Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

The Sleepwalker, Knox, Joseph



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1113р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: Есть  
При оформлении заказа до: 7 мар 2023
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Марта
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Knox, Joseph
Название:  The Sleepwalker
Перевод названия: Джозеф Нокс: Сомнамбула
ISBN: 9781784162184
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1784162183
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 448
Вес: 0.304 кг.
Дата издания: 05.03.2020
Серия: Aidan waits
Язык: English
Размер: 197 x 128 x 28
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Sirens

Автор: Knox, Joseph
Название: Sirens
ISBN: 1784162140 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784162146
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1114 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (3 шт.)
Описание: It starts with the girl. How it ends is up to DC Aidan Waits. Isabelle Rossiter has run away again. When Aidan Waits, a troubled junior detective, is summoned to her father`s penthouse home - he finds a manipulative man, with powerful friends. But retracing Isabelle`s steps through a dark, nocturnal world, Waits finds something else.

Smiling Man

Автор: Knox Joseph
Название: Smiling Man
ISBN: 1784162191 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784162191
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1113 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A great urban cop thriller` Ian Rankin As heard on BBC Radio 5 Live Phil Williams ShowFrom the bestselling author of Sirens, Detective Aidan Waits is on the hunt to find the identity of The Smiling Man. He soon recognises that to discover who the smiling man really is, he must first confront the scattered debris of his own life .

Sirens

Автор: Knox Joseph
Название: Sirens
ISBN: 1524762881 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781524762889
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1521 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: "Razor-sharp urban noir...very special indeed." -- Lee Child

The breathtakingly propulsive and stunningly assured debut thriller, perfect for readers of Tana French, Don Winslow and Dennis Lehane

The mission is suicide.

Infiltrating the inner circle of enigmatic criminal Zain Carver is dangerous enough. Pulling it off while also rescuing Isabelle Rossiter, a runaway politician's daughter, from Zain's influence? Impossible. That's why Aidan Waits is the perfect man for the job. Disgraced, emotionally damaged, and despised by his superiors. In other words, completely expendable.

But Aidan is a born survivor. And as he works his way deep into Zain's shadowy world, he finds that nothing is as it seems. Zain is a mesmerizing, Gatsby-esque figure who lures young women into his orbit--women who have a bad habit of turning up dead. But is Zain really responsible? And will Isabelle be next?

Before long, Aidan finds himself in over his head, cut loose by his superiors, and dangerously attracted to the wrong woman.

How can he save the girl if he can't even save himself?

Sirenas

Автор: Knox, Joseph
Название: Sirenas
ISBN: 841670984X ISBN-13(EAN): 9788416709847
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1896 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Smiling Man

Автор: Knox Joseph
Название: The Smiling Man
ISBN: 1524763195 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781524763190
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2471 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: From the acclaimed author of Sirens, damaged Detective Aidan Waits returns in a mind-bending new thriller that will have everyone asking "Who is the Smiling Man?"

Aidan Waits is back on the night shift, the Manchester PD dumping ground for those too screwed-up for more glamorous work. But the monotony of petty crimes and lonesome nights is shattered when he and his partner are called to investigate a break-in The Palace, an immense, empty hotel in the center of the city.

There they find the body of a man. He is dead. The tags have been cut from his clothes, his teeth have been filed down, and even his fingertips have been replaced...
And he is smiling.

But as Waits begins to unravel the mystery of the smiling man, he becomes a target. Someone wants very badly to make this case disappear, and as their threats escalate, Aidan realizes that the answers may lie not only with the wealthy families and organized criminals connected to the Palace, but with a far greater evil from his own past.

To discover the smiling man's identity, he must finally confront his own.

The Day of the Accident

Автор: Ellwood, Nuala
Название: The Day of the Accident
ISBN: 0241977347 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241977347
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 879 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

The Smiling Man

Автор: Knox, Joseph
Название: The Smiling Man
ISBN: 0857524402 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780857524409
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1608 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: You will love The Smiling Man` Jane Harper, author of The DryFrom the bestselling author of Sirens, Detective Aidan Waits is on the hunt to find the identity of The Smiling Man.

The Smiling Man

Автор: Knox, Joseph
Название: The Smiling Man
ISBN: 0857524410 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780857524416
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1608 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sirens

Автор: Knox Joseph
Название: Sirens
ISBN: 1524762873 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781524762872
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3564 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The breathtakingly propulsive and stunningly assured debut thriller, perfect for readers of Tana French, Don Winslow and Dennis Lehane
The mission is suicide.
Infiltrating the inner circle of enigmatic criminal Zain Carver is dangerous enough. Pulling it off while also rescuing Isabelle Rossiter, a runaway politician's daughter, from Zain's influence? Impossible. That's why Aidan Waits is the perfect man for the job. Disgraced, emotionally damaged, and despised by his superiors. In other words, completely expendable.
But Aidan is a born survivor. And as he works his way deep into Zain's shadowy world, he finds that nothing is as it seems. Zain is a mesmerizing, Gatsby-esque figure who lures young women into his orbit--women who have a bad habit of turning up dead. But is Zain really responsible? And will Isabelle be next?
Before long, Aidan finds himself in over his head, cut loose by his superiors, and dangerously attracted to the wrong woman.
How can he save the girl if he can't even save himself?

Sirens

Автор: Knox, Joseph
Название: Sirens
ISBN: 085752433X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780857524331
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1608 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Aidan Waits, a troubled junior detective, is summoned to her father`s penthouse home - he finds a manipulative man, with powerful friends. As he investigates her story, and the unsolved disappearance of a young woman just like her, he realizes Isabelle was right to run away.

Sirens

Автор: Knox, Joseph
Название: Sirens
ISBN: 0857524348 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780857524348
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1608 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Aidan Waits, a troubled junior detective, is summoned to her father`s penthouse home - he finds a manipulative man, with powerful friends. As he investigates her story, and the unsolved disappearance of a young woman just like her, he realizes Isabelle was right to run away.

Автор: Knox, Joseph
Название: Smiling Man, The
ISBN: 1524763209 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781524763206
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1616 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия