Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Crowfall, McDonald Ed



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1451р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 5 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 30 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: McDonald Ed   (Эд МакДоналд)
Название:  Crowfall
Перевод названия: Эд МакДоналд: Вранопадение
ISBN: 9781473222113
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1473222117
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 464
Вес: 0.3 кг.
Дата издания: 05.03.2020
Серия: Raven`s mark
Размер: 130 x 199 x 29
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: The raven`s mark book three
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Автор: McDonald Jill
Название: Hello, World! Solar System
ISBN: 0553521039 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553521030
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Every young child loves to look up at the moon in the night sky. Here’s a Hello, World! board book that can teach toddlers all about the sun, moon, stars, and planets—with colors, shapes, sizes, and super-simple facts. Hello, World! is a series designed to introduce first nonfiction concepts to babies and toddlers. Told in clear and easy terms and featuring bright, cheerful illustrations, Hello, World! makes learning fun for young children. And each sturdy page offers helpful prompts for engaging with your child. (“Can you point to the red planet? That’s Mars!”) It’s a perfect way to bring science and nature into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops.

Hello, World! Weather

Автор: McDonald Jill
Название: Hello, World! Weather
ISBN: 0553521012 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553521016
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Now even the youngest children can enjoy learning about the world around them. Hello, World is a new series designed to help parents introduce simple nonfiction concepts to their babies and toddlers.

Hello, World! My Body

Автор: McDonald Jill
Название: Hello, World! My Body
ISBN: 1524766364 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781524766368
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Young children are fascinated by their eyes, ears, nose, fingers, and toes. Now here's a board book that teaches toddlers all about the human body, with shapes, sizes, colors, and super-simple facts.

Hello, World is a series designed to introduce first nonfiction concepts to babies and toddlers. Told in clear and easy terms and featuring bright, cheerful illustrations, Hello, World makes learning fun for young children. And each sturdy page offers helpful prompts for engaging with your child. ("How many fingers can you count on each hand?") It's a perfect way to bring science and nature into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops.

Look for all the books in the Hello, World series: Solar System, Weather, Backyard Bugs, Birds, and Dinosaurs.

Hello, World! Construction Site

Автор: McDonald Jill
Название: Hello, World! Construction Site
ISBN: 1984896709 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781984896704
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site will love this vehicle-filled new book in the hit Hello, World board book series. Toddlers can learn all about the busy world of a construction site, with easy-to-understand facts about all the huge, noisy machines that captivate little ones' imaginations.

Hello, World is a series designed to introduce first nonfiction concepts to babies and toddlers. Told in clear and easy terms ("Clank A crane is used to lift heavy things and move them to the right spot.") and featuring bright, cheerful illustrations, Hello, World makes learning fun for young children. And each page offers helpful prompts for engaging with your child. It's a perfect way to bring science and nature into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops.

Look for all the books in the Hello, World series:
-Solar Sytem
-Weather
-Birds
-Dinosaurs
-My Body
-How Do Apples Grow?
-Ocean Life
-Backyard Bugs
-Arctic Animals
-Pets
-Rainforest Animals

Prepare 2Ed 5 Teacher`s Book with Downloadable Resource Pack

Автор: Annie McDonald (Author)
Название: Prepare 2Ed 5 Teacher`s Book with Downloadable Resource Pack
ISBN: 1108385974 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781108385978
Издательство: Cambridge University Press
Цена: 2153 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: PREPARE 2nd edition Level 5 combines 'teen-appeal' topics with extensive preparation for the revised 2020 B1 Preliminary for Schools exam. The Level 5 full-colour interleaved Teacher's Book makes it simple to teach with minimum preparation. The Digital Resource Pack includes access to Presentation Plus - all the course content in digital format for classroom presentation, Test Generator for progress testing, Class Audio, Videos, and comprehensive Teacher Resources including: extra vocabulary and grammar worksheets (two levels of difficulty), literature, speaking, writing, video and games worksheets.

There are videos to accompany the Culture sections, as well as lively interviews with real teenagers.

Hello, World! Dinosaurs

Автор: McDonald Jill
Название: Hello, World! Dinosaurs
ISBN: 152471934X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781524719340
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: All young children love dinosaurs. Now here's a board book that teaches toddlers all about Triceratops, Stegosaurus, T-rex, and many more--with colors, shapes, sizes, and super-simple facts.

Hello, World is a series designed to introduce first nonfiction concepts to babies and toddlers. Told in clear and easy terms ("T. rex's arms were very small, even though its body was large") and featuring bright, cheerful illustrations, Hello, World makes learning fun for young children. And each sturdy page offers helpful prompts for engaging with your child. It's a perfect way to bring science and nature into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops.

Look for all the books in the Hello, World series: Solar System, Weather, Backyard Bugs, Birds, and My Body.

Hello, World! Backyard Bugs

Автор: McDonald Jill
Название: Hello, World! Backyard Bugs
ISBN: 0553521055 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553521054
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Hello, World is a series designed to help parents introduce simple nonfiction concepts to babies and toddlers. Now even the youngest children can enjoy learning about the world around them
Every young child loves to look at bugs. Now they can learn all about the insects in their backyards--with colors, sounds, sizes, and super-simple facts ("Chomp A bright red ladybug munches on a leaf. Point to each of its spots.").
Told in simple terms and featuring bright, simple, cheerful illustrations, Hello, World makes learning easy for young children. And each page offers useful prompts for engaging with your child. It's a perfect way to bring natural science into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops.

Luna: Wolf Moon

Автор: McDonald Ian
Название: Luna: Wolf Moon
ISBN: 1473202272 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781473202276
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1451 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The BSFA and Arthur C. Clarke Award-winning author returns with the second part of his stunning moon colonisation epic, perfect for fans of THE MARTIAN and RED MARS.

Ravencry

Автор: Mcdonald, Ed
Название: Ravencry
ISBN: 1473222079 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781473222076
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1451 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `A real fantastical page-turner` SciFiNow

Hello, World! Ocean Life

Автор: Mcdonald, Jill
Название: Hello, World! Ocean Life
ISBN: 0525578773 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525578772
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: All young children love to play in the waves at the beach. Now here's a Hello, World board book that teaches them all about oceans and the creatures and plants that live there.

Hello, World is a series designed to introduce first nonfiction concepts to babies and toddlers. Told in clear and easy terms ("An octopus has eight arms. Can you count them all?") and featuring bright, cheerful illustrations, Hello, World is a perfect way to bring science, nature, and culture into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops.

Look for all the books in the Hello, World series: Solar System, Weather, Backyard Bugs, Birds, Dinosaurs, My Body, and How Do Apples Grow?

"A gentle underwater excursion."--Kirkus

Hello, World! How Do Apples Gr

Автор: Mcdonald, Jill
Название: Hello, World! How Do Apples Gr
ISBN: 0525578757 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525578758
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Young children love to eat apples. Now here's a Hello, World board book that teaches toddlers all about how apples grow--from seed to sapling to tree to applesauce

Hello, World is a series designed to introduce first nonfiction concepts to babies and toddlers. Told in clear and easy terms ("Apple seeds start to grow when they are planted in soil and given sunlight, water, and fresh air") and featuring bright, cheerful illustrations, Hello, World is a perfect way to bring science, nature, and culture into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops.

Look for all the books in the Hello, World series: Solar System, Weather, Backyard Bugs, Birds, Dinosaurs, My Body, and Ocean Life.

"An added fact in a smaller font ('It takes two to three years for a seed to become a sapling') on each spread extends the usefulness of the book beyond the board-book audience. . . . Useful when apple trees bloom and again during apple-picking season."--Kirkus

Hello, World! Moon Landing

Автор: Mcdonald, Jill
Название: Hello, World! Moon Landing
ISBN: 0525648542 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525648543
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Celebrate the 50th anniversary of the moon landing with the next book in the hit nonfiction board book series Hello, World

All young children love to look up at the moon. Now here's a board book that teaches them all about the first moon landing, with easy-to-understand details about the Apollo 11 astronauts, the NASA team, spacesuits, the rocket modules, and the world's celebration after the successful mission.

Hello, World is a series designed to introduce first nonfiction concepts to babies and toddlers. Told in clear and easy terms ("An astronaut's job is to travel into space") and featuring bright, cheerful illustrations, Hello, World is a perfect way to bring science, nature, and culture into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops.

Look for all the books in the Hello, World series: Solar System, Weather, Backyard Bugs, Birds, Dinosaurs, My Body, How Do Apples Grow?, and Ocean Life.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия