Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Ripley`s believe it or not! weird true facts, Ripley



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1948р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 14 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 28 июл 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Август
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Ripley
Название:  Ripley`s believe it or not! weird true facts
Перевод названия: Роберт Рипли: Рипли верит в это или нет! Странные, но истинные факты
ISBN: 9781529125696
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1529125693
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 192
Вес: 0.863 кг.
Дата издания: 23.07.2020
Размер: 235 x 235 x 17
Читательская аудитория: Tertiary education (us: college)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Talented Mr. Ripley

Автор: Highsmith Patricia
Название: Talented Mr. Ripley
ISBN: 0099282879 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099282877
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1168 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Tom Ripley is struggling to stay one step ahead of his creditors and the law, when an unexpected acquaintance offers him a free trip to Europe and a chance to start over. Ripley wants money, success and the good life and he`s willing to kill for it. When his new-found happiness is threatened, his response is as swift as it is shocking.

Talented Mr Ripley

Автор: Highsmith Patricia
Название: Talented Mr Ripley
ISBN: 0349006962 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349006963
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2043 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Talented Mr Ripley is one of the most influential, groundbreaking crime novels ever written. To mark the novel`s 60th anniversary, we are adding it to the VMC Designer Hardback series.

Talented mr.ripley

Автор: Highsmith Patricia
Название: Talented mr.ripley
ISBN: 185715262X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781857152623
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2338 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sent on a mission to Italy to coax an irresponsible young playboy back to his wealthy father in America, Ripley finds himself so fond of the young man that he sets out to be like him - exactly like him. The precarious charade that ensues is the first step to a life of elegance and ease - and perpetual danger.

The Talented Mr. Ripley (Heroes & Villains)

Автор: Highsmith Patricia
Название: The Talented Mr. Ripley (Heroes & Villains)
ISBN: 1784873772 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784873776
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 778 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Tom Ripley is struggling to stay one step ahead of his creditors, and the law, when an unexpected acquaintance offers him a free trip to Europe and a chance to start over. Ripley wants money, success and the good life and he's willing to kill for it. When his new-found happiness is threatened, his response is as swift as it is shocking.

Security Forces in Northern Ireland 1969–92

Автор: Tim Ripley
Название: Security Forces in Northern Ireland 1969–92
ISBN: 1855322781 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781855322783
Издательство: Osprey
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1437 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The conflict in Northern Ireland remains unlike any other campaign conducted by the British Army this century. There have been no set-piece battles, no decisive victories or crushing defeats; just a grinding, relentless series of small scale operations in response to riots, bombings, sectarian murders and terrorist ambushes. Tim Ripley, a specialist in modern military affairs and research associate at Lancaster University's Centre for Defence and International Security Studies, profiles the operations, tactics, uniforms and equipment of the British and Irish Security Forces and the main terrorist groups involved in 'the Troubles' from 1969-92.

Boy Who Followed Ripley. The

Автор: Highsmith Patricia
Название: Boy Who Followed Ripley. The
ISBN: 0099286599 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099286592
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1168 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When a troubled young runaway arrives on Tom Ripley`s French estate, he is drawn into a world he thought he`d left behind, the seedy underworld of Berlin and kidnapping plots, lies and deception. Ripley becomes the boy`s protector as a friendship develops between the young man with a guilty conscience and the older one with no conscience at all.

Alison`s adventures

Автор: Ripley
Название: Alison`s adventures
ISBN: 1529120195 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781529120196
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1688 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Driven by Alison Teal`s unique life experiences, this book features her firsthand accounts of adventure in well-known locations, like the Taj Mahal, to far-off places, like the Lost Island of the Fire Walkers.

Ripley Twists: Human Body Portrait Edn

Автор: Ripley`s Believe It or Not!
Название: Ripley Twists: Human Body Portrait Edn
ISBN: 1893951847 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781893951846
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1852 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Ripley s Believe It or Not Human Body is an exciting non-fiction reference book for children. This title features astonishing human anatomy facts and photographs as well as jaw-dropping Ripley s Believe It or Not stories. As entertaining as it is educational this book will fascinate readers ages 7-10.
Ripley s Believe It or Not Human Body is part of the Ripley s Twist series of non-fiction reference books. This book contains clear core factual information about human anatomy and physiology as well as amazing Ripley s Believe It or Not pictures and stories. Designed for ages 7-10, the stunning photos and detailed artwork will captivate curious young minds. Readers will learn about the inner workings of the body and the science behind astonishing feats such as a record breaking free dive or a champion competitive eater. Included with the book are Ripley fact cards and a poster. Be sure to check out the other great titles in this series "

Автор: Ripley Nathan
Название: Find You in the Dark
ISBN: 1501178210 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781501178214
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2169 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: In this ';fast-paced, morbidly addictive novel of chilling infatuation' (Iain Reid, bestselling author of I'm Thinking of Ending Things)perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes's Hidden Bodies and Jeff Lindsay's Dexter seriesa family man with a habit of digging up the past catches the attention of a serial killer who is determined to keep his secrets uncovered.

For years, unbeknownst to his wife and teenage daughter, Martin Reese has been illegally buying police files on serial killers and obsessively studying them, using them as guides to find the missing bodies of victims. He doesn't take any souvenirs, just photos that he stores in an old laptop, and then he turns in the results anonymously.

Martin sees his work as a public service, a righting of wrongs.

Detective Sandra Whittal sees the situation differently. On a meteoric rise in police ranks due to her caseclosing efficiency, Whittal is suspicious of the mysterious source she calls the Finder, especially since he keeps leading the police right to the bodies. How can he know where all these bodies are located if he's not the one putting them there?

On his latest dig, Martin searches for the first kill of Jason Shurn, the early 1990s murderer who may have been responsible for the disappearance of his wife's sister.

But when he arrives at the site, he finds more than just bones. There's a freshly killed bodya young and missing Seattle womanlying there. Someone else knew where Jason Shurn left the corpses of his victimsand that someone isn't happy that Martin has been going around digging up his work.

And when a crooked cop with a tenuous tie to Martin vanishes, Whittal begins to zero in on the Finder.

';A wickedly smart thriller that manages to be both chilling and wry' (Amy Stuart, bestselling author of Still Mine), Find You in the Dark will haunt you long after you turn the final page.

Ripley`s 100 best believe it or nots

Автор: Ripley
Название: Ripley`s 100 best believe it or nots
ISBN: 1847948502 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847948502
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2468 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Featured Believe It Or Not stories include:* The chicken that lived for months without its head* The man who swallowed seven swords at once* The jockey who died while riding his horse - but won the race anywayWith spectacular photos throughout, 100 Best Believe It Or Not Stories is a must-have for any Ripley`s fan.

Mr campion`s farewell

Автор: Ripley, Mike
Название: Mr campion`s farewell
ISBN: 0655632557 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780655632559
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2843 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Tales from the Unconquered Planet: Trouble with Gresslons

Автор: Ripley Trevor Paul
Название: Tales from the Unconquered Planet: Trouble with Gresslons
ISBN: 1646691059 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781646691050
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2963 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Tales from the Unconquered Planet follows a young girl named Lily on a perilous journey into outer space. There she meets some very special friends. These friends later known as 'Lily's outlaws' help the young girl to understand her destiny - to save planet Earth from the Evil Gresslons - a simply horrid race of aliens ruled by the most wicked queen - ever Lily returns to Earth with a great army - she has special powers of her own - actually, she learns that she is the most powerful of all


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия