magic herself. The stakes are higher than ever as Lee and her friends hatch a daring scheme that could alter California's history forever.

With a distinctive heroine and a unique interpretation of American history, Into the Bright Unknown strikes a rich vein of romance, magic, and adventure.

Fire and Thorns

Автор: Carson, Rae
Название: Fire and Thorns
ISBN: 0575099151 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575099159
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1668 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore, this debut combines adventure, a great heroine and brilliant storytelling.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия