Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

I have some questions for you, Makkai, Rebecca



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1516р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Ожидается поступление.
 Заказывайте скорее, чем раньше закажете, тем раньше получите заказ.
Ожидаемая дата поступления на склад: 4 июл 2024

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Makkai, Rebecca   (Ребекка Маккай)
Название:  I have some questions for you
Перевод названия: Ребекка Маккай: У меня есть к тебе несколько вопросов
ISBN: 9780349727233
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0349727236
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 448
Вес: 0.352 кг.
Дата издания: 29.02.2024
Размер: 127 x 197 x 30
Подзаголовок: `a perfect crime` new yorker
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



I Have Some Questions For You

Автор: Rebecca Makkai
Название: I Have Some Questions For You
ISBN: 0349727201 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349727202
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2579 р.
Наличие на складе: Заказано в издательстве.

Описание: The new novel from the author of THE GREAT BELIEVERS, winner of the Carnegie Medal and a Pulitzer Prize and National Book Award finalist.

Great Believers, The

Автор: Makkai, Rebecca
Название: Great Believers, The
ISBN: 073522353X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780735223530
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2144 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: PULITZER PRIZE FINALIST
NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST
A NEW YORK TIMES TOP 10 BOOK OF 2018
LOS ANGELES TIMES BOOK PRIZE WINNER
ALA CARNEGIE MEDAL WINNER
THE STONEWALL BOOK AWARD WINNER

Soon to Be a Major Television Event, optioned by Amy Poehler

"A page turner . . . An absorbing and emotionally riveting story about what it's like to live during times of crisis." --The New York Times Book Review

A dazzling novel of friendship and redemption in the face of tragedy and loss set in 1980s Chicago and contemporary Paris

In 1985, Yale Tishman, the development director for an art gallery in Chicago, is about to pull off an amazing coup, bringing in an extraordinary collection of 1920s paintings as a gift to the gallery. Yet as his career begins to flourish, the carnage of the AIDS epidemic grows around him. One by one, his friends are dying and after his friend Nico's funeral, the virus circles closer and closer to Yale himself. Soon the only person he has left is Fiona, Nico's little sister.

Thirty years later, Fiona is in Paris tracking down her estranged daughter who disappeared into a cult. While staying with an old friend, a famous photographer who documented the Chicago crisis, she finds herself finally grappling with the devastating ways AIDS affected her life and her relationship with her daughter. The two intertwining stories take us through the heartbreak of the eighties and the chaos of the modern world, as both Yale and Fiona struggle to find goodness in the midst of disaster.

Named a Best Book of 2018 by The New York Times Book Review, The Washington Post, NPR, San Francisco Chronicle, The Boston Globe, Entertainment Weekly, Buzzfeed, The Seattle Times, Bustle, Newsday, AM New York, BookPage, St. Louis Post-Dispatch, Lit Hub, Publishers Weekly, Kirkus Reviews, New York Public Library and Chicago Public Library

Great Believers

Автор: Makkai Rebecca
Название: Great Believers
ISBN: 0708899129 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780708899120
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1668 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Carnegie Medal-winning novel of hope and heartbreak amidst the AIDs crisis, for fans of A Little Life and The Lacuna.

I Have Some Questions for You

Автор: Makkai, Rebecca
Название: I Have Some Questions for You
ISBN: 0593654722 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593654729
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1919 р.
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.

Описание: Contents include: Ciane Fernandes, "Aesthetics and Healing: Authentic Movement in Dance-Theater Composition"; Teresa L. Heiland, "Constructionist Dance Literacy: Unleashing the Potential of Motif Notation"; Martha Eddy, "The Role of Dance in Violence Prevention Programs for Youth"; and Mila Parrish, "Enhancing Accessibility: Interactive Gateway Creating Online Curriculum for Dance Education".

The Hundred-Year House

Автор: Makkai, Rebecca
Название: The Hundred-Year House
ISBN: 0143127446 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780143127444
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1919 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Borrower

Автор: Rebecca Makkai
Название: The Borrower
ISBN: 0099538121 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099538127
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2375 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Lucy Hull, a young children`s librarian in Hannibal, Missouri, finds herself both kidnapper and kidnapped when her favourite patron, ten-year-old Ian Drake, runs away from home. The precocious Ian is addicted to reading, but needs Lucy`s help to smuggle books past his overbearing mother, who has enrolled Ian in weekly anti-gay classes.

I Have Some Questions for You

Автор: Makkai, Rebecca
Название: I Have Some Questions for You
ISBN: 0593490142 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593490143
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3160 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Brings together disability studies and institutional critique to recognise the ways that disability is composed in and by higher education, and rewrites the spaces, times, and economies of disability in higher education to place disability front and centre. For too long disability has been constructed as the antithesis of higher education, often positioned as a distraction, a problem to be solved.

I Have Some Questions For You

Автор: Makkai, Rebecca
Название: I Have Some Questions For You
ISBN: 0593490169 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593490167
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2144 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Music for Wartime: Stories

Автор: Makkai, Rebecca
Название: Music for Wartime: Stories
ISBN: 0143109235 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780143109235
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1919 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Hundred-year house

Автор: Makkai, Rebecca
Название: Hundred-year house
ISBN: 0099591790 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099591795
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2375 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Great believers

Автор: Makkai, Rebecca
Название: Great believers
ISBN: 0708899110 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780708899113
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2124 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A dazzling new novel of friendship and redemption in the face of tragedy and loss set in 1980s Chicago and contemporary Paris.

Handbook of Commonly Used American Idioms 3ed.

Автор: Makkai
Название: Handbook of Commonly Used American Idioms 3ed.
ISBN: 0812092392 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780812092394
Издательство: Ingram
Цена: 649 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Provides explanations of the meanings and usage of more than 2500 American slang phrases, colloquialisms, and idiomatic expressions.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия