Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

William Blake: World of Art



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2693р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Заказано в издательстве. Заказывайте скорее, чем раньше закажете, тем раньше получите заказ.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Kathleen Raine
Название:  William Blake: World of Art
Перевод названия: Кэтлин Рейн: Уильям Блейк. Мир искусства
ISBN: 9780500204726
Издательство: Thames & Hudson
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0500204721
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 224
Вес: 0.48 кг.
Дата издания: 18.03.2021
Серия: World of art
Язык: English
Издание: New edition
Иллюстрации: 185 illustrations, unspecified
Размер: 20.83 x 14.99 x 1.52 cm
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Основная тема: Artist Monographs
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



      Старое издание
William blake

Автор: Raine, Kathleen
Название: William blake
ISBN: 0500204578 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780500204573
Издательство: Thames & Hudson
Цена: 2327 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщикаПоставка под заказ.


Everyday Witch Tarot

Автор: Blake Deborah, Alba Elisabeth
Название: Everyday Witch Tarot
ISBN: 0738746347 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780738746340
Издательство: Llewellyn Tarot
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5227 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: A fun, practical, easy-to-use tarot kit for every witch.

Everyday Witch Oracle

Автор: Blake Deborah, Alba Elisabeth
Название: Everyday Witch Oracle
ISBN: 0738760323 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780738760322
Издательство: Llewellyn Tarot
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3920 р.
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.

Описание: Improve your Craft and find the answers you seek with this easy-to-use oracle full of black cats, pointed hats, and magical energy.

Автор: , Sales Nancy Jo
Название: Amy Winehouse by Blake Wood
ISBN: 383657103X ISBN-13(EAN): 9783836571036
Издательство: Taschen
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4455 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Mad About the Girl
See Amy Winehouse the way she saw herself

When 22-year-old American photographer Blake Wood moved to London on the heels of a breakup in 2007, a mutual friend introduced him to Amy Winehouse. After winning five Grammy Awards for her 2006 album Back to Black, the celebrated singer with the sultry and emotionally raw voice was at the height of her celebrity, but struggling with her wayward partner and the scrutiny of constant media attention. Bonding over their relationship woes, Wood and Winehouse developed a close friendship and would become inseparable for the next two years.

From images of Winehouse performing in Paris to playing drums at her home studio in Camden Town, London, from lovingly composed portraits of her at ease on St. Lucia to carefree vamping for the camera, this is an intimate visual diary of the soul diva at a time when she was one of the most celebrated voices on Earth.

The story of this profound emotional collaboration is told through the lens of her confidant, in 150 color and black-and-white photographs that reveal their mutual love, trust, and respect. With text by acclaimed pop culture critic Nancy Jo Sales, discover a rare and lighter side of this much-missed icon, totally at ease in front of her friend's camera; a typical young London girl enjoying life to the fullest.

Text in English, French, and German

Автор: Schutze Sebastian, Terzoli Maria Antonietta
Название: William Blake: Dante`s `Divine Comedy`, the Complete Drawings
ISBN: 3836568632 ISBN-13(EAN): 9783836568630
Издательство: Taschen
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4455 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Discover William Blake`s complete 102 illustrations for The Divine Comedy, with excerpts from Dante`s epic poem. Featuring an intimate reading of Blake`s extraordinary works and many close-up details, this is a breathtaking encounter with two of the finest artistic talents in history, as well as with such universal themes as love, guilt...

Complete poetry and prose of william blake

Автор: Blake, William
Название: Complete poetry and prose of william blake
ISBN: 0520256379 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780520256378
Издательство: Wiley
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4901 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A text of William Blake`s poetry and prose.

Freddie Mercury: A Kind of Magic

Автор: Blake Mark
Название: Freddie Mercury: A Kind of Magic
ISBN: 1495030113 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781495030116
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 5358 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Freddie Mercury was one of rock's most dazzling front men. When he died in 1991 the music world lost one of its most flamboyant characters as well as a supremely talented writer and vocalist. Best known as the lead singer of Queen his amazing four-octave voice was a distinctive element in the band's unique sound which resulted in more than a dozen million-selling albums through the 1970s '80s and early '90s. Freddie Mercury: A Kind of Magic charts his extraordinary career in the context of the life he led in the glare of rock stardom. With expert understanding Mark Blake traces Freddie's astonishing achievements from his childhood in Zanzibar and India to his world-conquering performance at Live Aid in 1985 and beyond. Published just ahead of what would have been Freddie's 70th birthday this special book features a retrospective commentary on his studio and live albums a complete discography photographs and memorabilia throughout. Freddie Mercury: A Kind of Magic is an essential tribute to a truly innovative recording artist and an irreplaceable performer who rocked the world.

A Good Turn of Phrase (Phrasal Verbs & Prepositions). Student`s Book. Учебник

Автор: James Milton,Virginia Evans,Bill Blake
Название: A Good Turn of Phrase (Phrasal Verbs & Prepositions). Student`s Book. Учебник
ISBN: 1842168487 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781842168486
Издательство: Express Publishing
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 1077 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

How to Make a Wish

Автор: Blake Ashley Herring
Название: How to Make a Wish
ISBN: 054481519X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780544815193
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2755 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: How to Make a Wish is an emotionally charged portrait of a mother and daughter`s relationship and a heartfelt story about two girls who find each other at the exact right time.

Girl Made of Stars

Автор: Blake Ashley Herring
Название: Girl Made of Stars
ISBN: 1328778231 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781328778239
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2090 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: For readers of Girl in Pieces and The Way I Used to Be comes an emotionally gripping story about facing hard truths in the aftermath of sexual assault.
Mara and Owen are as close as twins can get, so when Mara's friend Hannah accuses Owen of rape, Mara doesn't know what to think. Can her brother really be guilty of such a violent act? Torn between her family and her sense of right and wrong, Mara feels lost, and it doesn't help that things are strained with her ex-girlfriend, Charlie. As Mara, Hannah, and Charlie come together in the aftermath of this terrible crime, Mara must face a trauma from her own past and decide where Charlie fits into her future. With sensitivity and openness, this timely novel confronts the difficult questions surrounding consent, victim blaming, and sexual assault.

Llewellyn`s 2020 Witches` Calendar

Автор: Lazic Tiffany, Mooney Thorn, Blair Blake Octavian
Название: Llewellyn`s 2020 Witches` Calendar
ISBN: 0738749516 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780738749518
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2295 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Year over year, Llewellyn s Witches Calendar is the bestselling Wiccan/Pagan calendar on the market, with annual sales well over 50,000

Pines

Автор: Crouch Blake
Название: Pines
ISBN: 1612183956 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781612183954
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2289 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

The Trojan War: An Interactive Mythological Adventure

Автор: Hoena Blake
Название: The Trojan War: An Interactive Mythological Adventure
ISBN: 1515748278 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781515748274
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1064 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: What happens when the gods disagree? They send the mightiest of heroes to fight a war. But which hero will you be, and who will you side with: Greece's King Menelaus or Paris, a prince from the city of Troy? If the gods favor you, you just may survive the fighting. Full-page illustrations, interactive stories, and multiple endings transport you back to ancient Greece and into thick of battle as the Trojan War rages on.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия