Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Guest List, Foley Lucy



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2075р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 30 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Foley Lucy   (Люси Фоли)
Название:  Guest List
Перевод названия: Люси Фоли: Список гостей
ISBN: 9780008297169
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0008297169
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 384
Вес: 0.27 кг.
Дата издания: 20.02.2020
Размер: 241 x 161 x 35
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



The Hunting Party

Автор: Lucy Foley
Название: The Hunting Party
ISBN: 0008297150 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008297152
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1436 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: *The Sunday Times Top 5 bestseller* EVERYONE`S INVITED. EVERYONE`S A SUSPECT. AND EVERYONE`S TALKING ABOUT IT.

Invitation

Автор: Foley, Lucy
Название: Invitation
ISBN: 0007575394 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007575398
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: `The perfect summer read... Gorgeously compelling` Good Housekeeping `Full of mystery and long-reaching shadows of the past ... richly drawn and compelling` Rosanna Ley

Book of Lost and Found

Автор: Foley Lucy
Название: Book of Lost and Found
ISBN: 0007575351 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007575350
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1755 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sweeping, escapist and heartrending - the perfect read for fans of Victoria Hislop and Kate Morton.

Guest List

Автор: Foley Lucy
Название: Guest List
ISBN: 0008297177 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008297176
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A REMOTE ISLAND. AN INVITATION TO DIE FOR.A gripping, twisty murder mystery thriller from the No.1 bestselling author of The Hunting Party.

Автор: Foley Lucy
Название: The Guest List
ISBN: 006297873X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062978738
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 4790 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

"I loved this book. It gave me the same waves of happiness I get from curling up with a classic Christie...The alternating points of view keep you guessing, and guessing wrong." -- Alex Michaelides, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Silent Patient

A wedding celebration turns dark and deadly in this deliciously wicked and atmospheric thriller reminiscent of Agatha Christie from the author of The Hunting Party.

The bride - The plus one - The best man - The wedding planner - The bridesmaid - The body

On an island off the coast of Ireland, guests gather to celebrate two people joining their lives together as one. The groom: handsome and charming, a rising television star. The bride: smart and ambitious, a magazine publisher. It's a wedding for a magazine, or for a celebrity: the designer dress, the remote location, the luxe party favors, the boutique whiskey. The cell phone service may be spotty and the waves may be rough, but every detail has been expertly planned and will be expertly executed.

But perfection is for plans, and people are all too human. As the champagne is popped and the festivities begin, resentments and petty jealousies begin to mingle with the reminiscences and well wishes. The groomsmen begin the drinking game from their school days. The bridesmaid not-so-accidentally ruins her dress. The bride's oldest (male) friend gives an uncomfortably caring toast.

And then someone turns up dead. Who didn't wish the happy couple well? And perhaps more important, why?

Last letter from istanbul

Автор: Foley, Lucy
Название: Last letter from istanbul
ISBN: 0008169071 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008169077
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2394 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An epic tale that vividly captures the turmoil of forbidden love, set against the rich backdrop of a legendary city steeped in history and myth... The perfect read for fans of the sweeping historical novels of Santa Montefiore & Victoria Hislop.

The Invitation

Автор: Foley Lucy
Название: The Invitation
ISBN: 0316272906 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316272902
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 2090 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An evocative love story set along the Italian Riviera about a group of charismatic stars who all have secrets and pasts they try desperately -- and dangerously -- to hide.

Rome, 1953: Hal, an itinerant journalist flailing in the post-war darkness, has come to the Eternal City to lose himself and to seek absolution for the thing that haunts him. One evening he finds himself on the steps of a palazzo, walking into a world of privilege and light. Here, on a rooftop above the city, he meets the mysterious Stella. Hal and Stella are from different worlds, but their connection is magnetic. Together, they escape the crowded party and imagine a different life, even if it's just for a night. Yet Stella vanishes all too quickly, and Hal is certain their paths won't cross again.

But a year later they are unexpectedly thrown together, after Hal receives an invitation he cannot resist. An Italian Contessa asks him to assist on a trip of a lifetime -- acting as a reporter on a tremendous yacht, skimming its way along the Italian coast toward Cannes film festival, the most famous artists and movie stars of the day gathered to promote a new film.

Of all the luminaries aboard -- an Italian ingv(c)nue, an American star, a reclusive director -- only one holds Hal in thrall: Stella. And while each has a past that belies the gilded surface, Stella has the most to hide. As Hal's obsession with Stella grows, he becomes determined to bring back the girl she once was, the girl who's been confined to history. An irresistibly entertaining and atmospheric novel set in some of the world's most glamorous locales, The Invitation is a sultry love story about the ways in which the secrets of the past stay with us -- no matter how much we try to escape them.

The Invitation

Автор: Foley Lucy
Название: The Invitation
ISBN: 0316273473 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316273473
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 3020 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: A glamorous love story set along the Italian Riviera about a group of Bright Young Things aboard a yacht who all have secrets and pasts they try desperately--and dangerously--to hide.
Rome, 1953: Hal, an itinerant journalist, has come to the city to lose himself and to seek absolution for an accident during the war which haunts him. He lives from job to job, from story to story, until one evening he finds himself on the steps of a palazzo, walking into a world of privilege and light. Here he meets Stella, the reluctant wife of an American investor and a fellow outcast in a city far from home.
Together, they escape the crowded party, and quickly find a place where they can imagine a different life, even if it's just for a night. They share their secrets, and feel a great spark of romance between them. Yet they are certain that their fates are already cast, and their paths won't cross again.
But a year later they are unexpectedly thrown together, after Hal is asked by an Italian Contessa to assist on a trip of a lifetime--acting as the reporter on a tremendous yacht, skimming its way along the Italian Riviera towards Cannes film festival, the most famous movie stars and directors of the day gathered to promote a new movie funded by Stella's husband and directed by an iconic hero of the budding Art House scene.
Yet not all that glitters is gold, for many secret histories lurk beneath the surface of these Bright Young Things. Stella is bound to a powerful and profoundly dangerous man, and as Hal's obsession grows, they sail towards a tragic fate.
An irresistibly entertaining and evocative novel, THE FIREFLY is a sultry love story about the ways in which the secrets of the past stay with us--no matter how much we try to escape them.

Hunting party

Автор: Foley, Lucy
Название: Hunting party
ISBN: 0008297118 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008297114
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: EVERYONE`S INVITED. EVERYONE`S A SUSPECT. AND EVERYONE`S TALKING ABOUT IT. `Ripping, riveting` A. J. FinnClever, twisty and sleek` Daily MailFoley is superb` The Times`Chilling` Adele Parks`A terrific, riveting, and clever book` Dinah Jefferies

Book of Lost and Found

Автор: Foley Lucy
Название: Book of Lost and Found
ISBN: 0007575327 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007575329
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Invitation

Автор: Foley Lucy
Название: Invitation
ISBN: 000757536X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007575367
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `The perfect summer read... Gorgeously compelling` Good Housekeeping `Full of mystery and long-reaching shadows of the past ... richly drawn and compelling` Rosanna Ley

Book Of Lost And Found

Автор: Foley, Lucy
Название: Book Of Lost And Found
ISBN: 0007575335 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007575336
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия