Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

A Reunion at Mulberry Lane, Rosie Clarke



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1483р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 7 фев 2023
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Февраля - начало Марта
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Rosie Clarke   (Рози Кларк)
Название:  A Reunion at Mulberry Lane
Перевод названия: Рози Кларк: Воссоединение на Малберри Лейн
ISBN: 9781838899226
Издательство: Boldwood Books
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1838899227
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 300
Вес: 0.328 кг.
Дата издания: 27.08.2020
Язык: English
Размер: 19.81 x 12.90 x 1.60 cm
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Downstairs Maid

Автор: Clarke Rosie
Название: Downstairs Maid
ISBN: 0091956099 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091956097
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2103 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: She is a servant girl... When her father becomes ill, Emily Carter finds herself sent into service at Priorsfield Manor in order to provide the family with an income. But as the threat of war comes ever closer, she becomes even more aware of the vast differences between upstairs and downstairs, servant and master...

Harpers heroes

Автор: Clarke, Rosie
Название: Harpers heroes
ISBN: 1838891307 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781838891305
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1582 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the bestselling author of the Welcome to Harpers Emporium and The Mulberry Lane Series.The Harpers Girls come face to face with the harsh reality of the cruelty of war.


Oxford Street, London 1915


Sally Harper quietly battles to keep Harpers afloat in the difficult days of the war, whilst husband Ben is working all hours for the War Office.


Beth Burrow is fighting concern for her husband Jack, now at sea with the Merchant Navy, and the fear she may never see him again and be blessed with a child.


Driven to exhaustion, Maggie Gibbs, is now working as a nursing assistant on the battlefields in France. With the everyday horrors of the casualties of war to contend with she suffers her own personal tragedy when her fianc 's plane ditches in the sea.


Can the Harpers Girls and their loved ones survive the perils of war and find a path to future happiness?


A heart-warming saga following the lives, loves and losses of the Harpers Girls. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Pam Howes and Dilly Court.

Love and marriage at harpers

Автор: Clarke, Rosie
Название: Love and marriage at harpers
ISBN: 1838891838 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781838891831
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1483 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Reunion at mulberry lane

Автор: Clarke, Rosie
Название: Reunion at mulberry lane
ISBN: 1800484801 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781800484801
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3602 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

A brand NEW festive read from Rosie Clarke's bestselling Mulberry Lane series.

LONDON 1949
Peggy is once more torn two ways and can only hope that a reunion with her Mulberry Lane family and friends at Christmas can help resolve her problems.
Her eldest daughter Janet is desperately unhappy and fears her husband is having an affair, whilst her youngest daughter Fay has been talent-spotted to train as a figure skater back in London.
Peggy is faced with the dilemma of moving her family back to London to pursue her daughter's destiny.
But will everyone be happy with this?

Автор: Clarke, Rosie
Название: Wedding at mulberry lane
ISBN: 1528848365 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781528848367
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3649 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Mulberry lane babies

Автор: Clarke, Rosie
Название: Mulberry lane babies
ISBN: 1788549929 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781788549929
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1973 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

1941 Mulberry Lane, London. War rages but new life brings new hope.

New arrivals at mulberry lane

Автор: Clarke, Rosie
Название: New arrivals at mulberry lane
ISBN: 1528856015 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781528856010
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2919 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A heart-warming, war time family saga from bestselling saga author Rosie Clarke.

Emma`s War

Автор: Clarke Rosie
Название: Emma`s War
ISBN: 0091956110 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091956110
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1608 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: All she wanted was her husband to come home... Newly married to the caring RAF pilot Jonathan Reece, Emma thinks that life couldn`t be better. But her happiness is short-lived: within months, Jon`s plane is shot down over France and he is declared missing, presumed dead.

Rainy days for the harpers girls

Автор: Clarke, Rosie
Название: Rainy days for the harpers girls
ISBN: 1838891544 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781838891541
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1582 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: It`s two years since Harpers opened. Sally and Ben look forward to their first child and Beth is settling into married life with Jack, New girls have joined Harpers and all become a part of the daily life at the store. The sun is shining in English streets but on the horizon dark clouds gather over Europe as war looms.

Christmas is for Children

Автор: Clarke Rosie
Название: Christmas is for Children
ISBN: 1788549937 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781788549936
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1841 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: December 1930. Christmas should be for the children, but with the Depression biting deeper, the outlook is pretty bleak. Will there be festive cheer or troubles ahead?

Wedding at mulberry lane

Автор: Clarke, Rosie
Название: Wedding at mulberry lane
ISBN: 1788546202 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781788546201
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1055 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Love, marriage, birth, death and betrayal in the East-End of war-ravaged London make up life in Mulberry Lane.

Lizzie`s Secret

Автор: Clarke Rosie
Название: Lizzie`s Secret
ISBN: 1786693119 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781786693112
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1055 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: LONDON 1938. A gritty, heart-warming and wholesome drama about two girls united in friendship and tested in love.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия