Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

Endling #3: The Only (March 2021), Applegate, Katherine



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2030р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Добавить в корзину
Цена: 690р.
Кол-во:
Наличие:
Есть в наличии уцененная книга.
Чаще всего это книги, возвращенные оптовыми покупателями или книги, поврежденные при перевозке. Возможные дефекты: потертая обложка, помятые уголки, наклейка магазина с ценой, потеря подарочного вида. Более подробное описание состояния можно уточнить после оформления заказа.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Applegate, Katherine
Название:  Endling #3: The Only (March 2021)
Перевод названия: Кэтрин Эпплгейт: Видеоигра Endling №3. Единственный (март 20210
ISBN: 9780062335593
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0062335596
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 304
Вес: 0.646 кг.
Дата издания: 02.03.2021
Язык: English
Размер: 213 x 142 x 31
Основная тема: Middle Grade Fiction
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание:

The thrilling conclusion to the epic middle grade fantasy trilogy from Katherine Applegate, the New York Times bestselling and Newbery Award-winning author of The One and Only Ivan (now a major motion picture!), The One and Only Bob, Wishtree, and Crenshaw!

In the beginning, Byxs original quest was to discover if there were more of her kind, or if she was destined to become an endlingthe last dairne alive. She did indeed find more dairnes, and along the way she also created allies among other creatures in her world, including humans, felivets, raptidons, and wobbyks.

But Byx and her new friends soon learned that it wasnt just dairnes in jeopardy of extinction, but that everyone was at risk. With the world in unprecedented danger, Byx must rally creatures of all kinds to lead a revolution.

Katherine Applegates Endling series has so far earned a collective five starred reviews, and each of the prior books has debuted on the New York Times bestseller list.

She once again delivers an action-packed middle grade fantasy with a unique setting, enthralling characters, and gripping adventure that is perfect for fans of Rick Riordan, Brian Jacques, and Tui T. Sutherland.







One and Only Ivan

Автор: Applegate Katherine
Название: One and Only Ivan
ISBN: 000745533X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007455331
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 858 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Now a major motion picture available on Disney+! Inspired by a true story, this is the beautifully written tale of how a mighty gorilla wins his freedom. A winning blend of humour and poignancy that will appeal to fans of Michael Morpurgo.

Crenshaw

Автор: Applegate Katherine
Название: Crenshaw
ISBN: 0007951183 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007951185
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1055 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The heart-warming new story about family and friendships from Newbery Medal-winner Katherine Applegate.

Endling: Book Two

Автор: Katherine Applegate
Название: Endling: Book Two
ISBN: 1783448377 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781783448371
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1187 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Together with her companions - loyal Tobble, brave and resourceful Khara, wise but deadly Gambler, and Renzo the thief - she is following a perilous path out of Nedarra and into the snow-covered mountains of the northern country of Dreyland. Just as the group make a hopeful discovery in their quest to find more dairnes, things grow dark.

The One and Only Ivan

Автор: Applegate Katherine
Название: The One and Only Ivan
ISBN: 0061992275 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061992278
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Soon to be a major motion picture

Winner of the Newbery Medal and a #1 New York Times bestseller

This unforgettable novel from renowned author Katherine Applegate celebrates the transformative power of unexpected friendship. Inspired by the true story of a captive gorilla known as Ivan, this illustrated book is told from the point of view of Ivan himself. This acclaimed middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 5 to 6, especially during homeschooling. It's a fun way to keep your child entertained and engaged while not in the classroom.

Having spent twenty-seven years behind the glass walls of his enclosure in a shopping mall, Ivan has grown accustomed to humans watching him. He hardly ever thinks about his life in the jungle. Instead, Ivan occupies himself with television, his friends Stella and Bob, and painting. But when he meets Ruby, a baby elephant taken from the wild, he is forced to see their home, and his art, through new eyes.

In the tradition of timeless stories like Charlotte's Web and Stuart Little, Katherine Applegate blends humor and poignancy to create an unforgettable story of friendship, art, and hope.

The One and Only Ivan features first-person narrative; author's use of literary devices (personification, imagery); and story elements (plot, character development, perspective).

Plus don't miss The One and Only Bob, Katherine Applegate's return to the world of Ivan, Bob, and Ruby

--Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books (starred review)
Crenshaw

Автор: Applegate Katherine
Название: Crenshaw
ISBN: 1250043239 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250043238
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2143 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

In her first novel since The One and Only Ivan, winner of the Newbery Medal, Katherine Applegate delivers an unforgettable and magical story about family, friendship, and resilience.

Jackson and his family have fallen on hard times. There's no more money for rent. And not much for food, either. His parents, his little sister, and their dog may have to live in their minivan. Again.

Crenshaw is a cat. He's large, he's outspoken, and he's imaginary. He has come back into Jackson's life to help him. But is an imaginary friend enough to save this family from losing everything?

Beloved author Katherine Applegate proves in unexpected ways that friends matter, whether real or imaginary. This title has Common Core connections.

Wishtree: Adult Edition

Автор: Applegate Katherine
Название: Wishtree: Adult Edition
ISBN: 1250306868 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250306869
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1805 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

A special edition for adults of Katherine Applegate's New York Times-bestselling novel about an oak tree and a crow who help their neighbors embrace their differences.

Trees can't tell jokes, but they can certainly tell stories. . . .

Red is an oak tree who is many rings old. Red is the neighborhood "wishtree"--people write their wishes on pieces of cloth and tie them to Red's branches. Along with a crow named Bongo and other animals who seek refuge in Red's hollows, this wishtree watches over the neighborhood.

When a new family moves in, not everyone is welcoming, and Red's experience as a wishtree is more important than ever. With a message of inclusion for dreamers and welcomers, this is a book for our lives and times.

"A beautifully written, morally bracing story that will leave its imprint on a reader of any age." --The New York Times Book Review

Crenshaw

Автор: Applegate Katherine
Название: Crenshaw
ISBN: 1250091667 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250091666
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

In her first novel since winning the Newbery Medal, New York Times bestselling author Katherine Applegate delivers an unforgettable and magical story about family, friendship, and resilience.

Jackson and his family have fallen on hard times. There's no more money for rent. And not much for food, either. His parents, his little sister, and their dog may have to live in their minivan. Again.

Crenshaw is a cat. He's large, he's outspoken, and he's imaginary. He has come back into Jackson's life to help him. But is an imaginary friend enough to save this family from losing everything?

Beloved author Katherine Applegate proves in unexpected ways that friends matter, whether real or imaginary.

Praise for Crenshaw

"The tone is warm and, occasionally, quirkily funny, but it doesn't sugarcoat the effects of hunger and vulnerability. This novel adds a middle-grade perspective to the literature of imaginary friends and paints a convincing and compassionate portrait of a social class--the working poor--underrepresented in children's books." --The Horn Book, starred review

"...a quick read that encourages people of all ages to be honest with one another and value family and friends (real and imaginary )" --Booklist

Wishtree

Автор: Applegate Katherine
Название: Wishtree
ISBN: 1250043220 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250043221
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1917 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The New York Times-bestselling story of kindness, friendship, and hope.

Red is an oak tree who is many rings old. Red is the neighborhood "wishtree"--people write their wishes on pieces of cloth and tie them to Red's branches. Along with her crow friend Bongo and other animals who seek refuge in Red's hollows, this "wishtree" watches over the neighborhood.

You might say Red has seen it all. Until a new family moves in. Not everyone is welcoming, and Red's experiences as a wishtree are more important than ever.

Funny, deep, warm, and nuanced, Wishtree is Newbery Medalist and New York Times-bestselling author Katherine Applegate at her very best--writing from the heart, and from a completely unexpected point of view.

This book has Common Core connections.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия