Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

55 555 walks, Swain, Robert



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2513р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 6 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 18 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Swain, Robert
Название:  55 555 walks
ISBN: 9780954071301
Издательство: Yan press
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0954071301
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 256
Вес: 0.312 кг.
Дата издания: 09.07.2001
Иллюстрации: 102ill.(47col.).
Размер: 177 x 120 x 18
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Sunshine and sweet peas in nightingale square

Автор: Swain, Heidi
Название: Sunshine and sweet peas in nightingale square
ISBN: 147116487X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471164873
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1501 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The heartwarming new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley

Early Settlers of Nantucket: Their Associates and Descendants

Автор: Hinchman Lydia Swain Mitchell
Название: Early Settlers of Nantucket: Their Associates and Descendants
ISBN: 1375782738 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781375782739
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 3398 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Santa`s Wish

Автор: Langley-Swain Samuel
Название: Santa`s Wish
ISBN: 1999762800 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781999762803
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1125 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A re-write of the traditional Christmas Eve story ,`The Night Before Christmas` with a modern twist. In all the years people have celebrated Christmas no one had ever thought to ask what Santa wished for. Find out how one Christmas letter changed all of that in this rhyming adventure for early readers and their families to share.

Abduction: How Liberalism Steals Our Children`s Hearts and Minds

Автор: Feazel Steven, Swain Dr Carol M.
Название: Abduction: How Liberalism Steals Our Children`s Hearts and Minds
ISBN: 163525146X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781635251463
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3323 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Needlework of mary queen of scots

Автор: Swain, Margaret
Название: Needlework of mary queen of scots
ISBN: 0903585227 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780903585224
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3183 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Although a large body of needlework has always been attributed to Mary Queen of Scots, little attempt was made to authenticate these pieces or to explain how so energetic and impetuous a woman could have found pleasure in the meticulous craft of embroidery. This title presents the study of the Queen as a needlewoman.

Freddie figg   the valentines vampires

Автор: Dc Swain, Swain
Название: Freddie figg the valentines vampires
ISBN: 0473527014 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780473527013
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1108 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Valentines Day, a time for cards, chocolates and Vampires to take over school...Freddie Figg is back and this time it's Vampires that are the problem, but will anyone believe him? Find out if Freddie can save his class, school and the world in this adventure of love, chocolate and shiny, sharp teeth

Chicken feet

Автор: Swain, Brian Kenneth
Название: Chicken feet
ISBN: 1491797703 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781491797709
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4652 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

How Willie Wombat Won the Race

Автор: Swain Sandra
Название: How Willie Wombat Won the Race
ISBN: 1664154213 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781664154216
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2601 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Badger Brothers constantly bully Willie and make fun of Willie being on the track team. They call him Willie Waddles. Although the coach encourages Willie, Willie doesn't believe he can run fast, that is until Willie's mom tells him a secret. That secret is so powerful that Willie amazes everyone. He amazes himself most of all.

Oakley and Bella on Holiday

Автор: Swain DC
Название: Oakley and Bella on Holiday
ISBN: 0473476495 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780473476496
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2219 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Big questions in science

Автор: Swain, Harriet
Название: Big questions in science
ISBN: 1784707376 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784707378
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1550 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Susan Greenfield, Oxford University professor of pharmacology, who describes what she thinks is a thought; Packed with fascinating insights, it shows how science is investigating problems that affect us all on a large scale and suggests that we are closer to finding solutions to some of life`s big questions than we might think.

Автор: Swain-Bates Crystal
Название: The Colorful Adventures of Cody & Jay: A Coloring and Activity Book
ISBN: 1939509068 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781939509062
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1890 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

We`re going on a fairy quest

Автор: Langley-swain, Samuel
Название: We`re going on a fairy quest
ISBN: 1913339017 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781913339012
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1305 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия