Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Caste Heaven, Vol. 5, Volume 5, Ogawa Chise



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1620р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Америка: 64 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 30 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Ogawa Chise
Название:  Caste Heaven, Vol. 5, Volume 5
Перевод названия: Тисэ Огава: Перевёрнутый рай, книга 5
ISBN: 9781974718801
Издательство: Viz Media
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1974718808
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 202
Вес: 0.159 кг.
Дата издания: 09.03.2021
Серия: Caste heaven
Язык: English
Размер: 181 x 127 x 18
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Автор: Ogawa, Yoko
Название: Memory police
ISBN: 0375715339 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375715334
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1885 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (3 шт.)
Описание: *** 2019 NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST ***
*** NEW YORK TIMES 100 NOTABLE BOOKS OF THE YEAR ***

A haunting Orwellian novel about the terrors of state surveillance, from the acclaimed author of The Housekeeper and the Professor.


On an unnamed island off an unnamed coast, objects are disappearing: first hats, then ribbons, birds, rosesuntil things become much more serious. Most of the island's inhabitants are oblivious to these changes, while those few imbued with the power to recall the lost objects live in fear of the draconian Memory Police, who are committed to ensuring that what has disappeared remains forgotten.

When a young woman who is struggling to maintain her career as a novelist discovers that her editor is in danger from the Memory Police, she concocts a plan to hide him beneath her floorboards. As fear and loss close in around them, they cling to her writing as the last way of preserving the past.

A surreal, provocative fable about the power of memory and the trauma of loss, The Memory Police is a stunning new work from one of the most exciting contemporary authors writing in any language.

The Housekeeper and the Professor: Vintage Classics Japanese Series

Автор: Ogawa, Yoko
Название: The Housekeeper and the Professor: Vintage Classics Japanese Series
ISBN: 1784875449 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784875442
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1550 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: VINTAGE JAPANESE CLASSICS - five masterpieces of Japanese fiction in gorgeous new gift editions. He devises clever maths riddles - based on her shoe size or her birthday - and the numbers reveal a sheltering and poetic world to both the Housekeeper and her ten-year-old son.

Caste Heaven, Vol. 1

Автор: Ogawa Chise
Название: Caste Heaven, Vol. 1
ISBN: 1974712451 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781974712458
Издательство: Viz Media
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1620 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Today's top could be tomorrow's bottom when playing the caste game

School is hard enough as it is, but when students are forced to play a cutthroat game to determine their social ranks--and subsequent treatment--all bets are off.

It's a cruel game where the card you possess determines your class rank. Azusa has the king, the most powerful of the cards, allowing him to rule his class however ruthlessly he chooses. But all bets are off when Azusa is double-crossed, shattering his pride as he drops to target, the lowest of the ranks. Now bullied by the very people he himself mistreated, Azusa is given a choice--become the new king's plaything...or service the entire class

Caste Heaven, Vol. 4, Volume 4

Автор: Ogawa Chise
Название: Caste Heaven, Vol. 4, Volume 4
ISBN: 1974712486 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781974712489
Издательство: Viz Media
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1620 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Today's top could be tomorrow's bottom when playing the caste game

School is hard enough as it is, but when students are forced to play a cutthroat game to determine their social ranks--and subsequent treatment--all bets are off.

Ever since Karino betrayed him by dragging him off his kingly throne, dropping him to target, Azusa has sworn revenge. But as he's planning his next move, he's approached by shy geek Inugai, who's taken a rather sudden--if odd--interest in photography. What are Inugai's true motives? And is revenge really what Azusa seeks?

Caste Heaven, Vol. 2

Автор: Ogawa Chise
Название: Caste Heaven, Vol. 2
ISBN: 197471246X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781974712465
Издательство: Viz Media
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1620 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Today’s top could be tomorrow’s bottom when playing the caste game! School is hard enough as it is, but when students are forced to play a cutthroat game to determine their social ranks—and subsequent treatment—all bets are off. It’s a cruel game where the card you possess determines your class rank. Azusa has the king, the most powerful of the cards, allowing him to rule his class however ruthlessly he chooses. But all bets are off when Azusa is double-crossed, shattering his pride as he drops to target, the lowest of the ranks. Now bullied by the very people he himself mistreated, Azusa is given a choice—become the new king’s plaything…or service the entire class! Atsumu, a regular target of the school bullies, has had a rough life. But his luck changes when Kuze, the classmate he idolizes, helps him out during the caste game by giving him his jack card. Despite his reservations about Kuze’s true intentions, Atsumu can’t help but lose himself in the pleasures Kuze gives him. But will those pleasures come at a cost?

Caste Heaven, Vol. 3, Volume 3

Автор: Ogawa Chise
Название: Caste Heaven, Vol. 3, Volume 3
ISBN: 1974712478 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781974712472
Издательство: Viz Media
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1620 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Today’s top could be tomorrow’s bottom when playing the caste game! School is hard enough as it is, but when students are forced to play a cutthroat game to determine their social ranks—and subsequent treatment—all bets are off. Karino’s older half brother Tatsumi is a proper honor student, diligently and obediently following the path laid out for him by others. But after he unexpectedly falls for eccentric Senzaki, he takes a surprising detour by unscrupulously securing the delinquent caste for himself. Senzaki accepts Tatsumi’s feelings with reckless abandon, expecting him to do the same. But is Tatsumi willing to forge a new path to be with the impetuous Senzaki?

The Memory Police

Автор: Ogawa, Yoko
Название: The Memory Police
ISBN: 1846559499 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846559495
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1832 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: It can be burned in the garden, thrown in the river or handed over to the Memory Police. For some reason, he doesn`t forget, and it`s becoming increasingly difficult for him to hide his memories.The Memory Police is a beautiful, haunting and provocative fable about the power of memory and the trauma of loss from one of Japan`s greatest writers.

The Memory Police

Автор: Ogawa, Yoko
Название: The Memory Police
ISBN: 1784700444 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784700447
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1409 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Who knows what will vanish next?The Memory Police is a beautiful, haunting and provocative fable about the power of memory and the trauma of loss, from one of Japan`s greatest writers. `One of Japan`s most acclaimed authors explores truth, state surveillance and individual autonomy.

Hotel Iris

Автор: Ogawa, Yoko
Название: Hotel Iris
ISBN: 0099548992 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099548997
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1268 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In a crumbling, seaside hotel on the coast of Japan, seventeen-year-old Mari works the front desk as her mother fusses over the off-season customers. When, one night, they are forced to eject a prostitute and a middle-aged man from his room, Mari finds herself drawn to the man`s voice, in what will become the first gesture of a long seduction.

The Memory Police

Автор: Ogawa, Yoko
Название: The Memory Police
ISBN: 1101870605 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781101870600
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2662 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A deft and dark Orwellian novel about the terrors of state surveillance, from the acclaimed author of The Housekeeper and the Professor.

On an unnamed island off an unnamed coast, things are disappearing. First, animals and flowers. Then objects--ribbons, bells, photographs. Then, body parts. Most of the island's inhabitants fail to notice these changes, while those few imbued with the power to recall the lost objects live in fear of the mysterious "memory police," who are committed to ensuring that the disappeared remain forgotten. When a young novelist realizes that more than her career is in danger, she hides her editor beneath her floorboards, and together, as fear and loss close in around them, they cling to literature as the last way of preserving the past. Part allegory, part literary thriller, The Memory Police is a stunning new work from one of the most exciting contemporary authors writing in any language.

Hotel Iris

Автор: Ogawa, Yoko
Название: Hotel Iris
ISBN: 1846554039 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846554032
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1691 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In a crumbling, seaside hotel on the coast of Japan, quiet, 17-year-old Mari works the front desk as her mother fusses over the off-season customers. When, one night, they are forced to eject a prostitute and a middle-aged man from his room, Mari finds herself drawn to the man`s voice, in what will become the first gesture of a long seduction.

Автор: Ogawa, Yayoi
Название: Knight Of The Ice 6
ISBN: 1646510534 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781646510535
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1332 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A rom-com manga on ice, perfect for fans of Princess Jellyfish and Wotakoi. Kokoro is the talk of the figure-skating world, winning trophies and hearts. But little do they know... he's actually a huge nerd From the beloved creator of You're My Pet (Tramps Like Us).

Chitose is a serious young woman, working for the health magazine SASSO. Or at least, she would be, if she wasn't constantly getting distracted by her childhood friend, international figure skating star Kokoro Kijinami In the public eye and on the ice, Kokoro is a gallant, flawless knight, but behind his glittery costumes and breathtaking spins lies a secret: he's actually a hopeless romantic otaku, who can only land his quad jumps when Chitose is on hand to recite a spell from his favorite magical girl anime


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия