Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Little Fires Everywhere (Movie Tie-In), Ng Celeste



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1025р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 11 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 17 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Ng Celeste   (Найджел Челесте)
Название:  Little Fires Everywhere (Movie Tie-In)
Перевод названия: Найджел Челесте: Маленькие Огни Везде
ISBN: 9780143135661
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 014313566X
Обложка/Формат: Mass Market Paperbound
Страницы: 432
Вес: 0.231 кг.
Дата издания: 17.03.2020
Язык: English
Размер: 106 x 191 x 27
Подзаголовок: A novel
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



      Новое издание

Автор: Celeste Ng
Название: Little Fires Everywhere: film tie-in
ISBN: 0349144338 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349144337
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: от 1436 до 1439 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Everyone in Shaker Heights was talking about it that summer: how Isabelle, the last of the Richardson children, had finally gone around the bend and burned the house down. In Shaker Heights, a placid, progressive suburb of Cleveland, everything is meticulously planned - from the layout of the winding roads, the colours of the houses, the successsful lives its residents will go on to lead. And no one embodies this spirit more than Elena Richadson, whose guiding principle is playing by the rules. Enter Mia Warren - an enigmatic artist and single mother - who arrived in this idyllic bubble with her teenage daughter Pearl...

      Старое издание
Little fires everywhere :

Автор: Ng, Celeste,
Название: Little fires everywhere :
ISBN: 0525522565 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525522560
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.


Автор: Ng, Celeste
Название: Little fires everywhere
ISBN: 0349142920 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349142920
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1436 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (2 шт.)
Описание: The New York Times Top Ten Bestseller

Автор: Celeste Ng
Название: Little Fires Everywhere: film tie-in
ISBN: 0349144338 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349144337
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 1436 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Everyone in Shaker Heights was talking about it that summer: how Isabelle, the last of the Richardson children, had finally gone around the bend and burned the house down. In Shaker Heights, a placid, progressive suburb of Cleveland, everything is meticulously planned - from the layout of the winding roads, the colours of the houses, the successsful lives its residents will go on to lead. And no one embodies this spirit more than Elena Richadson, whose guiding principle is playing by the rules. Enter Mia Warren - an enigmatic artist and single mother - who arrived in this idyllic bubble with her teenage daughter Pearl...

Автор: Celeste Ng
Название: Everything I Never Told You
ISBN: 0349134286 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349134284
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1436 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Lydia is dead. But they don`t know this yet. After sixteen-year-old Lydia goes missing and her body turns up in the lake, the police rule it as a suicide. But Lydia`s family are determined to search for clues to find out what really happened...

Celeste

Автор: V.C. Andrews
Название: Celeste
ISBN: 0743428625 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780743428620
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 200 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (более 5-х шт.)
Описание: He was her mirror image. Now the mirror has cracked.

Celeste and her twin brother, Noble, are as close as can be -- until a tragic accident takes Noble's life. It's a loss that pushes their mother, a woman obsessed with New Age superstitions, over the edge....

Desperate to keep her son "alive," Celeste's mother forces her to cut her hair, wear boys' clothes, and take on Noble's identity. Celeste has virtually disappeared -- until a handsome boy moves in next door, and Celeste will risk her mother's wrath to let herself come back to life.

Who Was William Shakespeare?

Автор: Mannis, Celeste Davidson
Название: Who Was William Shakespeare?
ISBN: 0448439042 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448439044
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 614 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The beloved plays of Shakespeare are still produced everywhere, yet the life of the world's most famous playwright remains largely a mystery. Young Will left the town of Stratford to pursue theater in London, where his work eventually thrived and made him a famous and wealthy man. With black-and-white illustrations that include a diagram of the famous Globe theater, Celeste Davidson Mannis puts together the pieces of Shakespeare's life and work for young readers.

Little Fires Everywhere

Автор: Ng Celeste
Название: Little Fires Everywhere
ISBN: 1408709716 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408709719
Издательство: Hachette UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1692 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A compulsive, brilliant novel about race, identity, family and secrets for fans of Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie and Zadie Smith.

Overcoming the Odds: The Story of Courage, Resilience and Triumph

Автор: Celeste
Название: Overcoming the Odds: The Story of Courage, Resilience and Triumph
ISBN: 1796016853 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781796016857
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2538 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This book is based upon true events that have taken place within the life of a young woman named Celeste. Some or all the names in this book have been changed to respect the individual/s right to privacy.

Overcoming the Odds: The Story of Courage, Resilience and Triumph

Автор: Celeste
Название: Overcoming the Odds: The Story of Courage, Resilience and Triumph
ISBN: 1796017043 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781796017045
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3911 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This book is based upon true events that have taken place within the life of a young woman named Celeste. Some or all the names in this book have been changed to respect the individual/s right to privacy.

Little Fires Everywhere

Автор: Celeste Ng
Название: Little Fires Everywhere
ISBN: 1408709724 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408709726
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A compulsive, brilliant novel about race, identity, family and secrets for fans of Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie and Zadie Smith.

Little Fires Everywhere

Автор: Ng, Celeste
Название: Little Fires Everywhere
ISBN: 0525505555 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525505556
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1231 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Embodied Inquiry: Writing, Living and Being through the Body

Автор: Celeste Snowber
Название: Embodied Inquiry: Writing, Living and Being through the Body
ISBN: 9463007539 ISBN-13(EAN): 9789463007535
Издательство: Brill
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4067 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Embodied Inquiry is offered to all who want to deepen the connection to their bodies. Here is the inspiration to see your body as a place of inquiry, learning, understanding and perceiving. Listening to the sensual knowing and aliveness within the body can inform our personal and professional lives and reveal the connections between living, being, and creating. Snowber writes this book in poetic and visceral language as a love letter from the body wooing readers to inhabit their own skins and celebrate the beautiful and paradoxical place where limitations and joy dwell together. Touching on the vastness of our body’s call to us, Embodied Inquiry explores solitude, paradox, inspiration, lament, waking up to the sensuous, ecology, listening, and writing from the body. This is not a manual, but a book to accompany you in befriending the body and let your own gestures, stories and bodily ways of being lead you to listen to your own rhythm. Whether an artist or educator, researcher or administrator, performer or poet, seeker or scientist, you will find this book as a companion to sustain a vibrant life and co-create a better world.

The Adventures of Leighton It`s Potty Time

Автор: Williams Celeste
Название: The Adventures of Leighton It`s Potty Time
ISBN: 1643073451 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781643073453
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2595 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Leighton is an adventurous two-year-old who loves to dance and learn new things. Today's lesson is using the potty so she can go on the school bus like a big girl. Will Leighton dance her way off the potty and on to the school bus? Find out in this first story in the Adventures of Leighton series


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия